No Roller Coaster Zig Zag it is !!!!!!

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » June 17th, 2008, 9:19 am

PC i tired battle on this forum, its unfortunate you see it that way. the last 6 weeks or so of TTRC meetings have all been Navi based and by the time July 20 roles around we would not have had a stages event in 3 months. To date so far we have only had 3 stages events and um,...yeah haven't we also had the same number of navi events.

what else can i say, sorry you feel that way.

i will agree with you on the website, can't argue there but as you may have seen since Jan 1 its a work in progress and there is still a lot of work to be done.

unfortunately the impression people get is if we put on a stages event or even mention gravel the navi guys get tabanca and write sob stories on the forum, and then vice versa if we take a break from stages to do navi all of a sudden the stages guys start losing oil pressure on here as well. guess we can;t win.........

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » June 17th, 2008, 9:37 am

Hey cadiz I am also tired of the battle on this forum but it may always be a up hill striggle because we both standing on different sides of the fence.Maybe one day the fence would be removed and the playing field would be level.

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » June 17th, 2008, 9:47 am

What fence???? u mean the fence i clear way in RT08.... PC like sio said.. Who runnin this weekend??

Partycrasher... lets end the strIggle...

what would you like to see for Navi for the rest of the year???

How should this committee take Navi foward??

your opinion is reallly wanted.

oh and Mr. Cadiz.... The gasshopper cafe is open??

Buddy u ever went to bamboo mile in tobago??? the first thing they give you as u seated is BUGSPRAY!!!

but I wouldn mind samplin some roasted grasshopper legs.. Hop to it Hyundai!

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » June 17th, 2008, 10:02 am

well type i hear you runnin from the licks with a certain 6.

so hopefully you will be there on the day because i servin a nice buffet for the rollas

come hungry my friend

hehehe

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » June 17th, 2008, 10:06 am

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » June 17th, 2008, 10:22 am

Partycrasher, i share your sentiments, however i am calling everyone to inform them about the briefing for this event, i have already told your driver, spongebob, the briefing for this event is carded for thursday 19th at Ato Boldon Stadium, at 6pm. Hope to see you there.

sio

Postby sio » June 17th, 2008, 10:34 am

I wonder if the grasshopper jumps out of drain well? Did not seem so last stages.

I hope the grass hopper can swim.

gone in 60 seconds

Postby gone in 60 seconds » June 17th, 2008, 2:25 pm

ill try to be there.....after all we keep forgetting that is the fun of the sport that brings us together..... :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 17th, 2008, 4:20 pm

rcadiz wrote:well type i hear you runnin from the licks with a certain 6.

so hopefully you will be there on the day because i servin a nice buffet for the rollas

come hungry my friend

hehehe

you does throw real big talk jed, if ah man did not know I woulda think you rallying years now.........

Anyhow, I hear yuh back broad, dem rolla fellas dun plan a beat down for yuh

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » June 17th, 2008, 7:23 pm

De Bench wrote:
rcadiz wrote:well type i hear you runnin from the licks with a certain 6.

come hungry my friend

hehehe

you does throw real big talk jed, if ah man did not know I woulda think you rallying years now.........

Anyhow, I hear yuh back broad, dem rolla fellas dun plan a beat down for yuh

..Bench for keeping it real!

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » June 17th, 2008, 9:10 pm

Bench for President......

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » June 17th, 2008, 9:15 pm

Bench can't serve 2 posts he's already the PRO

Public RUMOURS Officer

Postby wagon r » June 18th, 2008, 6:29 am

^ and you being the Public Rolling Officer..... :?:

.... :lol: :lol:

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » June 18th, 2008, 9:27 am

OH MY.......and the last comic standing is..........Gerry

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 18th, 2008, 9:29 am

rcadiz wrote:Bench for President......

I would rather the post of "Communist Leader", but if all yuh have is Presi we go wuk with dat

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 18th, 2008, 12:58 pm

This rally is going to be a real fight up front.

From news/info leaking out of TTRC Betts will be here campaining his new car, the Ex Harold Morley/John Powell 2007 Subaru Grn 12 which Morley campained for Raly Trinidad this year.

Betts co-driver has bought his old car, the white GC8

And Mr. Ollevirre will be here with his Evo8.

No word on if Morley will be here as well.

4wd class will be very fast.

To date there is no hint of home many local 4wd cars will be running.

Hopefully Tony "stray dog" Wrecking will be running his Grp A GC8

And Keeva should be out in his newly acquired EVO6.5

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » June 18th, 2008, 4:36 pm

Bench why you want me in a 6.5 so bad????

Gerry I sorry I sorry boss u win....

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 18th, 2008, 8:07 pm

Type Rated wrote:Bench why you want me in a 6.5 so bad????

Jed, the deal de man offer you you cyar refuse, an I know yuh wanna step up to 4wd.

so yuh eh take de deal ????

your Leda's inside now ?

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » June 18th, 2008, 8:53 pm

Gravel leda's still being rebuilt. The tarmac leda's on the way back ....

highlander

Postby highlander » June 18th, 2008, 11:39 pm

[quote="De Bench"]Highlander, yuh kno Sio other Rolla team mate will be Seego ?
Keeva stepping to 4wd Evo power now.

Jed, yuh hadda watch yuh back, Robbie doing some serious work on the Hyundai/Grasshopper/Backhoe.

bench you should know better than dat man,ah man could have all d fancy gadjets in d world in he car but if he cyah drive an eh have no skills is like yuh could lead a horse to water but yuh cyah make him drink d water,
unless he want to drown he sorrows in rum after a less expensive car blaze he tail.
so in conclusion dat hyundai beating d 323 is like seeing god face which yuh eh go see in dis lifetime...ha ha ha ha ha ha

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 19th, 2008, 6:58 pm

highlander wrote:bench you should know better than dat man,ah man could have all d fancy gadjets in d world in he car but if he cyah drive an eh have no skills is like yuh could lead a horse to water but yuh cyah make him drink d water,
unless he want to drown he sorrows in rum after a less expensive car blaze he tail.
so in conclusion dat hyundai beating d 323 is like seeing god face which yuh eh go see in dis lifetime...ha ha ha ha ha ha

Mamo, you and Rpbbie start together, so allyuh on the same level.

but in rallying anything could happen, what if yuh gearbox break and de man beat yuh?

wah yuh go say, "he ONLY beat mih cause mih glass box break".

dat doh count, so, I telling yuh now, if he beat yuh, iz REAL talk coming yuh way.

yuh ready yet ?

I hear yuh doing some big works and new sponsor......

highlander

Postby highlander » June 19th, 2008, 9:20 pm

dat doh count, so, I telling yuh now, if he beat yuh, iz REAL talk coming yuh way.

yuh ready yet ?

I hear yuh doing some big works and new sponsor......[/quote]

jus so yuh know bench d competion gear box in d air comin via fedex (should be bullet proof) and tru d man an i start ralling together but he still cyah drive better dan most of us,as for d new sponsers for d 323 we shall c when race day reach jed..........

Postby wagon r » June 20th, 2008, 6:32 am

...sad to think allyuh so worked up over a man who only start driving this year....de man rally count still on one hand...

...but i have faith in the young pollywog.....and one more thing....

..i will be close to the start of rollercoaster....so if yuh crash or roll, yuh going out early.... :lol:

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 20th, 2008, 6:47 am

wagon r wrote:...sad to think allyuh so worked up over a man who only start driving this year....de man rally count still on one hand...
...but i have faith in the young pollywog.....and one more thing....
..i will be close to the start of rollercoaster....so if yuh crash or roll, yuh going out early.... :lol:

G, is not that I getting worked up on the Noobs, but a pinch of reality hadda be thrown in.

As far as it goes, the teams via for the tail end honours are the noobs and to be honest, they are a good show and every event they run counts for building their confidence and experience.

As for you and yuh "powers", I am posting a bull pissel man at the your side, is the bull pissel man get the slightest hint that yuh power acting up.......WACK across yuh back :D :D :D :D

Next event leave yuh powers home for my sake, I doing real works on the Mazota and I really want it to finish.

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 20th, 2008, 6:50 am

highlander wrote: as for d new sponsers for d 323 we shall c when race day reach jed..........

Ah padna of your that yuh real good with tell mih yuh dun get product from the sponsor and using it, man say he honestly did not know Cialis was into Rallying :P :P :P

Postby wagon r » June 20th, 2008, 7:31 am

...you finishing have nothing to do with me....but them cheap george st. box yuh does want to ruff up....what expect.

...is bess yuh yuh drive slow and matrix like.... like the other 323 that does rally...

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 20th, 2008, 7:40 am

G man it eh have nuttin cheap in that mazda gearbox, PAR straight cut gears reinforced axels and all dat, is the shitty engineering Mazda do that constantly fails.

but I gon past that, is Toyota reliability under the hood now !!!!!

...is bess yuh yuh drive slow and matrix like.... like the other 323 that does rally...

Shelford dun hit yuh a big stome already, like yuh wah de man hit yuh a gearbox :shock: :shock:

De Bench

Postby De Bench » June 20th, 2008, 7:41 am

RESPECT - Having the entire Rally Club include you as a *Jinx, Blite, Obeaman, etc..* pace note.

Fixed G, no need to thank mih

Postby wagon r » June 20th, 2008, 7:48 am

...but if he hit me a gearbox....might be the first time it perform....

....just like the driv....*...current goes...*....

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » June 20th, 2008, 8:29 am

Gerry you goin to be at the start of the stage rite????? where excactly let me get these pacenotes correct....

And fellas I know I bash and threaten the blue grasshopper alot but bruddda man hav skills eh... I mean after all it is a hyundai he drivin!!!

Return to “TTRC - Rally”