Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 28th, 2008, 8:51 am

Waz de planz for this weekend? I brokes! :(

villain

Postby villain » May 30th, 2008, 9:11 am

what is the specs for a atenza sport...tiptronic...i seeing 110kw(what is the convertion to hp) and 182 torque...the car does ride nice and low torque is quick...

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 30th, 2008, 9:29 am

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » May 30th, 2008, 6:10 pm

i got my mojo back!! yay!! i lost it for a bit! i also lost my marbles but i think i found those too lol :D :D

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 30th, 2008, 8:51 pm

aye maz de valve seals on de ve de same on de zl-ve or de zm -de might need to change some soon or i need ah oil change

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » May 30th, 2008, 9:50 pm

yes its d same as d ZM-DE and ZL. I can order in a head set for u its cheaper and u get all gaskets for d head including head gasket.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 30th, 2008, 10:00 pm

whats d cost i hope i eh need to sell mih right han nah

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » June 1st, 2008, 10:17 pm

wayys d darm thing sell out yes. try and see if you could get ZL-DE down here nah

symphonic crew

Postby symphonic crew » June 2nd, 2008, 8:32 pm

boi boi here i come dane here

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » June 3rd, 2008, 9:32 pm

kevin dane?? the original atherly son??

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 6th, 2008, 12:21 am

who want to know what bout mazda3? pm me thine questions and thou shalt be enlightened ...or juss lemme know wa u need to fine out an i go tell u?...
-
anybody know if the 2.0 turbo from the mazdaspeed protege does come in automatic, or tiptronic, i considering an engine swap, but my bro does use the car alot, an he not too skilled on d clutch, i saw a pic of a protege with ah mazda v6 in here recently, is that a feasible swap, again if anybody know the average price of either conversion that would be great, i currently in the process of bringing dong a rx8, cant wait for that beeatch, where would i get a good aftermarket apex seal kit for that, and are there any other recommended servicings or changes to be made, and dont say change d car for a rx7 eh...and y allyuh fellas takin on ek4eva, he obviously have no friends, remember dem fellas in d honda forum is cultists, stay away from dem , day go cut yuh, ketch dem on d highway and cut day arse, i tired hear sheit bout mazda3 bein slow, d tippy does help alot, especially whe u revvin he arse past 6k rpm, eat up a couple lancerss the other day, an i keep hearing this myth bout ga15 taking mazda 3, everybody know nissan is pure sheit wit the exception of the skyline of course, and we have a tablet for that called rotary

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » June 6th, 2008, 8:17 am

the Mazdaspeed Protege FS-DET NEVER came auto, and never will lol. Mazda assumes that an average person can drive a manual car because the rest of the world can. Trinidad is the only country where auto is the majority. its makes me sick in the belly.

if you cant maintain an average car, ie change oil regularly, check coolant stuff like that dont buy an RX-8. To own a rotary you have to be the kinda person that changes oil for yourself not the NP gas station man doing it for u.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 6th, 2008, 8:29 am

yeah de det neva came auto but de fs-de came auto an tiptronic also four wheel drive tiptronic but can de auto trans from de fs-de be used on de fs-det fut de lazy daily drivers buh anyways firetruck dat why i would want ah turbocharged auto anyways that just sucks

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 6th, 2008, 2:44 pm

Waz de planz fuh de weekendz?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 6th, 2008, 6:17 pm

dread, maztune, na, i could and does change oil, coolant, tires, and pretty much everything else with d mazdas, i not a sponsor of masterserve like dem lil girls around, and i love manual, ...i learn to drive wit a 3 forward fingertip shift cressida, years before that, when i was bout 7 i used to drive a corolla dx, d ole arse one, rotten dong wit a hole in d bottom of it, use to c d road underneath as u driving, i could drive anything, but d bros, dem waz shame to drive dem thing so dem buss

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 6th, 2008, 6:21 pm

i does also do all minor engine and suspension repairs by myself, since i have the manuals etc .i read that the rx8 does require about a quart of oil every 3k miles, anybody have a liink to the mazda rx8 workshop manual? and maztune, next time u bring in any tippy engines, 1.8 and up, lemme know,

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 6th, 2008, 7:57 pm

check pdftown.com dey supposed to have de rx8 manual

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 7th, 2008, 11:43 am

does the BP-VE come auto? that sounding like a good option... and that should be a swap out of the zm-de directly right?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 7th, 2008, 5:46 pm

or is it only rear wheel drive application? wha iz a good strong FWD simple conversion motor with good HP, and possibly SVT to put in ah BJ 323?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 7th, 2008, 9:35 pm

1.5 svt manual tranny, extractors,zm-de intake,cone filter, vvt not vtec controller , or ecu

MAZMART

Postby MAZMART » June 9th, 2008, 12:48 pm

Are there any Speed 3s in T&T (3 MPS) 2.3 Turbo direct inj?

Paul.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 9th, 2008, 2:16 pm

MAZMART wrote:Are there any Speed 3s in T&T (3 MPS) 2.3 Turbo direct inj?

Paul.
Never saw any, probably never will.

Wayz... dem nissan real mash meh up bad bad when we was goin fuh BBQ.... an ah have two witnesses....de car slow...it reeaall slow! :twisted:

MAZMART

Postby MAZMART » June 9th, 2008, 3:54 pm

I have that drivetrain in stock in case anyone wants it, the DISI it's called. 300 plus to the wheels is easy.

Paul.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 9th, 2008, 8:12 pm

pics an price hoss hook we :twisted: :twisted: up

MAZMART

Postby MAZMART » June 10th, 2008, 12:24 pm

Here's a pic of one of our Speed3 engines. I'll post some more later.

Paul.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » June 10th, 2008, 2:46 pm

how easy is it ti fit a m3 engine in a bj chassis

MAZMART

Postby MAZMART » June 10th, 2008, 6:30 pm

The BN, BP and BR chassis will take the swap nicely. All the Mazda 3 and even the Mazda 5 and the NC MX5 (Roadster) can take this type of swap.

Speaking of swaps, I have the RX8 engine and 6 speed gearbox in the 06 MX5 roadster replacing the LF engine.

Paul.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 10th, 2008, 11:06 pm

Paul, 2007 mazda 3, read brake setup, can you source it for me?, inclusive of the parkbrake cable etc, i checked through the mazda3 manual, the suspension is the same for all the basic models of the mazda 3 exclusive of the mazdaspeed vehicles

MAZMART

Postby MAZMART » June 11th, 2008, 2:14 pm

ghostbusters wrote:Paul, 2007 mazda 3, read brake setup, can you source it for me?, inclusive of the parkbrake cable etc, i checked through the mazda3 manual, the suspension is the same for all the basic models of the mazda 3 exclusive of the mazdaspeed vehicles

This isn't a problem at all. I'll PM you the prices.

Paul.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » June 11th, 2008, 7:37 pm

I was going through some mazda forums and I saw someone supercharge thier zmde, -> zmdze, they installed the supercharger where the power steering suppose to be. used stock internals (strong enough). anyone ever thought about supercharging?
benefits = no delay, better torque through the entire rpm range

Return to “MAZDA”