Postby FullStop » June 6th, 2008, 12:21 am
who want to know what bout mazda3? pm me thine questions and thou shalt be enlightened ...or juss lemme know wa u need to fine out an i go tell u?...
-
anybody know if the 2.0 turbo from the mazdaspeed protege does come in automatic, or tiptronic, i considering an engine swap, but my bro does use the car alot, an he not too skilled on d clutch, i saw a pic of a protege with ah mazda v6 in here recently, is that a feasible swap, again if anybody know the average price of either conversion that would be great, i currently in the process of bringing dong a rx8, cant wait for that beeatch, where would i get a good aftermarket apex seal kit for that, and are there any other recommended servicings or changes to be made, and dont say change d car for a rx7 eh...and y allyuh fellas takin on ek4eva, he obviously have no friends, remember dem fellas in d honda forum is cultists, stay away from dem , day go cut yuh, ketch dem on d highway and cut day arse, i tired hear sheit bout mazda3 bein slow, d tippy does help alot, especially whe u revvin he arse past 6k rpm, eat up a couple lancerss the other day, an i keep hearing this myth bout ga15 taking mazda 3, everybody know nissan is pure sheit wit the exception of the skyline of course, and we have a tablet for that called rotary