Hook wrote:u hafta be systematic about it, however when blood hot tings could get out of control...but if u have nerves of steel (or at least nerves of pig-iron) and can think fast under pressure, u can do this:
call them so they face you then shoot the one holding your wallet...whichever one u shoot first, the other may well run off...but with your ID and DP and whatnot in hand, he could come by your home to look for you for a reprisal shooting, so make sure u get back your wallet
u make them face you so investigations don't show bullet entered from the back...and shoot to immobilize, not kill
if is skinny u shoot first, fatso will be startled....use that to your advantage...he still has to draw, but u already on him....he'll drop his gun when u say so...let him run when he does, self defence doesn't work if u shoot both
if it's fatso u shoot first, u kill two birds with one stone, skinny will run..forget him
take your wallet back
by now anyone within earshot might've already called the cops...now YOU call them and report the ATTEMPTED robbery...
when they get there, all u hafta say is u were wary of your surroundings and had your hand on your pistol...they approached you, u brandished your weapon, they advanced, you fired...
the cops will believe you cuz u shot at a distance and the shot was fired from the front...and since u didn't kill, it looks even more like level-headed self-defence...they might even buy u a drink
and doh study the girl...now you have a cool story to tell when you call her to apologize for missing the lime...and you SURE to get pussi when she comes over to comfort you
personally, I'd let them go....and STILL have a story to tell the hunni...u know how the rest goes
bOOsTmaN wrote:call them back shoot one, not kill them, once you know u could shoot str8 DO IT!
Sky wrote:reiXmann wrote:X2 wrote:My main thought... shooting them in the back... wrong decision ?
have no compassion for criminals,hoss
And how do you show that 2 men with their backs turned to you were a threat to you. How do you justify shooting them? I'm with Hook on this one.
Hook wrote:some of you guys daydream WAAAY too much...cut myself wit some bandit ole knife? fire "warning shots" in dey chest?![]()
even tho you'd be tempted to deal with them and make them pay for what they and every other bandit has done to our country, there is a law and there are consequences to your actions![]()
be a little more wise in your decision-making plz
they'll die sooner or later anyway
There is no guarantee that if you empty the clip you will get even one good shot in.