B16A/B
B18s
B20s and K20s
H22s
K24s
Turbo and NOS can be simplified to 1 class
If anybody feel they bad and want to run out of class they are welcome to it
Of course we must have a "Fastest Honda in TnT" title as well
I don't think that you could really do a solodex type event without the help of CARSTT, but I think they would be interested and would like this idea.
The Solodex would be for just one day, so everyone would have to be there.
The classes mentioned above would apply, except for the NOS guys, who would be put in the NA engine size class they belong, because NOS and solodex wouldn't mix well.
Things like coil overs and Racing tires usually bump 1 class higher in solodex, so we could use that rule
Another event I suggest is a car show, honestly, some men have cars that are just "fuggin sweet" because of meticulous hardwork... this should be rewarded and added to the overall points total... we could just give everyone who comes to the Solodex event a ballot and let them vote for the car they like (spectators as well)
The problem with that is the man with the biggest crew will skew the results - well, that just means that everyone should walk with a big crew then

that could only help the event ent?