yeah but you plan on doing that for the rest of yuh life.just take a aloe vera leaf and make a drink out of it.you'll get a couple break outs from drinking because it cleans the body.drink plenty of water,eat lots of garlic and onions because they naturally clean your body,and it will go away after a month or two.I had it and its gone,now i don't have any skin problems.UML wrote:i also used proactiv...it worked for me also.
but i used the concept and make my own![]()
just by a daily scrub.....a toner........and a moisturiser (sp?)
somebody also told me about Dr. Bassanta.
well when i drink alco, the day after mih face does be dry and smooth...lol...as for the dust ah doubt that can be the cause..cause i does hardly be in too much..and well ah sure ah does drink enough water..dats all ah drink now actually!slacker_jack wrote:shagadelic99tt, wat does cuase buttons too is wen the poers get plugged. are you in a dusty environmet on a daily basis? you might not notice the dust in the air blowing too.
I used to get it back wen i used to work at the garage, I started washing my face regulr with soap, squeezy etc, anything to get the sweat off my face (the dust stick to the sweat). wen i started washing my face on a regular basis I stopped gettin buttons etc.
also the amount of water you drink, you hav to remember if you ar in a hot environment you will loose water through sweat so you will hav to excees the recommend consumption amout.
I eh kno bout the wat you eat scene though, i does eat anything & everything but I doh make it a habit to eat plenty junk. i does eat healthy most of the time.
cleaning your face with a napking or cloth with some rubbing alcohol everynow & then can help too (the drinking of the alco is up to you)
elbowsfromabove wrote:acne is cause by the liver.The liver eliminates 1/4 of its toxins through the skin.If you consume to much toxins more toxins would come through you skin.Using products on your skin is just going to delay the process and plus a lot of those things have tons of chemicals and they only damage your skin more in the long run.Everything on your skin is controlled by your liver,if you eat to much crap then the amount of toxins increase,meaning more acne comes out on your skin.Drink plenty of water and eat right and you'll get over it.
crossdrilled wrote:Proactive...Neutragenia come out wit one too, but I doh have experience with that. PPl in my family with real bad acne use proactive and it work so if anybody know anything better, it will be nice to know.