ouija boards

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » March 25th, 2008, 9:44 am

Guys,

Please for your Spiritual Safety, I strongly recommend not to use this device. What i we get together wednesday and discuss a plan to feed to needy once every Quarter.

Richiepooh :wink:

boom

Postby boom » March 25th, 2008, 9:50 am

What i we get together wednesday and discuss a plan to feed to needy once every Quarter.

I for that, leave the dead alone, if they wanna talk they will come..

Postby RBphoto » March 25th, 2008, 9:53 am

richiepooh wrote:Guys,

Please for your Spiritual Safety, I strongly recommend not to use this device. What i we get together wednesday and discuss a plan to feed to needy once every Quarter.

I fuh dat. My grandfather was ah demoncastouter, and one thing I learn is once you start messing with that shite, yuh cyah turn yuh back on eet. See some freaky shite in my time. Do something more constructive.

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » March 25th, 2008, 10:08 am

Delete this thread.

the Moderators should know better. :evil:

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 25th, 2008, 10:14 am

crossdrilled wrote:
richiepooh wrote:Guys,

I fuh dat. My grandfather was ah demoncastouter, and one thing I learn is once you start messing with that shite, yuh cyah turn yuh back on eet. See some freaky shite in my time. Do something more constructive.

this is good advice, once you open a spiritual door, you cant close it back, and shite will come through it, so if you want to fork up yourself well is you yes

larafan

Postby larafan » March 25th, 2008, 10:20 am

stueps...yuh know...

allyuh only saying it bad and wuh ever...and how 'from my experiences with it'...

but yuh aitn telling we allyuh 'experiences with it'....

Delete this thread.

the Moderators should know better

de mods shoulda know better long time too...and delete ur account...

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » March 25th, 2008, 10:39 am

larafan wrote:stueps...yuh know...

allyuh only saying it bad and wuh ever...and how 'from my experiences with it'...

but yuh aitn telling we allyuh 'experiences with it'....

Delete this thread.

I see that you are already possessed................YOU IGNORANT AS$.

Carry on my son, and may the Lord be with you.

Richiepooh walks out of this thread for good.

Postby AllTrac » March 25th, 2008, 10:44 am

larafan wrote:
Delete this thread.

lmao :lol:

larafan

Postby larafan » March 25th, 2008, 10:45 am

Richiepooh walks out of this thread for good.

phew!

now....would anyone like to educate my ignorant as$ and enlighten me of ur experiences with the oh so scary ouija board?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » March 25th, 2008, 10:57 am

larafan wrote:now....would anyone like to educate my ignorant as$ and enlighten me of ur experiences with the oh so scary ouija board?

In all seriousness, it's just entertainment. You could easily frighten people who believe in spirits, demons and the like.

Once nobody pushes the planchette around, you end up having a dyslexic ghost. Do you really expect Parker Bros. to be setting up people to communicate with spirits?

Is it worth trying? Yes. It's fun for about 10 minutes and then becomes boring. No boogeyman shows up.

Is it worth spending money to buy the Parker Bros. set? No. Find someone who has it and give it a go.

larafan

Postby larafan » March 25th, 2008, 11:02 am

Do you really expect Parker Bros. to be setting up people to communicate with spirits?

dais wha i saying...if it so bad and blah blah...why would the powers to be even authorize parker bros to manufacture and sell such a game?...

dis go only make de mook and dem fricken and want to tell yuh how it go posses yuh and make yuh jock in front of everyone and ting....

now i ask again..those who saying its evil..and would posses yuh etc etc...kinda share ur experiences with it if u have...and if yuh have no experiences with it..kindly stop flapping yuh bamsee and doh tell we it evil and let those who've had experiences with it inform the rest of us....

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 25th, 2008, 11:05 am

btw, alluh really think the ouija boards parker bros does be selling is the "real" thing?

larafan

Postby larafan » March 25th, 2008, 11:09 am

Kronik,

so it isn't?...

so de parker bros one is de safe one to play then...ah won't get possessed?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 25th, 2008, 11:11 am

http://www.allabouttheoccult.org/ouija-board.htm

look information here for who want to know

Postby noshownogo » March 25th, 2008, 11:12 am

again larafan i tink we all need to discover if this thing is for real, I say we have our own derivative of myth busters and debunk this myth once an for all.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » March 25th, 2008, 11:16 am

Kronik wrote:http://www.allabouttheoccult.org/ouija-board.htm

look information here for who want to know

[quote]ABOUT US

We believe the pursuit of truth is the highest calling of humanity. We are a collection of people who have wandered many paths, but all discovered that same truth. We are passionate about sparking authentic life journeys and sharing compelling content with skeptics, seekers, believers, and a hurting world.

We seek to be non-threatening, practical, and informative, using the technology of the Internet to pose tough questions and seek candid answers about God, Creation, Life, Humanity, Thought, History, and Truth.

Many people refer to us as “Christians,â€

larafan

Postby larafan » March 25th, 2008, 11:20 am

well....i been reading what wikipedia has to say about it...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ouija

and well..this made me laff....currently scanning youtube for the clip of it..if its on there...

Magicians Penn & Teller performed a similar demonstration in an episode of their cable television show BS! in which the operators moved the planchette into what they thought was the positions of "yes" and "no" without knowing that the board was turned upside-down, which caused them to move the planchette into blank spaces on the board.

can anyone find this particular episode??

damn now i missing showtime more than ever... :cry:

larafan

Postby larafan » March 25th, 2008, 11:21 am

noshownogo,

yeah buh whey we getting a ouija board?...or a 'talking board'....

apparently de prker bros one no good...

Postby RBphoto » March 25th, 2008, 12:55 pm

I not that religious or superstitious, but some things does afect you in ways you cannot predict. I dunno if any agh allyuh know about reading a palsm and tieing up a bible with string and suspending it on a key to find out if something true or not. That firetruck thing scare the shite outah me when the bible start to spin real fast.

larafan

Postby larafan » March 25th, 2008, 7:21 pm

I dunno if any agh allyuh know about reading a palsm and tieing up a bible with string and suspending it on a key to find out if something true or not. That firetruck thing scare the shite outah me when the bible start to spin real fast

de ouija board tell u to do that?

BulletProof

Postby BulletProof » March 25th, 2008, 7:54 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:When I asked it what's the best automobile brand, it guided me to the letters:

H O N D A

When I asked what's the greatest invention, it guided me to the letters:

V T E C

I guess it works.

Well this proves that the thing is Evil and sends you to the dark side with lies and deception. No good can come of this. Be warned!!!

larafan

Postby larafan » March 25th, 2008, 8:09 pm

seriously tho...i won't mind a ouija board lime...with some liqour and food....

bring some girls tho...i doh wah no man jumping pon me when dem get friken...

BulletProof

Postby BulletProof » March 25th, 2008, 8:11 pm

^^ LMAO..

larafan

Postby larafan » March 25th, 2008, 8:15 pm

i telling allyuh now..if any of allyuh want to play allyuh getting possessed...maaaann i hitting allyuh some serious box in allyuh rass eh...

some mafia cuff allyuh go get...

larafan

Postby larafan » March 25th, 2008, 8:20 pm

i find so...i'm a yute of the 21st century..i cyah wait dem length of time....

dem jumbies hadda get with the times....

Postby AllTrac » March 25th, 2008, 8:34 pm

larafan wrote:seriously tho...i won't mind a ouija board lime...with some liqour and food....

bring some girls tho...i doh wah no man jumping pon me when dem get friken...

i for dat

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » March 25th, 2008, 10:10 pm

i know somebody...deeply religious....that used to play with when they were small....

then all the weird stuff strted happening...seeing things...hearing voices....and it took real stress and prayers and priests and stuff to get back to normal

please pios and larafan....just leave it alone nuh...

Many Christians hold the belief that using a Ouija board allows communication with demons, which they say is Biblically forbidden as a form of divination.[13] Some people who claim to have been oppressed by evil spirits after using a board say that they could only get rid of these problems after Christian deliverance.[14] Many Christians believe that no dead person's soul can be summoned, and that the only summoned spirits are demons who are trying to harm humans.[15]

As early as 1924, Harry Houdini wrote that five people from Carrito, California were driven insane by using a board.[16] That same year, Dr. Carl Wickland in his book stated that "the serious problem of alienation and mental derangement attending ignorant psychic experiments was first brought to my attention by cases of several persons whose seemingly harmless experiences with automatic writing and the Ouija board resulted in such wild insanity that commitment to asylums was necessitated."[17]

The former medical director of the State Insane Asylum of New Jersey, Dr. Curry, stated that the Ouija board was a "dangerous factor" in unbalancing the mind and believed that if their popularity persisted insane asylums would be filled with people who used them.[18]

Decades later, in 1965, parapsychologist Martin Ebon in his book Satan Trap: Dangers of the Occult, states that "it all may start harmlessly enough, perhaps with a Ouija board," which will, "bring startling information... establishing credibility or identifying itself as someone who is dead. It is common that people... as having been 'chosen' for a special task." He continues, "Quite often the Ouija turns vulgar, abusive or threatening. It grows demanding and hostile, and sitters may find themselves using the board compulsively, as if 'possessed' by a spirit, or hearing voices that control or command them."[19]

In her 1971 autobiography, the psychic Susy Smith said, "Warn people away from Ouija and automatic writing. I experienced many of the worst problems of such involvement. Had I been forewarned by reading that such efforts might cause one to run the risk of being mentally disturbed, I might have been more wary."[20]

Additionally, the late Roman Catholic priest Malachi Martin believed talking boards are dangerous and claimed that by using these devices a person opens themselves to demonic oppression or possession, topics upon which Martin spoke and wrote extensively for many years.[21]

daz wat allyuh want to really go n play wid? :? :?

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » March 25th, 2008, 10:26 pm

Video Evidence please. I wanna know too, but I aint going nowhere near that sheit myself.

Postby tr1ad » March 25th, 2008, 10:38 pm

rofl

larafan

Postby larafan » March 25th, 2008, 11:16 pm

seeing things...hearing voices

LOL...i does already hallucinate and hear things...so dat aint go be nuttin new...

jess saturday i see a douen in valencia... :? ...das de lass time i mix whiskey and puncheon yes...