richiepooh wrote:Guys,
Please for your Spiritual Safety, I strongly recommend not to use this device. What i we get together wednesday and discuss a plan to feed to needy once every Quarter.
Richiepooh
crossdrilled wrote:richiepooh wrote:Guys,
Please for your Spiritual Safety, I strongly recommend not to use this device. What i we get together wednesday and discuss a plan to feed to needy once every Quarter.
Richiepooh
I fuh dat. My grandfather was ah demoncastouter, and one thing I learn is once you start messing with that shite, yuh cyah turn yuh back on eet. See some freaky shite in my time. Do something more constructive.
larafan wrote:stueps...yuh know...
allyuh only saying it bad and wuh ever...and how 'from my experiences with it'...
but yuh aitn telling we allyuh 'experiences with it'....Delete this thread.
the Moderators should know better
de mods shoulda know better long time too...and delete ur account...
larafan wrote:now....would anyone like to educate my ignorant as$ and enlighten me of ur experiences with the oh so scary ouija board?
Do you really expect Parker Bros. to be setting up people to communicate with spirits?
Kronik wrote:http://www.allabouttheoccult.org/ouija-board.htm
look information here for who want to know
Magicians Penn & Teller performed a similar demonstration in an episode of their cable television show BS! in which the operators moved the planchette into what they thought was the positions of "yes" and "no" without knowing that the board was turned upside-down, which caused them to move the planchette into blank spaces on the board.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:When I asked it what's the best automobile brand, it guided me to the letters:
H O N D A
When I asked what's the greatest invention, it guided me to the letters:
V T E C
I guess it works.