Notorious Scullman wrote:Btw, UWI School of Continuing Studies POS is offering courses in Photography I & II. $700 & $900
They're once a week for 3 hours at Belmont Jun. Sec.
I signed up for II
Dragist wrote:You know Rensh in another world .
flatline wrote:rensh, i doh hadda tell you anything
Dragist wrote:Everyone keep shooting that's the best way to learn
Rensh wrote:That building is suhweeet, the top half looks like a horror mansion.Notorious Scullman wrote:Btw, UWI School of Continuing Studies POS is offering courses in Photography I & II. $700 & $900
They're once a week for 3 hours at Belmont Jun. Sec.
I signed up for II
Yep, I nearly done year 1. Year 2 coming up. Maybe you go be in meh class.![]()
When that year 2 starting for you?Dragist wrote:You know Rensh in another world .flatline wrote:rensh, i doh hadda tell you anything
Dragist wrote:Everyone keep shooting that's the best way to learn
So very true.
Notorious Scullman wrote:I'd be interested in finding out more about the course you're doin tho.
Notorious Scullman wrote:Manchungster wrote:Montreal last Weekend.
Not as good as I would like, still trying to master night photos is the cold and snow. LOL
Man, what I'd give for a subject like that.
If possible, from a similar angle, maybe jus a tad lower, with a tripod, shoot several different exposures of the same image and you'd have an incredible HDR image.
What cam are you using?