:n00b: :n00b: :n00b: welcome

villain

Postby villain » February 27th, 2008, 6:25 am

boy what you doing on here so early... :mrgreen:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » February 27th, 2008, 6:46 am

have real work to do boi up since 3 couldn't even reach by SS yeaterday will call mih oadnah leh him check fuh mih

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 27th, 2008, 6:55 am

red bwoy wrote::n00b: :n00b: :n00b: welcome
8-)

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 27th, 2008, 8:32 am

check this link a BJ manual http://www.boboki.com/Temp/Mazdaes.pdf

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 27th, 2008, 9:49 am

Nice.

Safeq

Postby Safeq » February 27th, 2008, 10:56 am

Boy nearly get sort out this morning by an AD wagon

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=174385

Be safe on the roads fellahs

Real madmen and few drivers

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 27th, 2008, 1:19 pm

i think iz a thing wid ad wagon drivers, dem does do real crap on d highway, and d thing is, dem cars cyah corner to save day life, dem and all those nissans does be bouncing up and dong d highway like if das style...

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » February 28th, 2008, 6:21 am

aye fellas when iz de nex rally takin place wha goin orn

Postby wagonrunner » February 28th, 2008, 7:17 am

ghostbusters wrote:i think iz a thing wid ad wagon drivers, dem does do real crap on d highway, and d thing is, dem cars cyah corner to save day life, dem and all those nissans does be bouncing up and dong d highway like if das style...

:rofl: @ the handling expert

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 28th, 2008, 7:46 am

oh lord wagonbitch here again

villian check http://www.imazda.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3820 READ :fist:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 28th, 2008, 10:49 am

mig... group buy?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 28th, 2008, 10:38 pm

these parts will work on a BJ not a BH TurboDrive

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 28th, 2008, 11:12 pm

well somebody ha to know somn right,,i think iz karma, to keep things in balance na, i am the expert, knowing everything , and you wagonbitch obviously know nothing :fist: :out:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » February 29th, 2008, 6:11 am

TurboDrive wrote:mig... group buy?

if yuh serious i in dat i sure we could order at least half dozen in de forum alone an get a discount i just want de front tie bar for now

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 29th, 2008, 6:24 am

Yeah I serious. But we have to get someone to place the order and we have to get enough men for the order.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » February 29th, 2008, 6:43 am

we go ask around for who interested cause i see some more stuff i might want

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 29th, 2008, 8:44 am

Who else in? :twisted:

aleeassang

Postby aleeassang » February 29th, 2008, 4:22 pm

in on wat??

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » February 29th, 2008, 7:04 pm

ah group buy for parts from corksport http://corksport.com/page/yg/3_Protege/99_Protege.html
check it out an see also check http://www.imazda.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3820

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 1st, 2008, 7:56 am

Good too see I helping the BJ ppl more than my BH ppl

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » March 1st, 2008, 8:53 am

red bwoy wrote:ah group buy for parts from corksport http://corksport.com/page/yg/3_Protege/99_Protege.html
check it out an see also check http://www.imazda.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3820

just rem to multipy the US price by 10 to cater for shipping and 45% duties and vat in Trinidad. I bought a FMIC from corksport recently the duties is a killer

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 1st, 2008, 9:24 am

MAZTUNE wrote:
red bwoy wrote:ah group buy for parts from corksport http://corksport.com/page/yg/3_Protege/99_Protege.html

just rem to multipy the US price by 10 to cater for shipping and 45% duties and vat in Trinidad. I bought a FMIC from corksport recently the duties is a killer

ah learn da lesson helping a friend import he own car he pay more money in duties an shippin dan he pay fuh de dam car buh thanks fuh de heads up Maz an Mig time to buy ah bj :lol: :lol: :lol:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 1st, 2008, 3:42 pm

ey ppl, i went southern sales yesterday, the ppl acknowledge that my injectors might be bad, they acknowledge rear brakes issues, and they acknowledge that the transmission making a noise when it go into second and third gear,,,then they tell mih that they appreciate that is an emergency but i ha to make ah appointment...for april 21st,,,how convenient iz dat, my free year of service will be up by then...dem beeatches feel day smart, i ask the clerk girl to speak to d service manager, she went in d back and come back out wit tears rnnin dong she face, what d hell really goin on in that place,,,,i wah my car seen bout , anybody have any info as to what i should do?i writin dem on monday, i aslo goin to be in contact with consumer affairs an i lookin to contact mazda japan, but them real hard to get in contact with, anybody know how to contact mazda japan, or anybody that bigga than southernsales in the region, , , , i really need to get the car sort out before the warrant up..

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 1st, 2008, 9:58 pm

ghostbusters wrote:ey ppl, i went southern sales yesterday, the ppl acknowledge that my injectors might be bad, they acknowledge rear brakes issues, and they acknowledge that the transmission making a noise when it go into second and third gear
They actually ackowledge all that?! :shock:

ghostbusters wrote:then they tell mih that they appreciate that is an emergency but i ha to make ah appointment...for april 21st,,,how convenient iz dat,
Book de appointment online.

ghostbusters wrote:my free year of service will be up by then...dem beeatches feel day smart,
Free year of service? WTF iz dat?

ghostbusters wrote:i ask the clerk girl to speak to d service manager, she went in d back and come back out wit tears rnnin dong she face, what d hell really goin on in that place,,,,
Muss be was choppin onion in de back.

ghostbusters wrote:i wah my car seen bout , anybody have any info as to what i should do?i writin dem on monday, i aslo goin to be in contact with consumer affairs an i lookin to contact mazda japan, but them real hard to get in contact with, anybody know how to contact mazda japan,
Wapm de website have no contact info?

ghostbusters wrote:or anybody that bigga than southernsales in the region, , , , i really need to get the car sort out before the warrant up..
:rofl: :n00b:

Postby cinco » March 1st, 2008, 10:53 pm

go an get on wraughted and write mazda japan
i fugget who the service manager is i had real dealings with him
tell him you accept the 21st but you will expect it to be warrantied and get it in writing

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 2nd, 2008, 7:31 am

hahaha that why you dont go my Southern Sales or Southern sheit they are a waste of time. write mazda japan and tell them the sheit happening in T@T

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 2nd, 2008, 7:55 am

guys wahts de difference really between a normal plug or cold type plugs seein a difference in plugs like this for de zm-de waht is de impact on performance

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 2nd, 2008, 11:56 am

use the OEM spark plugs in the service manual work the best

Return to “MAZDA”