red bwoy wrote:ah group buy for parts from corksport http://corksport.com/page/yg/3_Protege/99_Protege.html
check it out an see also check http://www.imazda.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3820
MAZTUNE wrote:red bwoy wrote:ah group buy for parts from corksport http://corksport.com/page/yg/3_Protege/99_Protege.html
check it out an see also check http://www.imazda.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3820
just rem to multipy the US price by 10 to cater for shipping and 45% duties and vat in Trinidad. I bought a FMIC from corksport recently the duties is a killer
They actually ackowledge all that?!ghostbusters wrote:ey ppl, i went southern sales yesterday, the ppl acknowledge that my injectors might be bad, they acknowledge rear brakes issues, and they acknowledge that the transmission making a noise when it go into second and third gear
Book de appointment online.ghostbusters wrote:then they tell mih that they appreciate that is an emergency but i ha to make ah appointment...for april 21st,,,how convenient iz dat,
Free year of service? WTF iz dat?ghostbusters wrote:my free year of service will be up by then...dem beeatches feel day smart,
Muss be was choppin onion in de back.ghostbusters wrote:i ask the clerk girl to speak to d service manager, she went in d back and come back out wit tears rnnin dong she face, what d hell really goin on in that place,,,,
Wapm de website have no contact info?ghostbusters wrote:i wah my car seen bout , anybody have any info as to what i should do?i writin dem on monday, i aslo goin to be in contact with consumer affairs an i lookin to contact mazda japan, but them real hard to get in contact with, anybody know how to contact mazda japan,
ghostbusters wrote:or anybody that bigga than southernsales in the region, , , , i really need to get the car sort out before the warrant up..