De Dragon wrote:Pricesmart Three Hanes under T's $75TT
Team Loco wrote:2nr working men, where is the best deal for work clothes, soft pants shirts, casuals etc. Where do u all buy? I fed up with the generic stuff. Bradford? Francis fashions? Saw some ok stuff actually in pricesmart but I won't buy from there. Lemme hear
TK! wrote:i hear yuh pallie. same feeling here. fed up with local stuff that washes out fast or doesnt fit well.
so for the past 2 yrs i've shopped abroad. i only go when they have sales.
picked up calvin klein, kenneth cole, perry ellis, nautica etc... jus come back from post-xmas, new yrs and post new yrs sale in miami&orlando
pioneer wrote:Team Loco wrote:Lol, can't even remember creating this thread.
Anyway I've gotton the bad habit of going to all the top of the line stores like bluegrass, bradfords etc and getting names of shirts I like, model number etc and then searching online like ebay etc. Most of the time it works out cheaper. I found the dockers shirts hold out pretty nicely along with banana republic. Somedays I wear some van heusens. They ok.
Btw, where can I get good work suits, like jackets etc
def NOT trinidad
tobiki IYMC