KO customs wrote:I have de original 1.6 engine with Tanny for sale home.
DrGarv. wrote:Well folks, the mechanic say the something in the intake of the 1.3 damaged and if he doh recommend driving it, so I say is time to upgrade and done the talk. Who say VVT?
I want to have my car up and running by next week, so I going and call bamboo.
I ain't going to do a rebuild my 1.3, then again I might save it to do a DIY car sometime in the future.
I first preference is the zl-ve,
2nd is the zl-de (Change intake to the one for the vvt later)
3rd get a zm (try turbo much later, i like the NA feel)
If I had the time and money I could try a rotary conversion just for fun.
And No other brand engine crossing my car but a mazda
MAZTUNE wrote:allyuh ZL/ZM men is real kicks yes. mite have a new fella for allyuh group. a BJ RS with ZL-VE manual. oye i could get 2 complete manual setups for d BJ/ BH red bouy what u waiting on??
Acoustic you talking real tutu if Dr Garv want to put a RWD rotary in his FWD little Demio let d man go ahead. you always have some comment!!!. Why yuh doh hush yuh mouth!
AcousticEng wrote:MAZTUNE wrote:allyuh ZL/ZM men is real kicks yes. mite have a new fella for allyuh group. a BJ RS with ZL-VE manual. oye i could get 2 complete manual setups for d BJ/ BH red bouy what u waiting on??
Acoustic you talking real tutu if Dr Garv want to put a RWD rotary in his FWD little Demio let d man go ahead. you always have some comment!!!. Why yuh doh hush yuh mouth!
MAZTUNE you feel you know everything about mazda!you only recently come on this thread with red bouy, villan, Dr Garv and them. Where the originals , where press neas??, where five forward, where computerman, where maximus, where the ORIGINAL devrat!! those were the days... at least turbodrive still here and computerman sometimes. hear what let d old mazda men take back their forum nah. everybody i call come out of their hiding places... ah calling allyuh out. let we boot off maztune and he "mazda crew" out of we forum! roll call
MAZTUNE wrote:allyuh ZL/ZM men is real kicks yes. mite have a new fella for allyuh group. a BJ RS with ZL-VE manual. oye i could get 2 complete manual setups for d BJ/ BH red bouy what u waiting on??
Acoustic you talking real tutu if Dr Garv want to put a RWD rotary in his FWD littlelet d man go ahead. you always have some comment!!!. Why yuh doh hush yuh mouth!