HITTLER wrote:i fed up saying that same thing, but you could always find a thread on this forum to bash everything that is not so called SQ. NIIGEL1977 if you serious and you want a truce then get rid of the sarcasm and lrt bygones be bygones. if not and you want a serious MUSICAL WAR remember ,WE NEVER SCARED.
nigel1977 wrote:Hoss, I am none of these guys parents. I presume they are all of sound mind when they post. I will not tell anyone what to do. I posted this, to try to ask people to be civilized, but that eh seem to be working.
richiepooh wrote:AND JEFF to you: IN LIFE THERE ARE LEADERS & FOLLOWERS![]()
Food for thought
evo-STI-k wrote:SPL gangs are cool,
what I HATE is when you in a gas station and Some MORON pulls up playing his music at top volume and switchs off to fill gas and leaves that ditorted sheit ( my opinion) playing for the entire GAs station to see.
Thats Gallery! and its frigging stupid !
SPL at car shows are cool- But whilst SQ is being judged you really shoudl have respect and turn down your volumes! or better yet Not play until its your turn!