cacasplat3 wrote:stop to talk to ah padnah......cut off the car.......want to come out the car....so i take the keys out...but it not coming out....real fighting up...thinking the steering lock on...but is not that......real tress...sweating after about 20 minutes i say i go start it and put it in his driveway.....then i realize the car in neutral and it wont allow the keys to come out![]()
The Original HondaHo wrote:HAVE A VERY VERY VERY RECENT ONE...... gone ACL with the 14 tuh geh de alignment check, park up the car and gone tuh buy smokes, come back now see ah man sitting in de car and digging up, I bawl out de man " WUH DE firetruck YUH DOING BREDS!!!" De man watch meh "yuh is ah ass uh wuh???" I tell de man he ah c**t get out meh car!!!
He bawl your car?? I say yes my car............................opps
wrong b14
"hoss yuh wuh ah beer"
gt4tified wrote:The Original HondaHo wrote:HAVE A VERY VERY VERY RECENT ONE...... gone ACL with the 14 tuh geh de alignment check, park up the car and gone tuh buy smokes, come back now see ah man sitting in de car and digging up, I bawl out de man " WUH DE firetruck YUH DOING BREDS!!!" De man watch meh "yuh is ah ass uh wuh???" I tell de man he ah c**t get out meh car!!!
He bawl your car?? I say yes my car............................opps
wrong b14
"hoss yuh wuh ah beer"
Bwahahahahahahahahahaha! ROFLMAO *dies
tek win Wezzy!
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:a few months after I bought the Evo the windshield washer spray stopped working
I checked the water bottle in the engine bay and topped it up and still nothing, so i thought the hose kinked somewhere cause I was hearing the wizzz of the spray pump comin on when I pull the spray lever.
Well weeks passed, my windshield stayed dirty cause i didnt want to turn on the wipers dry and i kept saying I have to remove the water bottle and follow the hose to make sure its in tact.
One day i was washing the car and the place was pretty quiet. While wiping the dashboard I pulled the lever and heard the pump wizzing but I found it sounded like it was comin from somewhere else... When i followed the sound it was comin from the trunk!!!
low and behold after investigating the water bottle for the wiper was in a compartment in the trunk
the bottle I kept filling and checking was for the intercooler spray!!!!!!!!!!
DOPE!!!!
that was a humbling moment - laughed at myself for weeks!!!