JWT wrote:i saw some of you all in price plaza with the jerseys on
they were in subway having lunch after solodex
i was driving the silver subaru sti
i will be attending your meetings just say when it is
Primera_GT_NeoVVL wrote:JWT wrote:i saw some of you all in price plaza with the jerseys on
No scene just make sure all u men who driving them honda's and subaru's own a nissan please and come with the nissan. Team Nisoc we hadda be careful of spys eh. So all them men askin to join altho they own honda's and thing i not for that. Nisoc is for nissan owners only, let me know if y'all agree!!
JWT wrote:Primera_GT_NeoVVL wrote:JWT wrote:i saw some of you all in price plaza with the jerseys on
No scene just make sure all u men who driving them honda's and subaru's own a nissan please and come with the nissan. Team Nisoc we hadda be careful of spys eh. So all them men askin to join altho they own honda's and thing i not for that. Nisoc is for nissan owners only, let me know if y'all agree!!
i am the one who had built the sr20vvl an turbo it
also i had previsously owned a primera with an sr20ve in it manual with 300zx brakes and wood interior so i know meh nissan
but i currently own no nissan's i have a toyota as a daily driver
tr1ad wrote:cyah believe allyuh want to be exclusive club for nissan
an to think the subaru club willing to show support
JWT leh we go back to we club eh
we not wanted here
so all d info we get on nissan so far we shall put to use on our sti's and wrx
let massy here dis talk nah
see what will be the outcome
BlueIce wrote:JWT or others u are welcome to attend any meet and lime , fellahs lets be resonable we dont want to get a bad rep now especially as we are a young club still growing, we have 2 show respect and we may learn from other clubs in return. If we start a nissan vs *the rest of the world* image now then we stand little chance of growin as a large respected body
i dont see anything wrong with jwt attending meets he has alot of valuable vvl knowledge , and he was a huge nissan supporter b4 he bought d scooby.
SKYLINES, RB men STILL GO BUSS ALLYUH ASS ANY DAY!!! hahaha
fellas
allyuh neva even check out our club
we welcome anyone
not only subaru owners, we have banzai , pornie an others on our site
sio_r32_gts wrote::shock: OKkkk I think this is where i should come in
1. NISOC members i hope we all see the importance of having our personal website and forum.
2. NISOC seems to be getting alot of exposure both on and of the camera, lets not abuse it. Lets keep this forum clean as possible
3. NISOC welcomes support from other clubs but firstly we need some time to grow, get to know our members more and become established by ourselves.
4. Iam happy our team is passionate towards the club and its future, once we keep doing what we already doing (Univeral Nissan Appeal) things will fall into place.