NISOCTT Meeting 29 July 2007

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » July 18th, 2007, 11:39 am

^^^Nadzz - I would guess that any Sports Master outlet should have it..not just Trincity. What about if ah bredren wanted to get a polo done for his wife / significant other? (That is assuming she would wear it :D:D:D)

nadzz

Postby nadzz » July 18th, 2007, 11:50 am

Tired Accord, yea i agree it should be available in any Sportsmaster.....but the thing is i not sure about that.....i sure about the one in trincity cause that is where me and my cousin bought ours.....and i eh see nothing wrong with the ladies "belonging" to you nissan guys wearing the polos as well.....would be nice getting the families involved and wearing the polos as well...so if u want just buy the polos for whoever and send them to Sio or Lerone or bring them to the next meeting to get the logos on them..... :P

JWT

Postby JWT » July 18th, 2007, 12:13 pm

i saw some of you all in price plaza with the jerseys on
they were in subway having lunch after solodex

i was driving the silver subaru sti

i will be attending your meetings just say when it is

nadzz

Postby nadzz » July 18th, 2007, 12:19 pm

^^^.....when yuh coming...make sure and bring some pealau u making okies.... :mrgreen: :fadein: ......

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 18th, 2007, 1:09 pm

JWT wrote:i saw some of you all in price plaza with the jerseys on

No scene just make sure all u men who driving them honda's and subaru's own a nissan please and come with the nissan. So all them men askin to join altho they own honda's and thing i not for that. Nisoc is for nissan owners only, let me know if y'all agree!!
Last edited by Primera_GT_NeoVVL on July 24th, 2007, 7:31 am, edited 1 time in total.

originalbling

Postby originalbling » July 18th, 2007, 2:15 pm

^^ Agreed.

Kindly refer to Rule# 13 & 14 in the Members Handbook

13. All members must show proof of ownership of said Nissan vehicle.

14. In cases where members are allowed to drive vehicles belonging to family members, proof of relation must be provided.

:D

azis

Postby azis » July 18th, 2007, 2:47 pm

^^^^ :shock: :shock: we have a members handbook???? :shock: :shock:

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 18th, 2007, 4:20 pm

yeah dred? it have a hand book? but any way, lewwe doh let that foolishness happen nah! cause the club will just end up being a joke! For real!!....Sio holla back!

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » July 18th, 2007, 4:26 pm

so yall didnt get a copy???

i have like 3...one for me....1 for d car...an 1 for d outside ting :mrgreen:

20. No 3rd member involved in any members' relationship may attend club limes/meetings.

:twisted:

azis

Postby azis » July 19th, 2007, 8:15 am

^^^^ send me a copy nah... i feel i could find something in there to work out for me

(rule#.... ne female who wants to sit in a member's car and is not in a relationship with him must give some to get some :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: )

JWT

Postby JWT » July 19th, 2007, 8:45 am

Primera_GT_NeoVVL wrote:

No scene just make sure all u men who driving them honda's and subaru's own a nissan please and come with the nissan. Team Nisoc we hadda be careful of spys eh. So all them men askin to join altho they own honda's and thing i not for that. Nisoc is for nissan owners only, let me know if y'all agree!!

i am the one who had built the sr20vvl an turbo it
also i had previsously owned a primera with an sr20ve in it manual with 300zx brakes and wood interior so i know meh nissan
but i currently own no nissan's i have a toyota as a daily driver

azis

Postby azis » July 19th, 2007, 9:28 am

JWT wrote:
Primera_GT_NeoVVL wrote:

No scene just make sure all u men who driving them honda's and subaru's own a nissan please and come with the nissan. Team Nisoc we hadda be careful of spys eh. So all them men askin to join altho they own honda's and thing i not for that. Nisoc is for nissan owners only, let me know if y'all agree!!

i am the one who had built the sr20vvl an turbo it
also i had previsously owned a primera with an sr20ve in it manual with 300zx brakes and wood interior so i know meh nissan
but i currently own no nissan's i have a toyota as a daily driver

wait you're the guy who had the vvll turbo p10 primera??

Postby tr1ad » July 19th, 2007, 1:49 pm

cyah believe allyuh want to be exclusive club for nissan

an to think the subaru club willing to show support

JWT leh we go back to we club eh

we not wanted here

we spyin

so all d info we get on nissan so far we shall put to use on our sti's and wrx

let massy here dis talk nah

see what will be the outcome

originalbling

Postby originalbling » July 19th, 2007, 3:33 pm

Calm yuhself hoss!!!

I am sure NISOC TT would welcome an affiliation with ANY other club or group for that matter.

Would you really want to be driving a subaru and have to pay membership fees or other such things to toyota????

With regards to non-nissan owners attending meetings, that can be easily answered by the club president or PR person. Maybe you and others can be present as guests.

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 19th, 2007, 4:14 pm

tr1ad wrote:cyah believe allyuh want to be exclusive club for nissan

an to think the subaru club willing to show support

JWT leh we go back to we club eh

we not wanted here

so all d info we get on nissan so far we shall put to use on our sti's and wrx

let massy here dis talk nah

see what will be the outcome

tr1ad,

sounds like someone's feelings got hurt....lol...no biggy u know daddy at the end of the day i and we've been driving nissan's for a while so this suppose'ed info u have i don't think it would hurt if we don't get it.

SKYLINES, RB men STILL GO BUSS ALLYUH ASS ANY DAY!!! hahaha...Club meetings i think are for nissan members...the lil liming like solodex, beach and all dat is no scene if we get together with other clubs.

The real issue is when men who don't have a nissan wanna join the club.
U be easy eh padna!!
One love!!
Last edited by Primera_GT_NeoVVL on July 19th, 2007, 7:52 pm, edited 4 times in total.

A31DET

Postby A31DET » July 19th, 2007, 4:21 pm

originalbling, totally agree with you

What do you say, we show them what we got

Nissan all the way.

azis

Postby azis » July 19th, 2007, 5:53 pm

well subbies let me joing ur club nah ???? :twisted: :twisted:

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » July 19th, 2007, 6:19 pm

all them subbie men have love in their heart for nissan so say wha let them join :mrgreen:

azis

Postby azis » July 19th, 2007, 7:47 pm

so why dont they let the nissan men join their club then

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 19th, 2007, 9:58 pm

JWT or others u are welcome to attend any meet and lime , fellahs lets be resonable we dont want to get a bad rep now especially as we are a young club still growing, we have 2 show respect and we may learn from other clubs in return. If we start a nissan vs *the rest of the world* image now then we stand little chance of growin as a large respected body

i dont see anything wrong with jwt attending meets he has alot of valuable vvl knowledge , and he was a huge nissan supporter b4 he bought d scooby.

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 19th, 2007, 10:11 pm

BlueIce wrote:JWT or others u are welcome to attend any meet and lime , fellahs lets be resonable we dont want to get a bad rep now especially as we are a young club still growing, we have 2 show respect and we may learn from other clubs in return. If we start a nissan vs *the rest of the world* image now then we stand little chance of growin as a large respected body

i dont see anything wrong with jwt attending meets he has alot of valuable vvl knowledge , and he was a huge nissan supporter b4 he bought d scooby.

Whatever yes, if they wanna come let them come. It's not life nor death at the end of the day. Once i could go to a subie meeting lol... Is all one love at the end of the day. y'all know the point i was trying to make. tr1ad just took it to another level when he took it personal. Once the members hand book is followed i have no problem.

Postby tr1ad » July 20th, 2007, 12:23 am

fellas

allyuh neva even check out our club

we welcome anyone

not only subaru owners, we have banzai , pornie an others on our site

but y'all know everything, ent

y'all know the difference between owners and enthusiasts?

so get the facts right

but like i said allyuh want to be exclusive

if y'all pay fees

is no scene

i am also in the offroad club and still pay fees even tho i sold my jimny

why

because i still love offroad

TSOC don't have fees

y'all young in d biz

an think i take offence

ha i say ha!

y'all new so chill a bit

according to Primera_GT_NeoVVL,
SKYLINES, RB men STILL GO BUSS ALLYUH ASS ANY DAY!!! hahaha

money talks pal

but then again i only have a subaru what do i know

i sorry i stepped on y'all newbies toes

carry on

and to think TSOC was goin to support such a kiddies group

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 20th, 2007, 1:07 am

:shock: OKkkk I think this is where i should come in
1. NISOC members i hope we all see the importance of having our personal website and forum.
2. NISOC seems to be getting alot of exposure both on and of the camera, lets not abuse it. Lets keep this forum clean as possible
3. NISOC welcomes support from other clubs but firstly we need some time to grow, get to know our members more and become established by ourselves.
4. Iam happy our team is passionate towards the club and its future, once we keep doing what we already doing (Univeral Nissan Appeal) things will fall into place.
:wink:

Postby Maserati » July 20th, 2007, 1:28 am

Team Nisoc we hadda be careful of spys

spys? :shock: :shock: :shock: wat in gods name culd they tief from the nissan club?

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 20th, 2007, 5:29 am

Again Subaru men takin it personal when the topic was not directed towards them. Up to now i eh see a honda or mitsu man digg no horrors yet. Why i don't know? Yes we new to the game and all that, so things established clubs do we may not know about but in time we will learn and understand. One thing i can say is we're a young group of fellas with nice cars who have alot of fun when we get together. not to mention we have nice ladies in the club too!!! Once we continue to have a blast doing what we do there ain't no stopping us!!

We were just expressing concern on what the club is really about either for owners or enthusiast or both.

Be easy!!

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » July 20th, 2007, 6:53 am

JWT and Tr1ad u guys are welcome juss bring your polo jerseys and $30 bucks
no hard feelings rite im sure Sio will agree :mrgreen:

azis

Postby azis » July 20th, 2007, 7:30 am

hey the point i ws trying to make was if they want to attend our meeting.... why dont they let us attend theirs but i guess tr1ad proved me wrong..... so i guess at the end of the day it's what ever decided by the majority of the club, i just want to say i have no hard feelings to ne one out there.
fellas

allyuh neva even check out our club

we welcome anyone

not only subaru owners, we have banzai , pornie an others on our site

azis

Postby azis » July 20th, 2007, 7:31 am

sio_r32_gts wrote::shock: OKkkk I think this is where i should come in
1. NISOC members i hope we all see the importance of having our personal website and forum.
2. NISOC seems to be getting alot of exposure both on and of the camera, lets not abuse it. Lets keep this forum clean as possible
3. NISOC welcomes support from other clubs but firstly we need some time to grow, get to know our members more and become established by ourselves.
4. Iam happy our team is passionate towards the club and its future, once we keep doing what we already doing (Univeral Nissan Appeal) things will fall into place.
:wink:

hey sio if you really interested check me, i might know someone who could design a site for us

Postby tr1ad » July 20th, 2007, 8:42 am

thing is guys

is no hard feelings

like i said we are only a year old

so we know about being new to the scene

but now we are established in some way

we extended the olive branch as we know how it is to be new

and especially as the firm carries both out brands it would be great...

think about it

azis

once you join our site, you are considered a member and free to attend any one of our meetings, meets etc so its not a problem

we would welcome you guys to join our site
and browse our forum pages

so guys its not about taking it personal

we are tryin to suport you guys

and in case you all were wondering why i speak of the firm often,

cus i work there, not automative, but i believe i can assist with certain things

Lerone

Do Not Reply

Postby Lerone » July 20th, 2007, 9:17 am

To all NISOCTT members do not reply to all negative messages from outsides and also DO NOT take it upon yourselves to invite people. We have a organization committee to do that....Thank You