lucinoren wrote:fellaz all dis argument.. sighh'' i c a stock sr20de beat up a stock honda integra on a quarter mile allready.. actually i iz hav my funn wett dem integras on d roads normal.. i fine deyy not impressive in a integra worth 120 000 plus an ah b14 wit ah sr an no upgrades wettin dem.. mabey if yuh put it in a lighter car or a civic or sumtin it mite gett onn... but until denn SR rulezz
lucinoren wrote:okk mr. Madchanic''.... ahh man vex cuz taxi sr wettin up stock integras on d roadd![]()
aahhhhhhh hahaha.. so wat if men want tuh hav funn an get sumtin cheap an funn.. sr iz d wayy tuh go so dohh go on d taxi men scenee... deyy enjoy deyself
TriniGT wrote:Apples and oranges......let's talk both high end engines right the K20 and the VE, go all out on each see what it gives, in N/A or turbo application, for what it's worth I think dollar for dollar the nissan will come out on top. VE-Ts are easily done at a fraction of the cost, turbocharging a K20 is costly.
thing is trinis love to go with what is tried and tested...they ENVER step out of the box and try something different...thats why we are so Turbo crazed..its easy power....
When someone shows me the SR20VE+T making over 600 fu(king WHP then I will let it rest.
kes_vtec wrote:in terms of cost the only motor the can class with a sr20de is the d15, and there only 3 ppl that pushed them and they where killing sr20, sr20dets, and that with Zide 4drBoost, ANP 2dr Boost and the one eye guy who run level NOS... note they guys spent less that 10k on their cars... honda D15 is just as ez tuh boost as the sr20de...
HUTRINI wrote:I cant believe this is even an argument...get with the times ppl, the K20A is the king of the hill when it comes to 2 Litre 4cyl...