Silvermike wrote:no it was PB*12**
DEVI wrote:Banzai yuh beat the red golf, damn Ryan must be pissed,and i thought stages was good
Banzai Rastafarai wrote:DEVI wrote:Banzai yuh beat the red golf, damn Ryan must be pissed,and i thought stages was good
jed!! remeber when we palyed "tag on the carting circuit?"....it s was just liek that....though my second run i did a 105 ..after skating thru EVERY corner (and taking out bout 3 cones)....too ambitious......
Ryan wanted to go back out and best th time..but i did the last run of th day.......it was teeth till this morning ....lol
wagonrunner wrote:Banzai Rastafarai wrote:DEVI wrote:Banzai yuh beat the red golf, damn Ryan must be pissed,and i thought stages was good
jed!! remeber when we palyed "tag on the carting circuit?"....it s was just liek that....though my second run i did a 105 ..after skating thru EVERY corner (and taking out bout 3 cones)....too ambitious......
Ryan wanted to go back out and best th time..but i did the last run of th day.......it was teeth till this morning ....lol
there will be another opportunity, with an interesting change. April 19th?............hmmmm
JWT wrote:aye mike uh civic real fast boi i sorry pallie sti's not able hell evo's not able too dred
i hear when ur vtec kickin the mere sound of that engine people does clear road like moses and the red sea.
Your civic is bossss
You go pallie
JWT wrote:aye mike uh civic real fast boi i sorry pallie sti's not able hell evo's not able too dred
i hear when ur vtec kickin the mere sound of that engine people does clear road like moses and the red sea.
Your civic is bossss
You go pallie