bobacue wrote:Hey venom u seem to be the expert on lancers here
bobacue wrote:i bought a lancer(2002) 4G15 four mths ago and i'm really getting to thinking that was a big mistake cause of all the probs i'm hearing it gets, like throttle body, tranny and engine mount problems..tell me if theres more please.
bobacue wrote:I dunno if to sell it in like a 5-6 mths from now and buy ah impreza
bobacue wrote:OR just change the engine and if so what type??? can someone help me with any suggestions pleeeez![]()
venum wrote:bobacue wrote:Hey venom u seem to be the expert on lancers here
^^^ ExpertMe
NO
that would be Dave, Jus4Sho, W2J, Horsepwrjunki and MISHI
bobacue wrote:Hey venom u seem to be the expert on lancers here, i bought a lancer(2002) 4G15 four mths ago and i'm really getting to thinking that was a big mistake cause of all the probs i'm hearing it gets, like throttle body, tranny and engine mount problems..tell me if theres more please. I dunno if to sell it in like a 5-6 mths from now and buy ah impreza OR just change the engine and if so what type??? can someone help me with any suggestions pleeeez
frass wrote:Venum u ent tell me what you think about the new CAI idea
venum wrote:what is your experience like wrt parts for that Imprezza?
things like engine mounts, bushings, suspension parts etc?