MaxPower wrote:Jason, morning.
What time you reach to work today? I trust you arrived earlier so by the time you settle, park, ole talk, have a lil fry pie etc it’s to start work at 8 am
Remember the tax payers reach very early to line up so being proactive minimizes their wait time.
Any update on the back pay?
alfa wrote:Ent Jason on holiday till September? He did mention that several times already
MaxPower wrote:alfa wrote:Ent Jason on holiday till September? He did mention that several times already
Or cant rem, probably is i guess.
What about the backpay
Not sure why men rushing it , the government cannot do anything until they prepare the budget and so far the UNC has kept it's promises not sure why ppl doubting they wouldn't keep this oneThe_Honourable wrote:MaxPower wrote:alfa wrote:Ent Jason on holiday till September? He did mention that several times already
What about the backpay
Mentioned earlier in the ched that the PSA looking at budget time
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/psa-hea ... a6be68ef95
Wham to it?MaxPower wrote:alfa wrote:Ent Jason on holiday till September? He did mention that several times already
What about the backpay
2014-2016, 2017-2019, 2020-2023 and next year will enter....2024-2026. That's essentially 4 bargaining periodsChimera wrote:I really never take on this backpay thing cuz it don't concern me or bother me but when last ppl get paid backpay?
I assume pnm paid it once or twice when they were in power hence the big push for unc to pay it within 4 months of being in power when they weren't there for 10 years?
What years backpay have to be paid?
Chimera wrote:Wham to it?MaxPower wrote:alfa wrote:Ent Jason on holiday till September? He did mention that several times already
What about the backpay
hover11 wrote:2014-2016, 2017-2019, 2020-2023 and next year will enter....2024-2026. That's essentially 4 bargaining periodsChimera wrote:I really never take on this backpay thing cuz it don't concern me or bother me but when last ppl get paid backpay?
I assume pnm paid it once or twice when they were in power hence the big push for unc to pay it within 4 months of being in power when they weren't there for 10 years?
The last batch for public servants excluding teachers and the national security services was for 2010-2013 and that was paid in 2015Chimera wrote:hover11 wrote:2014-2016, 2017-2019, 2020-2023 and next year will enter....2024-2026. That's essentially 4 bargaining periodsChimera wrote:I really never take on this backpay thing cuz it don't concern me or bother me but when last ppl get paid backpay?
and when last was a batch of back pay...paid?
Chimera wrote:orrr.....so imbert handle them up
nice nice
but what happen for the all the years after that?
Chimera wrote:I confused. You saying kamla signed or agreed to make the payments and then Rowley delayed making the payment....
But then for the 10 years they were there they didn't make do anything otherwise?