bluefete wrote:Soooo I passed by Bermudez factory outlet today cause I heard the "tin" is back.
I got a 6.4lb Tin of Crix for $120.00
Would you believe this is $8.00 less than the last price they were selling it for about 4-5 years ago?
Mousie stores people can chime in and tell us the price please.
Dizzy28 wrote:bluefete wrote:Soooo I passed by Bermudez factory outlet today cause I heard the "tin" is back.
Would you believe this is $8.00 less than the last price they were selling it for about 4-5 years ago?
WhatsApp Image 2025-05-20 at 3.16.41 PM.jpeg
bluefete wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:bluefete wrote:Soooo I passed by Bermudez factory outlet today cause I heard the "tin" is back.
Doh try that Dizzy. This was back in the Covid-19 days.
Dizzy28 wrote:bluefete wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:bluefete wrote:Soooo I passed by Bermudez factory outlet today cause I heard the "tin" is back.
Doh try that Dizzy. This was back in the Covid-19 days.
Talk to Kavi Panday not me.
I'm merely searching their product catalogue on the Massy app and that's what they have as at today.
pugboy wrote:what is the quality of our local rice ?
pugboy wrote:i gather the local rice is of nowhere near the quantities to be seen on any large packaged scale in local supermarkets
at least i have never paid attention to it or caught my eye
jasmine rice is expensive and in high demand
no reason why we can’t produce that instead of importing it
Dizzy28 wrote:bluefete wrote:Soooo I passed by Bermudez factory outlet today cause I heard the "tin" is back.
Dizzy28 wrote:pugboy wrote:i gather the local rice is of nowhere near the quantities to be seen on any large packaged scale in local supermarkets
at least i have never paid attention to it or caught my eye
jasmine rice is expensive and in high demand
no reason why we can’t produce that instead of importing it
According to the article from yesterday on the distribution of rice seeds to local farmers they said rice production locally moved from 2,800 tonnes per annum to 600 tonnes per annum by 2018 and 445 tonnes in 2023.
We import just over 30,000 tonnes annually
https://newsday.co.tt/2025/05/21/minist ... o-farmers/
pugboy wrote:massy flash sale today
prices a few dollars higher than what the flash sales usually are tho
hover11 wrote:How many times salaries increased in the last 12 to 15 months
DMan7 wrote:Popeye does taste good?
paid_influencer wrote:DMan7 wrote:Popeye does taste good?
the chips on point, the sandwich is the best sandwich by far, so yes. very worth it.
the fry chicken on the bone is extremely oily tho. and I 99% sure they giving yuh thighs. it have no eating that and thinking you not clogging yuh arteries.
the customer service at popeyes imo is also very very good fwiw.
$100 yuh cyar go wrong. buy and freeze