TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
j.o.e wrote:Can’t talk for every field but yuh see lawyers. Oh guuuuuuud dem fellas piping. Too many lawyers and not like our legal system functions anyway so what’s the use ?
screwbash wrote:The_Honourable wrote:screwbash wrote:We do not need anymore lawyers in TT we need more doctors an medical specialist.
We have plenty doctors graduating every year... most can't get work with some migrating.
if this is true they why do we import doctors and nurses from Cuba, India, africa etc.
Because we need someone of the same species in possession of more power with a whip over our backs commanding us or we don't do the right thing.screwbash wrote:The_Honourable wrote:screwbash wrote:We do not need anymore lawyers in TT we need more doctors an medical specialist.
We have plenty doctors graduating every year... most can't get work with some migrating.
if this is true they why do we import doctors and nurses from Cuba, India, africa etc.
Because the same reasons why we have nurse shortage but many nurses graduating , why we had a teacher shortage but many teachers graduating .screwbash wrote:The_Honourable wrote:screwbash wrote:We do not need anymore lawyers in TT we need more doctors an medical specialist.
screwbash wrote:The_Honourable wrote:screwbash wrote:We do not need anymore lawyers in TT we need more doctors an medical specialist.