UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby MaxPower » May 12th, 2025, 7:41 am

mero wrote:So Kamla invite Akash home after? Daz wha yuh saying?

Heard she's quite a seducer herself

Serious?

Kakash gt boi

Postby mero » May 12th, 2025, 8:14 am

Everybody love Akash a month ago.

Now he a chupidee. Kamla had she whole cabinet laughing loud at the man and clapping at the responses she give him.

Then he get hug up after.

Postby sMASH » May 12th, 2025, 8:40 am

One's wits dulls when dealing with PNM for 10 years.
He gone to retrain and come harder.

Mickey mouse questions ... Done Dat forthwith

Postby mero » May 12th, 2025, 9:16 am

sMASH wrote:
mero wrote:So how come nobody post this? What's happening here?

Backpay pending Image
When u read the article it says they need to talk about any project potential.

There 8s nothing on the table at the moment , correct.
But open for discussion.

Dragon gas without American sanctions 2ws always a nothing Burger

Stuart and Rowley jess use that as excuse to fly America every month on the tax payers bill
Yea but hover and many done calculate dey backpay and make bookings for Disney world this JAVA..

don't these take years to generate income from? And no talk eh even happen yet. Kamla selling dreams and men getting wax.

Inb4 no laptops for September school term

Postby hover11 » May 12th, 2025, 9:30 am

mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Backpay pending Image

But open for discussion.

Stuart and Rowley jess use that as excuse to fly America every month on the tax payers bill
Yea but hover and many done calculate dey backpay and make bookings for Disney world this JAVA..

don't these take years to generate income from? And no talk eh even happen yet. Kamla selling dreams and men getting wax.

Mero don't understand when they can't pay they will go to the IMF because our pound of flesh must be paid. The politicians received theirs now we must get ours. The public servants do not want to hear this cannot be paid or I believe there will be strikes. Like I said when we go to the IMF everybody will feel it , from king to the pawns

Postby sMASH » May 12th, 2025, 9:40 am

If rowley did a good job then they coudl restart refinery and settle back pay in quick order.
If Rowley did a bad job then there would need to rebuild the economy , to generate the funds to embark on the back pay.

Pnm always GIMME GIMME GIMME.
Unc under stand u need to plant the corn first before u can reap it.

I fully understood this could be at the end of the term rather than the beginning

Postby mero » May 12th, 2025, 9:42 am

Kamla won elections on gimme gimme. Gimme gun, gimme backpay, gimme no property tax.

Let's see

Postby hover11 » May 12th, 2025, 9:44 am

mero wrote:Kamla won elections on gimme gimme. Gimme gun, gimme backpay, gimme no property tax.

Let's see
Backpay is earned it's not a handout

Postby mero » May 12th, 2025, 9:47 am

hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Backpay pending Image

But open for discussion.

Mero don't understand when they can't pay they will go to the IMF because our pound of flesh must be paid. The politicians received theirs now we must get ours. The public servants do not want to hear this cannot be paid or I believe there will be strikes. Like I said when we go to the IMF everybody will feel it , from king to the pawns

Didn't Kamla promise 10% and you clap,heehaw and fully campaign? Only u have up a UNC profile pic. Make sure and keep it up.

And you was welcoming IMF the other day, bout like u said.

Dam jackarse

Postby hover11 » May 12th, 2025, 9:48 am

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Backpay pending Image

But open for discussion.

Didn't Kamla promise 10% and you clap,heehaw and fully campaign? Only u have up a UNC profile pic. Make sure and keep it up.

And you was welcoming IMF the other day, bout like u said.

Dam jackarse
Dogshite better than PNM

Postby mero » May 12th, 2025, 9:51 am

hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:Kamla won elections on gimme gimme. Gimme gun, gimme backpay, gimme no property tax.

Let's see
U wasn't pissing on ppl who accept they 4 and 5%? Geep geep, kamla promise we 10%.

U hadda wine for that 10%. Stuart warn allyuh.

Now u hadda watch Barry with he lace front wig be the spokesperson for kamla cuz we going and see her once a month.

Congratulations, you played yourself

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 12th, 2025, 9:52 am

Let's see

Kamla won, pnm lost. Get over it

Postby hover11 » May 12th, 2025, 9:54 am

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Let's see
U wasn't pissing on ppl who accept they 4 and 5%? Geep geep, kamla promise we 10%.

Now u hadda watch Barry with he lace front wig be the spokesperson for kamla cuz we going and see her once a month.

You played yourself sir I'm forseeing that the unions who sided with the government of the day don't want to hear you can't pay It looking like strikes coming. Either way the economy will contract carry on.

Postby mero » May 12th, 2025, 9:54 am

hover11 wrote:BIG MOOD i done calculate my backpay
The_Honourable wrote:Public servants just waiting for this...
How's that BIG MOOD going?

SOUR!!

Postby hover11 » May 12th, 2025, 10:09 am

Imagine PNM pegged all their hopes on a gas deal with a country that will NEVER be approved by Trump. Who really put us in this predicament but sure let's blame the UNC

Postby zoom rader » May 12th, 2025, 10:11 am

Mero real sour boy.

Mero, take a chill pill and come back in 5 years. Hopefully, Penny will do a flush out and clean up PNM. If she comes good, she can get my vote in bago.

Postby hover11 » May 12th, 2025, 10:16 am

Mero need to study the infighting that happening in balisier house
zoom rader wrote:Mero real sour boy.

Mero, take a chill pill and come back in 5 years. Hopefully, Penny will do a flush out and clean up PNM. If she comes good, she can get my vote in bago.

Postby mero » May 12th, 2025, 10:18 am

Hover change he profile pic one time yes, BIG MOOD! Next one who dedicate 20+ years on 2nr rebuking PNM talking how he voting PNM next 5 years. Real fugazi with allyuh

Postby hover11 » May 12th, 2025, 10:22 am

Election done big man pic have to change to keep up with current events fail to see your point.
mero wrote:Hover change he profile pic one time yes, BIG MOOD! Next one who dedicate 20+ years on 2nr rebuking PNM talking how he voting PNM next 5 years. Real fugazi with allyuh

Postby zoom rader » May 12th, 2025, 10:27 am

mero wrote:Hover change he profile pic one time yes, BIG MOOD! Next one who dedicate 20+ years on 2nr rebuking PNM talking how he voting PNM next 5 years. Real fugazi with allyuh
Mero, take a rest nah.

Do like eliteauto and just chill.

Postby hover11 » May 12th, 2025, 10:31 am

Mero, take a rest nah.

Do like eliteauto and just chill.
He needs to ride off into the sunset like elite auto

Postby sMASH » May 12th, 2025, 10:36 am

Let's see
Kamla won cause pnm voters stayed home, bro.

Take some pepto bizmol for thst chess bun, it going on a week now
Last edited by sMASH on May 12th, 2025, 10:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » May 12th, 2025, 10:37 am

hover11 wrote:Mero don't understand when they can't pay they will go to the IMF because our pound of flesh must be paid.

Jason morning.

You understand what going into the IMF means right?

Postby sMASH » May 12th, 2025, 10:42 am

hover11 wrote:

Let's see
Not earned, but based on the agreement between both parties . And it should be honored.
Rowley was a stink dutty Mc for holding back the legally binding agreement.

Lets hope kamala turn the country around to be able to honor the agreements .

But that takes fixing the mess Rowley made, and filling the money holes Rowley excavated

Ksmala have 5 years .

Postby sMASH » May 12th, 2025, 10:44 am

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Let's see

They getting they pay with back pay the longer it waits outside

Postby hover11 » May 12th, 2025, 10:46 am

sMASH wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Let's see
Not earned, but based on the agreement between both parties . And it should be honored.

But that takes fixing the mess Rowley made, and filling the money holes Rowley excavated

Ksmala have 5 years .
Rowley pay himself big salary increase while the average man sat by and watched as Rowley served himself and said he deserved it. Spitting in the face of the average man indirectly telling him he deserved nothing. That is the leadership mero is defending. A dictatorship

Postby hover11 » May 12th, 2025, 10:49 am

hover11 wrote:Mero don't understand when they can't pay they will go to the IMF because our pound of flesh must be paid.

Jason morning.

You understand what going into the IMF means right?
Max,

I understand completely what other option has the PNM left for us? They put all our eggs into one basket now the deal is dead we laughing at kamla as she looks to strike a deal. What other option do we have but the lender of last resorts? The status quo cannot remain the same for another 5 years with public servants on the same salary while cost of living increases. So what other option is afforded to us?

Postby sMASH » May 12th, 2025, 11:01 am

hover11 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Let's see

Ksmala have 5 years .
Rowley pay himself big salary increase while the average man sat by and watched as Rowley served himself and said he deserved it. Spitting in the face of the average man indirectly telling him he deserved nothing. That is the leadership mero is defending. A dictatorship
Thry stayed home from the polls ..was too much one fig and coal pot , and not enough gimme gimme

Postby The_Honourable » May 12th, 2025, 11:04 am

We in the 2nd week, a bunch of pnm on social media who not working anywhere and was proudly eating grass for 9 years bawling the most "WHERE D 10 PUHCENT!? SHE PLAY ALLYUH!!! AH THOUGHT EVERYBODY WINNING? WAIT FOR IT! I DRINKING TEEEA!"

I believe Kamla will fulfil that 10% promise to public sector workers as she has a track record in the partnership days for settling wage negotiations, with the PSA getting 14% back then. The real question is when she will do it. Then you have previous agreements that the pnm did not honor. She knows fully well by reneging on those promises, she will feel the ire of the labor movement who did help her win the general election.

Postby alfa » May 12th, 2025, 11:09 am

Let's see

But if she actually gives me I.e the population ent that mean she performing