mero wrote:So Kamla invite Akash home after? Daz wha yuh saying?
Heard she's quite a seducer herself
Yea but hover and many done calculate dey backpay and make bookings for Disney world this JAVA..sMASH wrote:When u read the article it says they need to talk about any project potential.mero wrote:So how come nobody post this? What's happening here?
Backpay pending
There 8s nothing on the table at the moment , correct.
But open for discussion.
Dragon gas without American sanctions 2ws always a nothing Burger
Stuart and Rowley jess use that as excuse to fly America every month on the tax payers bill
Mero don't understand when they can't pay they will go to the IMF because our pound of flesh must be paid. The politicians received theirs now we must get ours. The public servants do not want to hear this cannot be paid or I believe there will be strikes. Like I said when we go to the IMF everybody will feel it , from king to the pawnsmero wrote:Yea but hover and many done calculate dey backpay and make bookings for Disney world this JAVA..sMASH wrote:When u read the article it says they need to talk about any project potential.mero wrote:So how come nobody post this? What's happening here?
Backpay pending
But open for discussion.
Stuart and Rowley jess use that as excuse to fly America every month on the tax payers bill
don't these take years to generate income from? And no talk eh even happen yet. Kamla selling dreams and men getting wax.
Inb4 no laptops for September school term
Backpay is earned it's not a handoutmero wrote:Kamla won elections on gimme gimme. Gimme gun, gimme backpay, gimme no property tax.
Let's see
hover11 wrote:Mero don't understand when they can't pay they will go to the IMF because our pound of flesh must be paid. The politicians received theirs now we must get ours. The public servants do not want to hear this cannot be paid or I believe there will be strikes. Like I said when we go to the IMF everybody will feel it , from king to the pawnsmero wrote:Yea but hover and many done calculate dey backpay and make bookings for Disney world this JAVA..sMASH wrote:When u read the article it says they need to talk about any project potential.mero wrote:So how come nobody post this? What's happening here?
Backpay pending
But open for discussion.
don't these take years to generate income from? And no talk eh even happen yet. Kamla selling dreams and men getting wax.
Dogshite better than PNMmero wrote:hover11 wrote:Mero don't understand when they can't pay they will go to the IMF because our pound of flesh must be paid. The politicians received theirs now we must get ours. The public servants do not want to hear this cannot be paid or I believe there will be strikes. Like I said when we go to the IMF everybody will feel it , from king to the pawnsmero wrote:Yea but hover and many done calculate dey backpay and make bookings for Disney world this JAVA..sMASH wrote:When u read the article it says they need to talk about any project potential.mero wrote:So how come nobody post this? What's happening here?
Backpay pending
But open for discussion.
Didn't Kamla promise 10% and you clap,heehaw and fully campaign? Only u have up a UNC profile pic. Make sure and keep it up.
And you was welcoming IMF the other day, bout like u said.
Dam jackarse
U wasn't pissing on ppl who accept they 4 and 5%? Geep geep, kamla promise we 10%.hover11 wrote:Backpay is earned it's not a handoutmero wrote:Kamla won elections on gimme gimme. Gimme gun, gimme backpay, gimme no property tax.
Let's see
mero wrote:Kamla won elections on gimme gimme. Gimme gun, gimme backpay, gimme no property tax.
Let's see
You played yourself sir I'm forseeing that the unions who sided with the government of the day don't want to hear you can't pay It looking like strikes coming. Either way the economy will contract carry on.mero wrote:U wasn't pissing on ppl who accept they 4 and 5%? Geep geep, kamla promise we 10%.hover11 wrote:Backpay is earned it's not a handoutmero wrote:Kamla won elections on gimme gimme. Gimme gun, gimme backpay, gimme no property tax.
Let's see
U hadda wine for that 10%. Stuart warn allyuh.
Now u hadda watch Barry with he lace front wig be the spokesperson for kamla cuz we going and see her once a month.
Congratulations, you played yourself
How's that BIG MOOD going?hover11 wrote:BIG MOOD i done calculate my backpayThe_Honourable wrote:Public servants just waiting for this...
zoom rader wrote:Mero real sour boy.
Mero, take a chill pill and come back in 5 years. Hopefully, Penny will do a flush out and clean up PNM. If she comes good, she can get my vote in bago.
mero wrote:Hover change he profile pic one time yes, BIG MOOD! Next one who dedicate 20+ years on 2nr rebuking PNM talking how he voting PNM next 5 years. Real fugazi with allyuh
Mero, take a rest nah.mero wrote:Hover change he profile pic one time yes, BIG MOOD! Next one who dedicate 20+ years on 2nr rebuking PNM talking how he voting PNM next 5 years. Real fugazi with allyuh
He needs to ride off into the sunset like elite autozoom rader wrote:Mero, take a rest nah.mero wrote:Hover change he profile pic one time yes, BIG MOOD! Next one who dedicate 20+ years on 2nr rebuking PNM talking how he voting PNM next 5 years. Real fugazi with allyuh
Do like eliteauto and just chill.
Kamla won cause pnm voters stayed home, bro.mero wrote:Kamla won elections on gimme gimme. Gimme gun, gimme backpay, gimme no property tax.
Let's see
hover11 wrote:Mero don't understand when they can't pay they will go to the IMF because our pound of flesh must be paid.
Not earned, but based on the agreement between both parties . And it should be honored.hover11 wrote:Backpay is earned it's not a handoutmero wrote:Kamla won elections on gimme gimme. Gimme gun, gimme backpay, gimme no property tax.
Let's see
They getting they pay with back pay the longer it waits outsidemero wrote:U wasn't pissing on ppl who accept they 4 and 5%? Geep geep, kamla promise we 10%.hover11 wrote:Backpay is earned it's not a handoutmero wrote:Kamla won elections on gimme gimme. Gimme gun, gimme backpay, gimme no property tax.
Let's see
U hadda wine for that 10%. Stuart warn allyuh.
Now u hadda watch Barry with he lace front wig be the spokesperson for kamla cuz we going and see her once a month.
Congratulations, you played yourself
Rowley pay himself big salary increase while the average man sat by and watched as Rowley served himself and said he deserved it. Spitting in the face of the average man indirectly telling him he deserved nothing. That is the leadership mero is defending. A dictatorshipsMASH wrote:Not earned, but based on the agreement between both parties . And it should be honored.hover11 wrote:Backpay is earned it's not a handoutmero wrote:Kamla won elections on gimme gimme. Gimme gun, gimme backpay, gimme no property tax.
Let's see
Rowley was a stink dutty Mc for holding back the legally binding agreement.
Lets hope kamala turn the country around to be able to honor the agreements .
But that takes fixing the mess Rowley made, and filling the money holes Rowley excavated
Ksmala have 5 years .
Max,MaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Mero don't understand when they can't pay they will go to the IMF because our pound of flesh must be paid.
Jason morning.
You understand what going into the IMF means right?
Thry stayed home from the polls ..was too much one fig and coal pot , and not enough gimme gimmehover11 wrote:Rowley pay himself big salary increase while the average man sat by and watched as Rowley served himself and said he deserved it. Spitting in the face of the average man indirectly telling him he deserved nothing. That is the leadership mero is defending. A dictatorshipsMASH wrote:Not earned, but based on the agreement between both parties . And it should be honored.hover11 wrote:Backpay is earned it's not a handoutmero wrote:Kamla won elections on gimme gimme. Gimme gun, gimme backpay, gimme no property tax.
Let's see
Rowley was a stink dutty Mc for holding back the legally binding agreement.
Lets hope kamala turn the country around to be able to honor the agreements .
But that takes fixing the mess Rowley made, and filling the money holes Rowley excavated
Ksmala have 5 years .
mero wrote:Kamla won elections on gimme gimme. Gimme gun, gimme backpay, gimme no property tax.
Let's see