WTF is going on in Pakistan ??

Re: WTF is going on in Pakistan ??

Postby alfa » May 7th, 2025, 6:08 pm

matr1x wrote:Some level of symbolism. What does gaza have to do with anything here in this thread?

Probably same relevance you think it has to mention 1990 constantly in the middle east thread

Postby pugboy » May 7th, 2025, 6:11 pm

nothing….

matr1x wrote:
pugboy wrote:comparison of hypocrisy and reaction from the various groups
eg un

matr1x wrote:Some level of symbolism. What does gaza have to do with anything here in this thread?

Did I miss something? What the UN said?

Postby sMASH » May 7th, 2025, 6:17 pm

.... Pakistan doesn't have much arms as us compelled them to send them to Ukraine .

Killing civilians isn't right. It's what western countries do.

Postby matr1x » May 7th, 2025, 6:43 pm

alfa wrote:

Probably same relevance you think it has to mention 1990 constantly in the middle east thread

Well 1990 was done by Muslim terrorists. Pakistan was hiding a Muslim terrorist. Sound like a common denominator there

Postby matr1x » May 7th, 2025, 6:43 pm

sMASH wrote:.... Pakistan doesn't have much arms as us compelled them to send them to Ukraine .

No that's what terrorists do

Postby sMASH » May 7th, 2025, 7:47 pm

matr1x wrote:
sMASH wrote:.... Pakistan doesn't have much arms as us compelled them to send them to Ukraine .

That's what I said.. We actually agree on another thing

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » May 7th, 2025, 8:26 pm

Brace yourselves!
489030737_122228313986210432_3401252434388171838_n.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » May 7th, 2025, 10:10 pm

coltspeed wrote:Brace yourselves!
Funny thing is to the western world a Paki will also be a pajeet.

Postby matr1x » May 8th, 2025, 2:04 am

sMASH wrote:
matr1x wrote:

That's what I said.. We actually agree on another thing

Yeah, that Pakistan is a nest of terrorists, and the government is a terrorist supporter

Postby Dizzy28 » May 8th, 2025, 7:18 am

Indian strikes overnight into this morning in response to the Pakistani strikes on civilians in Jammu.
Screenshot_20250508-071624.jpg

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2025, 7:53 am

Dizzy28 wrote:In order to teach India a lesson the Pakis started shelling border towns in India.
So far they have killed 12 civilians and in a not stunning turn of events they have also killed Indian Muslims, once again proving terrorist Islamists have no real distinction on who suffers through their actions.

p1.JPG

Heavy Shelling In Poonch Leaves 12 Dead Amid Rising Tensions
Civilian casualties mount as Pakistan retaliates after India's Operation Sindoor strikes against terror camps
In a dramatic escalation of tensions along the India-Pakistan border, heavy shelling by the Pakistani Army resulted in at least 12 civilian fatalities and dozens of injuries in the Poonch district of Jammu and Kashmir on May 7, 2025. This incident follows India’s recent military operation targeting terrorist infrastructure across the Line of Control (LoC), marking a significant increase in hostilities between the two nations.

Among the deceased were two children, Mohd Zain Khan (10) and his sister Zoya Khan (12), who lost their lives in the violence. The shelling also claimed the life of Balvinder Kour, a 33-year-old woman, whose husband, Kala Singh, was injured in the attack. The local administration reported that five individuals, including two forest guards, were wounded as shells exploded near their office.

https://evrimagaci.org/tpg/heavy-shelli ... ons-345577
U mean the CIA intervention by chaining up the Pakis

Postby matr1x » May 8th, 2025, 8:02 am

I swear, if a chicken cross the road wrong, "iz the CIA"

Let's face the truth: Pakistan is a safe harbor of terrorism. Training and protecting them. As more details are coming out, it's really chilling. Hindus is India and Kashmir have to arm up to protect themselves

Postby Dizzy28 » May 8th, 2025, 8:48 am

matr1x wrote:I swear, if a chicken cross the road wrong, "iz the CIA"

Let's face the truth: Pakistan is a safe harbor of terrorism. Training and protecting them. As more details are coming out, it's really chilling. Hindus is India and Kashmir have to arm up to protect themselves

Bro is the a living version of the meme
Capture.JPG
Capture.JPG (22.06 KiB) Viewed 2075 times

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2025, 11:50 am

Capture.JPG
CIA weather program to destabilize regions.

Mind u, while we occupied with Pakistan, the isralis are concentrating Palestinians... And giving them calorie rations ... Have seen that in history befure

Postby matr1x » May 8th, 2025, 12:07 pm

Cia weather program.

You just lost whatever credibility you had......and it wasn't much

Postby matr1x » May 8th, 2025, 12:10 pm

Postby alfa » May 8th, 2025, 1:09 pm

matr1x wrote:Cia weather program.

You taking about credibility, oh the irony, the sweet sweet irony.
You right in yuh head?

Postby Dizzy28 » May 8th, 2025, 1:11 pm

sMASH wrote:

Capture.JPG

Mind u, while we occupied with Pakistan, the isralis are concentrating Palestinians... And giving them calorie rations ... Have seen that in history befure

Can you do a post in this thread without the need for mentioning Palestine?

Postby matr1x » May 8th, 2025, 1:29 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:Cia weather program.

You taking about credibility, oh the irony, the sweet sweet irony.
You right in yuh head?

I am aware my trolling can get out of hand. But folks like you make it pretty easy

Postby Dizzy28 » May 8th, 2025, 7:56 pm

Daniel Pearl's father's response to the news of one of the men who was part of his son's kidnapping and death
Screenshot_20250508-195503.jpg

Postby zoom rader » May 8th, 2025, 8:46 pm

sMASH wrote:

Capture.JPG

Fvck Zionists pigs , they are scum

Postby matr1x » May 8th, 2025, 9:27 pm

sMASH wrote:

Capture.JPG

Fvck Zionists pigs , they are scum

And islam? All it's brought to the world is death. And honor killings.

And did you see Pakistan defense minister make a fool of himself on TV? Idiot

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2025, 10:43 pm

Ur not trolling, ur just posting nonsense and being an arse.

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2025, 10:45 pm

So the Chinese acknowledge the pskis sheit die the Indian jets.
So it did happen
IMG_20250508_223645.jpg

Postby sMASH » May 8th, 2025, 10:47 pm

Was wondering why the Chinese were so exuberant about pskis winning a dig fight,.. But this was right after scrolling.
Chinese jets did the shooting .

IMG_20250508_223730.jpg

Postby matr1x » May 9th, 2025, 4:55 am

Hey Pakistan, where is the evidence? None to present? Didn't think so.

Also, Pakistan is a terrorist haven

Postby zoom rader » May 9th, 2025, 7:59 am

matr1x wrote:Hey Pakistan, where is the evidence? None to present? Didn't think so.

But the US owns Pakistan, this is where is CIA trains terrorist by us intervention .

https://www.newyorker.com/news/news-des ... h-pakistan

https://m.economictimes.com/news/defenc ... 557466.cms

https://tribune.com.pk/story/2482467/10 ... nistration

Postby alfa » May 9th, 2025, 9:14 am

https://trinidadexpress.com/opinion/col ... 8c7c9.html

This is balanced article on both conflicts written by international journalist Gwen Dyer

Postby matr1x » May 9th, 2025, 1:40 pm

matr1x wrote:Hey Pakistan, where is the evidence? None to present? Didn't think so.

But the US owns Pakistan, this is where is CIA trains terrorist by us intervention .

https://www.newyorker.com/news/news-des ... h-pakistan

https://tribune.com.pk/story/2482467/10 ... nistration

They are dishonest. They are supposed to be fighting terrorism, but are taking the money and helping terrorists

Postby matr1x » May 9th, 2025, 2:01 pm

alfa wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/opinion/columnists/india-and-israel-parallel-tracks/article_c353c811-b3c9-42e3-9403-a6b37c88c7c9.html

This is balanced article on both conflicts written by international journalist Gwen Dyer

Its a skimmy article. As of now, there is no confirmation of loss of aircraft by India. Its possible it happened.

While the British are to blame for a great many things, Islam expansionism and violence is nothing new. I don't think it will result in nuclear war.

People are skipping over the insidious nature of the terror attack. There are rumors of terror cells inside India which are poised to attack. Hindus in India, can they truly trust the Muslims in their community are not part of cells?

Blocking water would be the best tactic. And release it in a massive wave.