matr1x wrote:Some level of symbolism. What does gaza have to do with anything here in this thread?
matr1x wrote:pugboy wrote:comparison of hypocrisy and reaction from the various groups
eg unmatr1x wrote:Some level of symbolism. What does gaza have to do with anything here in this thread?
Did I miss something? What the UN said?
alfa wrote:matr1x wrote:Some level of symbolism. What does gaza have to do with anything here in this thread?
Probably same relevance you think it has to mention 1990 constantly in the middle east thread
sMASH wrote:.... Pakistan doesn't have much arms as us compelled them to send them to Ukraine .
Killing civilians isn't right. It's what western countries do.
That's what I said.. We actually agree on another thingmatr1x wrote:sMASH wrote:.... Pakistan doesn't have much arms as us compelled them to send them to Ukraine .
No that's what terrorists do
Funny thing is to the western world a Paki will also be a pajeet.coltspeed wrote:Brace yourselves!
sMASH wrote:That's what I said.. We actually agree on another thingmatr1x wrote:sMASH wrote:.... Pakistan doesn't have much arms as us compelled them to send them to Ukraine .
No that's what terrorists do
U mean the CIA intervention by chaining up the PakisDizzy28 wrote:In order to teach India a lesson the Pakis started shelling border towns in India.
So far they have killed 12 civilians and in a not stunning turn of events they have also killed Indian Muslims, once again proving terrorist Islamists have no real distinction on who suffers through their actions.Heavy Shelling In Poonch Leaves 12 Dead Amid Rising Tensions
Civilian casualties mount as Pakistan retaliates after India's Operation Sindoor strikes against terror camps
In a dramatic escalation of tensions along the India-Pakistan border, heavy shelling by the Pakistani Army resulted in at least 12 civilian fatalities and dozens of injuries in the Poonch district of Jammu and Kashmir on May 7, 2025. This incident follows India’s recent military operation targeting terrorist infrastructure across the Line of Control (LoC), marking a significant increase in hostilities between the two nations.
Among the deceased were two children, Mohd Zain Khan (10) and his sister Zoya Khan (12), who lost their lives in the violence. The shelling also claimed the life of Balvinder Kour, a 33-year-old woman, whose husband, Kala Singh, was injured in the attack. The local administration reported that five individuals, including two forest guards, were wounded as shells exploded near their office.
https://evrimagaci.org/tpg/heavy-shelli ... ons-345577
matr1x wrote:I swear, if a chicken cross the road wrong, "iz the CIA"
Let's face the truth: Pakistan is a safe harbor of terrorism. Training and protecting them. As more details are coming out, it's really chilling. Hindus is India and Kashmir have to arm up to protect themselves
CIA weather program to destabilize regions.Dizzy28 wrote:matr1x wrote:I swear, if a chicken cross the road wrong, "iz the CIA"
Let's face the truth: Pakistan is a safe harbor of terrorism. Training and protecting them. As more details are coming out, it's really chilling. Hindus is India and Kashmir have to arm up to protect themselves
Bro is the a living version of the meme
matr1x wrote:Cia weather program.
You just lost whatever credibility you had......and it wasn't much
sMASH wrote:CIA weather program to destabilize regions.Dizzy28 wrote:matr1x wrote:I swear, if a chicken cross the road wrong, "iz the CIA"
Capture.JPG
Mind u, while we occupied with Pakistan, the isralis are concentrating Palestinians... And giving them calorie rations ... Have seen that in history befure
alfa wrote:matr1x wrote:Cia weather program.
You just lost whatever credibility you had......and it wasn't much
You taking about credibility, oh the irony, the sweet sweet irony.
You right in yuh head?
Fvck Zionists pigs , they are scumDizzy28 wrote:sMASH wrote:CIA weather program to destabilize regions.Dizzy28 wrote:matr1x wrote:I swear, if a chicken cross the road wrong, "iz the CIA"
Capture.JPG
Mind u, while we occupied with Pakistan, the isralis are concentrating Palestinians... And giving them calorie rations ... Have seen that in history befure
Can you do a post in this thread without the need for mentioning Palestine?
zoom rader wrote:Fvck Zionists pigs , they are scumDizzy28 wrote:sMASH wrote:CIA weather program to destabilize regions.Dizzy28 wrote:matr1x wrote:I swear, if a chicken cross the road wrong, "iz the CIA"
Capture.JPG
Can you do a post in this thread without the need for mentioning Palestine?
But the US owns Pakistan, this is where is CIA trains terrorist by us intervention .matr1x wrote:Hey Pakistan, where is the evidence? None to present? Didn't think so.
Also, Pakistan is a terrorist haven
zoom rader wrote:But the US owns Pakistan, this is where is CIA trains terrorist by us intervention .matr1x wrote:Hey Pakistan, where is the evidence? None to present? Didn't think so.
Also, Pakistan is a terrorist haven
https://www.newyorker.com/news/news-des ... h-pakistan
https://m.economictimes.com/news/defenc ... 557466.cms
https://tribune.com.pk/story/2482467/10 ... nistration
alfa wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/opinion/columnists/india-and-israel-parallel-tracks/article_c353c811-b3c9-42e3-9403-a6b37c88c7c9.html
This is balanced article on both conflicts written by international journalist Gwen Dyer