No unions they are parasites.alfa wrote:All tuner economists and political bantons. If kamla does all the right things over the next 5 years, how many promises y'all think possible to fulfill?
Petrotrin could be an easy one, give the union the refinery and let them sort out startup costs etc but they have to give Trinidad a huge percentage on what they make. Not like the refinery was gathering anything but rust anyway
Sure by all means give them 10% but produce productive work, do an appraisal system linked to productivity.The_Honourable wrote:Public servants just waiting for this...
zoom rader wrote:No unions they are parasites.alfa wrote:All tuner economists and political bantons. If kamla does all the right things over the next 5 years, how many promises y'all think possible to fulfill?
Petrotrin could be an easy one, give the union the refinery and let them sort out startup costs etc but they have to give Trinidad a huge percentage on what they make. Not like the refinery was gathering anything but rust anyway
Reopen refinery under partnership or company. Guyana did not trust PNM.
Get rid of house tax.
Fix the forex
Deal with labour especially contractors underpaying employees
The_Honourable wrote:Public servants just waiting for this...
zoom rader wrote:No unions they are parasites.alfa wrote:All tuner economists and political bantons. If kamla does all the right things over the next 5 years, how many promises y'all think possible to fulfill?
Get rid of house tax.
Fix the forex
Demand this from ur MP,timelapse wrote:zoom rader wrote:No unions they are parasites.alfa wrote:All tuner economists and political bantons. If kamla does all the right things over the next 5 years, how many promises y'all think possible to fulfill?
Get rid of house tax.
Fix the forex
Fix WASA also. I am on a 14 day water schedule now. This is outright ridiculous
zoom rader wrote:Demand this from ur MP,timelapse wrote:zoom rader wrote:No unions they are parasites.alfa wrote:All tuner economists and political bantons. If kamla does all the right things over the next 5 years, how many promises y'all think possible to fulfill?
Get rid of house tax.
Fix the forex
Fix WASA also. I am on a 14 day water schedule now. This is outright ridiculous
Dont give in cause they are UNC, pester them for service.
This goes for all other MPs,
Stop being so negative . U not a patriot ? Why are u bad talking the countrydogg wrote:When allyuh think IMF coming for we rass?
This year or next?
dogg wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:dogg wrote:When allyuh think IMF coming for we rass?
This year or next?
IMF assistance is something you request.
It's not this thing where once a country in the doghouse they appear.
Well if Kamla want to do away with property tax, do away with revenue authority, give unionised workers 10% minimum, and other pie in the sky foolishness, is only a matter of time
MaxPower wrote:sMASH,
U ready to pay for your FUL?
Mass approvals is less money for financiers.
U playing with men bread and butter if you getting it free eh.
pugboy wrote:max,
they need to deal with who the commissioner is first and set the tone for how ttps ful dept going to operate
no doubt towfeek and the duty free benz driving dealer must be making up their restocking lists soon
the range in south gonna be a big lime during the week like early gg daysMaxPower wrote:sMASH,
hover11 wrote:You guys realize that UNC has majority to past laws without PNM consent . UNC going to make things happen
Clean up jerlean for kams replacement. That would sure give diversity to the indian partyzoom rader wrote:I still drunk but warning to Kams don't cross black ppl
viedcht wrote:Clean up jerlean for kams replacement. That would sure give diversity to the indian partyzoom rader wrote:I still drunk but warning to Kams don't cross black ppl
YupRedress10 wrote:viedcht wrote:Clean up jerlean for kams replacement. That would sure give diversity to the indian partyzoom rader wrote:I still drunk but warning to Kams don't cross black ppl
If that happen then the entire pnm base will switch to Unc
Everybody hadda eat. Come on my properties I will feed u corn.MaxPower wrote:sMASH,
Red FUL holders not picking mango in other people property.alfa wrote:pugboy wrote:max,
they need to deal with who the commissioner is first and set the tone for how ttps ful dept going to operate
no doubt towfeek and the duty free benz driving dealer must be making up their restocking lists soon
the range in south gonna be a big lime during the week like early gg daysMaxPower wrote:sMASH,
Right now range dead like church on carnival if it's the same one by the dump we taking bout. But yeah I support more ful both for yellow and red responsible peeps and if she serious about her promises this one is the easiest to implement and cost taxpayers nada