UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby alfa » April 29th, 2025, 10:01 am

All tuner economists and political bantons. If kamla does all the right things over the next 5 years, how many promises y'all think possible to fulfill?
Petrotrin could be an easy one, give the union the refinery and let them sort out startup costs etc but they have to give Trinidad a huge percentage on what they make. Not like the refinery was gathering anything but rust anyway

Postby zoom rader » April 29th, 2025, 10:07 am

Watch dem parasites, never stood up to the PNM
Screenshot_20250429_090635_Instagram.jpg

Postby The_Honourable » April 29th, 2025, 10:08 am

Public servants just waiting for this...
493486272_10163124968958035_5206478634222425532_n.jpg

Postby zoom rader » April 29th, 2025, 10:13 am

alfa wrote:All tuner economists and political bantons. If kamla does all the right things over the next 5 years, how many promises y'all think possible to fulfill?
Petrotrin could be an easy one, give the union the refinery and let them sort out startup costs etc but they have to give Trinidad a huge percentage on what they make. Not like the refinery was gathering anything but rust anyway
No unions they are parasites.

Reopen refinery under partnership or company. Guyana did not trust PNM.

Get rid of house tax.

Fix the forex

Deal with labour especially contractors underpaying employees

Postby zoom rader » April 29th, 2025, 10:14 am

The_Honourable wrote:Public servants just waiting for this...
Sure by all means give them 10% but produce productive work, do an appraisal system linked to productivity.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » April 29th, 2025, 10:16 am

alfa wrote:All tuner economists and political bantons. If kamla does all the right things over the next 5 years, how many promises y'all think possible to fulfill?

Get rid of house tax.

Fix the forex

No unions!!!

Postby hover11 » April 29th, 2025, 10:17 am

BIG MOOD i done calculate my backpay
The_Honourable wrote:Public servants just waiting for this...

Postby timelapse » April 29th, 2025, 10:48 am

Get rid of house tax.

Fix the forex

Fix WASA also. I am on a 14 day water schedule now. This is outright ridiculous

Postby zoom rader » April 29th, 2025, 11:59 am

timelapse wrote:

Get rid of house tax.

Fix the forex

Demand this from ur MP,

Dont give in cause they are UNC, pester them for service.

This goes for all other MPs,

Postby st7 » April 29th, 2025, 12:36 pm

pnm and unc have the same owners who enforcing both parties what to do while in govt... so what change besides the face?

Postby 16 cycles » April 29th, 2025, 12:49 pm

Play whe drop a 9 for the 9th PM...UNC win, everybody win vibes

Postby timelapse » April 29th, 2025, 1:24 pm

timelapse wrote:

Get rid of house tax.

Fix the forex

Demand this from ur MP,

Dont give in cause they are UNC, pester them for service.

This goes for all other MPs,

Have been demanding this from the MP.This goes across electoral divisions. WASA has been playing GOD with water since the year started

Postby matr1x » April 29th, 2025, 2:20 pm

Its time for them to dig up and investigate everything pnm did.

Everything

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2025, 2:24 pm

dogg wrote:When allyuh think IMF coming for we rass?

This year or next?
Stop being so negative . U not a patriot ? Why are u bad talking the country

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2025, 2:28 pm

dogg wrote:
dogg wrote:When allyuh think IMF coming for we rass?

This year or next?

IMF assistance is something you request.
It's not this thing where once a country in the doghouse they appear.

Well if Kamla want to do away with property tax, do away with revenue authority, give unionised workers 10% minimum, and other pie in the sky foolishness, is only a matter of time

Ur not being patriotic

dogg

Postby dogg » April 29th, 2025, 2:46 pm

How long before Roget and company turn on Kamla and crew? As he always does.
How many months? Or weeks?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » April 29th, 2025, 3:01 pm

It have no turn on Kamla by unions etc.

The country voted overwhelmingly for her so she is not beholden to any one particular group.

The same way you were patient with the pnm you can be patient with Kamla. The woman aint even sworn in as yet or pick her cabinet.

UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby MaxPower » April 29th, 2025, 3:08 pm

sMASH,

U ready to pay for your FUL?

Mass approvals is less money for financiers.

U playing with men bread and butter if you getting it free eh.

Postby bluefete » April 29th, 2025, 3:14 pm

So when are they swearing in Tantie Kams?

Postby pugboy » April 29th, 2025, 3:20 pm

max,
they need to deal with who the commissioner is first and set the tone for how ttps ful dept going to operate

no doubt towfeek and the duty free benz driving dealer must be making up their restocking lists soon

the range in south gonna be a big lime during the week like early gg days

MaxPower wrote:sMASH,

Postby alfa » April 29th, 2025, 3:32 pm

pugboy wrote:max,
they need to deal with who the commissioner is first and set the tone for how ttps ful dept going to operate

no doubt towfeek and the duty free benz driving dealer must be making up their restocking lists soon

Right now range dead like church on carnival if it's the same one by the dump we taking bout. But yeah I support more ful both for yellow and red responsible peeps and if she serious about her promises this one is the easiest to implement and cost taxpayers nada
Last edited by alfa on April 29th, 2025, 3:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » April 29th, 2025, 3:37 pm

You guys realize that UNC has majority to past laws without PNM consent . UNC going to make things happen

Postby alfa » April 29th, 2025, 3:42 pm

hover11 wrote:You guys realize that UNC has majority to past laws without PNM consent . UNC going to make things happen

Yep and I hope to God they use it for constitutional reform and to change all the dumb chit in this country. This might be a literal once in a lifetime chance

viedcht

Postby viedcht » April 29th, 2025, 3:50 pm

zoom rader wrote:I still drunk but warning to Kams don't cross black ppl
Clean up jerlean for kams replacement. That would sure give diversity to the indian party

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » April 29th, 2025, 3:53 pm

viedcht wrote:
Clean up jerlean for kams replacement. That would sure give diversity to the indian party

If that happen then the entire pnm base will switch to Unc

Postby X_Factor » April 29th, 2025, 4:04 pm

Redress10 wrote:
viedcht wrote:

If that happen then the entire pnm base will switch to Unc
Yup
And more so if things generally improve within this 5 years

death365

Postby death365 » April 29th, 2025, 4:13 pm

Yeah but again... the unc have to get a succession plan asap. If the unfortunate happens who is to take over.

And they need it NOW not 2 and 3 years down d line.

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2025, 4:15 pm

Everybody hadda eat. Come on my properties I will feed u corn.

Postby sMASH » April 29th, 2025, 4:19 pm

alfa wrote:
pugboy wrote:max,

Right now range dead like church on carnival if it's the same one by the dump we taking bout. But yeah I support more ful both for yellow and red responsible peeps and if she serious about her promises this one is the easiest to implement and cost taxpayers nada
Red FUL holders not picking mango in other people property.
The problem is the mango pickers and the joggers , not the color of the FUL's

Postby pugboy » April 29th, 2025, 4:39 pm

seeing a 50gb data gift link being sent around from the unc
assuming it is fake and a hack click link