The same thing happen when Manning lost . Savannah was full, but the independent voters had their say. Long live independent votersRedress10 wrote:So
Let me ask alluh a serious question.
If PNM lose this election relll bad.
Who the hell was in Eddie Hart grounds for that final rally?
Redress10 wrote:So
The_Honourable wrote:bluefete wrote:paid_influencer wrote:bluefete wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:bluefete wrote:TOOO BAYYYY GOOOOOO
As Zoom said.
I like this tobago channel five they done say who in the lead
TPP might take Tobago East
Dog fight in Tobago West, TPP and PNM switching leads
TPP won both seats. It good for the wicked PNM.
they walk it back... too early to call
ROFL. Dr. Winford James now saying that you can' t declare in Tobago yet
Tobago East seems to have comfortably gone to TPP
one eye wrote:UNC always seems to be in the lead in the beginning.
Don't get your hopes up for a party that has a nonsensical manifesto and plan for the future.
Mmoney607 wrote:Pnm to address nation at 10
bluefete wrote:Foster Cummings getting a serious cuttail right now.
Tobago holds the keys to Governmentshake d livin wake d dead wrote:I love Tobago
The_Honourable wrote:Remember Laurel Lezama lost her PRO wuk due to her domestic issues with her husband, so for her to be out there facing the media is interesting especially no results on their end...
Dave wrote:It is quite odd that no PNM seats are being disclosed.
goalpost wrote:I didn't know the party does release counts. I thought is ebc.
paid_influencer wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Remember Laurel Lezama lost her PRO wuk due to her domestic issues with her husband, so for her to be out there facing the media is interesting especially no results on their end...
this is very bad for the pnm
too soon to call a blow out?
goalpost wrote:I didn't know the party does release counts. I thought is ebc.
MaxPower wrote:Jeezus crice Trinis calm down.
Too early to call.