For how long though and if Marvin had national security experience why wasn't he placed there in the first place instead of shitehound Hinds. PNM making some kinda moves I really don't understand. Hinds , imbert and camille did nothing for the country and have ZERO qualifications for the portfolios they handledRedress10 wrote:hover11 wrote:Just leaving this here, i say bring back Hinds the Shitehound FB_IMG_1743334458646.jpg
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
One on the left was a police officer as well though
hover11 wrote:For how long though and if Marvin had national security experience why wasn't he placed there in the first place instead of shitehound Hinds. PNM making some kinda moves I really don't understand. Hinds , imbert and camille did nothing for the country and have ZERO qualifications for the portfolios they handledRedress10 wrote:hover11 wrote:Just leaving this here, i say bring back Hinds the Shitehound FB_IMG_1743334458646.jpg
One on the left was a police officer as well though
Alfa ,alfa wrote:Hooves I see inside front page of today's express the UNC posted a labor manifesto. Pic to large to upload, but it sounding good including reducing contract work in state enterprises and renewed collective bargaining against the 4 percent.
Think they can actually afford all that or just election gimmicks?
hover11 wrote:Alfa ,alfa wrote:Hooves I see inside front page of today's express the UNC posted a labor manifesto. Pic to large to upload, but it sounding good including reducing contract work in state enterprises and renewed collective bargaining against the 4 percent.
When PSA president was speaking on the podium last night she said that unc willing to begin at 10 percent negotiations.....that is what we talking about. An ultimatum of 4 percent take it or leave it could never be labelled as negotiations. I think they have the ability to because they did it before based on past performances. I believe PNM paints the illusion that the country have no money alfa because when Rowley accepted SRC proposal the money was distributed to all ministries forthwith in a matter of DAYS. Their salary increase along with their backpay. So the money is there don't let nobody fool you they just want the money for themselves and friends/family.
One million dollars doesn't just appear out of thin air to pay the PM if the money wasn't there
RedressRedress10 wrote:hover11 wrote:Alfa ,alfa wrote:Hooves I see inside front page of today's express the UNC posted a labor manifesto. Pic to large to upload, but it sounding good including reducing contract work in state enterprises and renewed collective bargaining against the 4 percent.
When PSA president was speaking on the podium last night she said that unc willing to begin at 10 percent negotiations.....that is what we talking about. An ultimatum of 4 percent take it or leave it could never be labelled as negotiations. I think they have the ability to because they did it before based on past performances. I believe PNM paints the illusion that the country have no money alfa because when Rowley accepted SRC proposal the money was distributed to all ministries forthwith in a matter of DAYS. Their salary increase along with their backpay. So the money is there don't let nobody fool you they just want the money for themselves and friends/family.
One million dollars doesn't just appear out of thin air to pay the PM if the money wasn't there
Hoverton
You comparing a million dollar payment to a multi billion dollar recurrent expenditure payment for public servants if they get a 10%+ increase in salary and pension contirbutions etc. You do the calculations for what 10% plus salary increase will mean in terms of recurrent expenditure?
Alluh men dangerous yes
Exactly these ppl owing workers THREE collective bargaining periods......that is three backpays. 2014-2016,2017-2020, 2021-2024. I wonder if ppl realize that backpay stimulates the economy as workers would have more disposable incomepaid_influencer wrote:keep is mind is 10% increase to wages which are more than a decade old. when you annualise it out it isn't really something to talk about
TT POST Workers on 2010 wages and UWI administrative staff on 2008 wages.paid_influencer wrote:I see a man in the meeting holding up a sign saying he on 2009 wages or some madness.
Gary just doing this to badmind PNM and UNC because no party wants anything to do with him.paid_influencer wrote:^ this is a good question. a next question is why is the NTA contesting 14 seats to begin with.
Can't form a govt with 14 seats. can't even be an opposition with 14 seats.
is it straight up a ploy to split votes ?
Now my question is if PNM saying they did all that and all those lovely things why is the man on the ground, the average man not happy with the current state of affairs?bluefete wrote:AI and real money spending.
He talking a pack of shite social welfare pension has always been 3500 since kamla increased it in her tenure, what PNM did was simply increase the cap one earns from one both NIB and Social welfare it was 4500 and they simply increased the cap to $5000. That's all they did in their 10 yearspaid_influencer wrote:in case anybody was going to the fridge, hear it from young himself
Young also said in the meeting/video that PNM raised pension from 4500 to 5500. i chit you not, it is in the video
i though pension was $3500 max so i kinda confused
https://social.gov.tt/senior-citizens-pension/
hover11 wrote:Gary just doing this to badmind PNM and UNC because no party wants anything to do with him.paid_influencer wrote:^ this is a good question. a next question is why is the NTA contesting 14 seats to begin with.
Can't form a govt with 14 seats. can't even be an opposition with 14 seats.
is it straight up a ploy to split votes ?
Sidenote:Anybody know where I can get one of those blue UNC jerseys/polos?
They really listing Brian Lara Stadium??bluefete wrote:AI and real money spending.
That's PNM for youDizzy28 wrote:They really listing Brian Lara Stadium??bluefete wrote:AI and real money spending.
Initiated for the 2007 World Cup and opened more than ten years late and more than a billion and a half over budget??
Where was this posted from I'm actively looking for itbluefete wrote:Over 80,000 laptops distributed to students and teachers
Wait. PNM gave out 80,000 laptops to students and teachers? On which planet?
Teacher Percy say if you tell a lie ......
paid_influencer wrote:massive response for 'zander all 'e zander
zander.jpg