Redress10 wrote:Way ppl like Nahkid? They hiding them men or wah?
Redress10 wrote:dogg wrote:I can't wait for the youthful, charismatic, sober, not at all disliked, KPB to ascend her rightful place as Prime Minister.
With untarnished leaders like Moonilal, Jack, David Lee and Anil Roberts at her side.
What an inspiring bunch.
With PEA, mass-appeal Roget and Wade Mark bring up the rear, Its a winning team!
Sure to win over the undecideds!!
Just look at the PNM, only one ethnicity represented. Not so UNC, a rainbow party if there ever was one!!
Way ppl like Nahkid? They hiding them men or wah?
dogg wrote:UNC sycophants, I apologise. I voting UNC now inspite of drunk feeble senile krazy kamla and her band of crooks and losers.
This important issue changed my mind:
485370042_977776171152616_6359770319551887959_n.jpg
Dizzy28 wrote:dogg wrote:UNC sycophants, I apologise. I voting UNC now inspite of drunk feeble senile krazy kamla and her band of crooks and losers.
My local Councillor
As effective as a toilet truck in Yuma stopping ppl from using the cemetery
dogg wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:dogg wrote:UNC sycophants, I apologise. I voting UNC now inspite of drunk feeble senile krazy kamla and her band of crooks and losers.
My local Councillor
As effective as a toilet truck in Yuma stopping ppl from using the cemetery
But what trouble is this!! You from Pasea too?
Hello neighbour. Meet me by buckshot bar. You buying
hover11 wrote:ROGER ALEXANDER JOINS THE RACE
The UNC has formally chosen Roger Alexander as its candidate for Tunapuna. The freemason is in
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Clearly you never observed the ring and the handshakes but ok lolj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:ROGER ALEXANDER JOINS THE RACE
The UNC has formally chosen Roger Alexander as its candidate for Tunapuna. The freemason is in
He is NOT a Freemason lol
hover11 wrote:Clearly you never observed the ring and the handshakes but ok lolj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:ROGER ALEXANDER JOINS THE RACE
hover11 wrote:ROGER ALEXANDER JOINS THE RACE
hover11 wrote:Clearly you never observed the ring and the handshakes but ok lolj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:ROGER ALEXANDER JOINS THE RACE
The_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:Clearly you never observed the ring and the handshakes but ok lolj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:ROGER ALEXANDER JOINS THE RACE
The neighborhood piper by me rocking a freemason ring and a "G" tatoo on his arm
I believe he is one because he moved up in rank in the police service very quickly and that doesn't happen jusso you know that too honorableThe_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:Clearly you never observed the ring and the handshakes but ok lolj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:ROGER ALEXANDER JOINS THE RACE
The neighborhood piper by me rocking a freemason ring and a "G" tatoo on his arm
hover11 wrote:I believe he is one because he moved up in rank in the police service very quickly and that doesn't happen jusso you know that too honorableThe_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:Clearly you never observed the ring and the handshakes but ok lolj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:ROGER ALEXANDER JOINS THE RACE
j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:I believe he is one because he moved up in rank in the police service very quickly and that doesn't happen jusso you know that too honorableThe_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:Clearly you never observed the ring and the handshakes but ok lolj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:ROGER ALEXANDER JOINS THE RACE
Well your belief is wrong but you’re free to believe.
Just saying what I know
dogg wrote:How much money allyuh think Jack give Alexander to join that sunk ship?
hover11 wrote:I tell allya UNC have an ace up their sleeve
You distracted by Alexander while something else is in the worksj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:I tell allya UNC have an ace up their sleeve
If you think Alexander is an ace I have news for you.
Max,MaxPower wrote:What has Alexander done for T&T?
MaxPower wrote:What has Alexander done for T&T?
Dizzy28 wrote:MaxPower wrote:What has Alexander done for T&T?
Beat up Ian