UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby The_Honourable » March 25th, 2025, 4:43 pm

Redress10 wrote:Way ppl like Nahkid? They hiding them men or wah?

Very much active. After Rowley cut ribbon for the new hospital block in POS, Nakhid sneak inside and show that it's incomplete with little to no equipment. Udecott claims that it would actually open in July.

dogg

Postby dogg » March 25th, 2025, 5:00 pm

Redress10 wrote:
dogg wrote:I can't wait for the youthful, charismatic, sober, not at all disliked, KPB to ascend her rightful place as Prime Minister.

With untarnished leaders like Moonilal, Jack, David Lee and Anil Roberts at her side.

What an inspiring bunch.

With PEA, mass-appeal Roget and Wade Mark bring up the rear, Its a winning team!

Sure to win over the undecideds!!

Just look at the PNM, only one ethnicity represented. Not so UNC, a rainbow party if there ever was one!!

Way ppl like Nahkid? They hiding them men or wah?

Another grate leader to convert TnT to a land of milk and honey. He's an honorary UNC due to his light complexion.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » March 25th, 2025, 7:20 pm

But what seats COP getting? I tort them with UNC in coalition?

If Big bird gone back St Augustine then what seat Prakash going up for?

dogg

Postby dogg » March 26th, 2025, 10:44 am

UNC sycophants, I apologise. I voting UNC now inspite of drunk feeble senile krazy kamla and her band of crooks and losers.

This important issue changed my mind:

485370042_977776171152616_6359770319551887959_n.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » March 26th, 2025, 10:51 am

dogg wrote:UNC sycophants, I apologise. I voting UNC now inspite of drunk feeble senile krazy kamla and her band of crooks and losers.

My local Councillor
As effective as a toilet truck in Yuma stopping ppl from using the cemetery

dogg

Postby dogg » March 26th, 2025, 10:56 am

dogg wrote:UNC sycophants, I apologise. I voting UNC now inspite of drunk feeble senile krazy kamla and her band of crooks and losers.

My local Councillor

But what trouble is this!! You from Pasea too?
Hello neighbour. Meet me by buckshot bar. You buying

Postby Dizzy28 » March 26th, 2025, 11:05 am

dogg wrote:

My local Councillor

But what trouble is this!! You from Pasea too?
Hello neighbour. Meet me by buckshot bar. You buying

Yea Dogg!!

death365

Postby death365 » March 26th, 2025, 11:53 am

unc needs to step up their political activates in ALL marginal seats...

i keep saying bring back the big rally to Aranguez but no body listening to me

Postby hover11 » March 26th, 2025, 3:27 pm

ROGER ALEXANDER JOINS THE RACE
The UNC has formally chosen Roger Alexander as its candidate for Tunapuna. The freemason is in

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby j.o.e » March 26th, 2025, 3:57 pm

hover11 wrote:ROGER ALEXANDER JOINS THE RACE
The UNC has formally chosen Roger Alexander as its candidate for Tunapuna. The freemason is in

He is NOT a Freemason lol

Postby hover11 » March 26th, 2025, 3:58 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Clearly you never observed the ring and the handshakes but ok lol

UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby j.o.e » March 26th, 2025, 4:02 pm

hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Yes rings that are sold on Amazon or any jeweller and a handshake that you can find on the internet is what convinced you.
He may be involved in something adjacent to Freemasonry but he is not a Freemason.
And there are many bodies that pretend to be part of masonry which are not.
You may ask how I know but you’re smart enough to put it together I’m sure.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 26th, 2025, 4:03 pm

He has resigned from the TTPS?
Didn't he get a promotion like 6 months ago or something?

Postby The_Honourable » March 26th, 2025, 4:03 pm

hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

The neighborhood piper by me rocking a freemason ring and a "G" tatoo on his arm :lol:

Postby j.o.e » March 26th, 2025, 4:12 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

The neighborhood piper by me rocking a freemason ring and a "G" tatoo on his arm :lol:

He’s not any piper but a high ranking piper according to hover

Postby hover11 » March 26th, 2025, 4:13 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

The neighborhood piper by me rocking a freemason ring and a "G" tatoo on his arm
I believe he is one because he moved up in rank in the police service very quickly and that doesn't happen jusso you know that too honorable

UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby j.o.e » March 26th, 2025, 4:15 pm

hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

The neighborhood piper by me rocking a freemason ring and a "G" tatoo on his arm
I believe he is one because he moved up in rank in the police service very quickly and that doesn't happen jusso you know that too honorable

Well your belief is wrong but you’re free to believe.
Just saying what I know

Postby st7 » March 26th, 2025, 5:33 pm

j.o.e wrote:
hover11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Well your belief is wrong but you’re free to believe.
Just saying what I know

hey being mean to hover is homophobic. leave him alone.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 27th, 2025, 10:09 pm

This is the kinda quality unc has to offer ladies

Screenshot_20250327_220744_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Postby The_Honourable » March 27th, 2025, 11:25 pm

Former PNM MP for St. Joseph Kennedy Swaratsingh joins UNC

dogg

Postby dogg » March 28th, 2025, 9:18 am

How much money allyuh think Jack give Alexander to join that sunk ship?

Postby pugboy » March 28th, 2025, 9:28 am

is jack behind this ?
lol was waiting for jack to surface somehow

man resign a senior cop position
wonder if he will still get his police pension or anything close to a completed retirement pension

dogg wrote:How much money allyuh think Jack give Alexander to join that sunk ship?

Postby hover11 » March 28th, 2025, 9:37 am

I tell allya UNC have an ace up their sleeve

Postby j.o.e » March 28th, 2025, 10:49 am

hover11 wrote:I tell allya UNC have an ace up their sleeve

If you think Alexander is an ace I have news for you.

Postby hover11 » March 28th, 2025, 10:51 am

j.o.e wrote:
hover11 wrote:I tell allya UNC have an ace up their sleeve

If you think Alexander is an ace I have news for you.
You distracted by Alexander while something else is in the works

Postby MaxPower » March 28th, 2025, 11:05 am

What has Alexander done for T&T?

Postby hover11 » March 28th, 2025, 11:08 am

MaxPower wrote:What has Alexander done for T&T?
Max,

What has Stuart young done for T&T don't tell me what he promising to do what has he actually DONE. I mean he had TEN years name three accomplishments....I just need three

Postby hover11 » March 28th, 2025, 11:10 am

While you bussing your brain on that lemme just show you what kamla has done
FB_IMG_1743174575572.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » March 28th, 2025, 11:27 am

Beat up Ian

Postby st7 » March 28th, 2025, 11:31 am

Beat up Ian

bwahahahhaha