hover11 wrote:The word is "lose".....trinis so easily to manipulate it not funny. Did changing TSTT name to blink and bmobile change the crappy service? Same apology why would you think Stuart would be any better than Rowley when Stuart was right there when Rowley was making policies to suffer the population and inflict hardship, this is the same PNM.... I not gonna lie y’all logic baffles me at timesmamoo_pagal wrote:UNC Fyzabad official quits, slams party leadership
https://www.google.com/amp/s/trinidadex ... 0.amp.html
So we can safely assume the UNC as it is, is a fallen political party? Seems PNM wins when Kamla looses. Staurty might be the change we really need yes.
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
mero wrote:Who gonna quit tomorrow? Stay tuned
Herd done thin G. Yuh wicked or waPariaMan wrote:Thinning of the herd is always a good thing
Herd thinning. Kamla is now unstoppablej.o.e wrote:mero wrote:Who gonna quit tomorrow? Stay tuned
I expect it to increase to two a day as the election called. Rats off a sinking ship
Goal,goalpost wrote:Is really a shame Kamla/UNC never took advantage of the unpopularity the PNM was experiencing a few months ago.
At the end of the day PNM going to win. UNC will only really have a chance when Kamla leaves.
The changing of the guard gives people hope. Exactly what PNM has done, exactly what UNC did in 2010.
Question how many times the PNM disappoint youMaxPower wrote:I must say the UNC continues to disappoint me.
The PNM has failed this country, and it is my strong opinion that the UNC cannot and are incapable of doing any better.
hover11 wrote:Question how many times the PNM disappoint you
Morning max, no I'm going in for 11 today I have my business to see about first. You are right taxpayers are lining up but I'm a tax payer as well and who benefits from paying taxes? Funny enough not the taxpayers. Imagine working religiously coming to work every day on time , paying your taxes in a timely manner to see government ministers increase their salaries by up to 50 percent to do more or less the same.....in your words to continue disappoint you. That's where we reach apparently. I don't give Young wrong yes, if he wins he should increase his salary by 100 percent , go big or go home I always sayMaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Question how many times the PNM disappoint you
Jason morning, you going for 8am today on work? Taxpayers line up waiting.
The PNM has disappointed me many times.
With the current state of the UNC….current, they are incapable of doing any better.
They are out of power for a while now eh, so IF by some miracle they get back in office, it have plenty plenty people who have been hungry for a decade now. Is relllllll tiefing going to take place and they will just blame the PNM.
I am disgusted with both parties.
Don't worry PNM will fix everything they couldn't fix within the last 10 years. They will get it right.....eventuallyPariaMan wrote:The fact is we are way worse off after 10 years under the PNM. That is undeniable.
So why should we give them another 5 years?
Our stardard of living did not deteriorate like this under the two UNC governments we had.
I personally believe that we will be better under Kamla than under Stuart
Despite all you can say about Kamla, she still made sure the average joe did not suffer.
Stuart does not even understand what the average joe is going thru
mero wrote:Tuners said the only ppl who had problems with Kamla were UNC trouble makers and PNM propaganda posters
Same cycle over and over. Kamla loses GE, ppl bawl they need a need leader and change, Kamla sweeps the internals, those who stand up get kicked out the circle and party, Kamla runs against and loses.
Uncrowned queen Kamla gonna die on that throne before she steps down
Yes.mero wrote:Tuners said the only ppl who had problems with Kamla were UNC trouble makers and PNM propaganda posters
Same cycle over and over. Kamla loses GE, ppl bawl they need a need leader and change, Kamla sweeps the internals, those who stand up get kicked out the circle and party, Kamla runs against and loses.
Id like to know as well. Why is Kamla the unbeatable loser?Dizzy28 wrote:mero wrote:Tuners said the only ppl who had problems with Kamla were UNC trouble makers and PNM propaganda posters
Last month was the anniversary of KPB beating Bas in the polls and I saw an article which shocked me to the core gratned it was info I knew already. The late great Basdeo Panday eventually became so unpopular he could only gather less than 2,000 votes in an internal election to KPB's over 13,000 votes but since 2010 KPB has not lost popularity similar to those levels???
She comprehensively wins every internal.
What gives??
I am not a UNC but I think people compare her with Rowley’s uncaring and confrontational attitude and also the unfeeling Imbert and the uncouth behaviour of Stuart re the Zammie comment and feel that she cares and will improve their lot in lifemero wrote:Id like to know as well. Why is Kamla the unbeatable loser?Dizzy28 wrote:mero wrote:Tuners said the only ppl who had problems with Kamla were UNC trouble makers and PNM propaganda posters
Last month was the anniversary of KPB beating Bas in the polls and I saw an article which shocked me to the core gratned it was info I knew already. The late great Basdeo Panday eventually became so unpopular he could only gather less than 2,000 votes in an internal election to KPB's over 13,000 votes but since 2010 KPB has not lost popularity similar to those levels???
What gives??
Death365?
mero wrote:Id like to know as well. Why is Kamla the unbeatable loser?Dizzy28 wrote:mero wrote:Tuners said the only ppl who had problems with Kamla were UNC trouble makers and PNM propaganda posters
What gives??
Death365?
mero wrote:Zoom this is the UNC thread. Why are u so defensive when you said you don't support any political party?
YUH LYING TO WE AND YOU IS REALLY A UNC OR WA!!!
Pls don't call Zambo for me.
timelapse wrote:mero wrote:Zoom this is the UNC thread. Why are u so defensive when you said you don't support any political party?
YUH LYING TO WE AND YOU IS REALLY A UNC OR WA!!!
Pls don't call Zambo for me.
Do your racism properly nah boy
Urban Dictionary: zambo
A Latino who is of African and Amerindian ancestory.
Zambos were the children of escaped African slaves who wandered into the Central and South American jungles, and took refuge among the sympathetic Mesoamericans who would also fall victim to the Spanish.