*** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Who do you believe will win General Elections 2025?

Poll ended at April 28th, 2025, 9:17 pm

People's National Movement (PNM)
48%
United National Congress (UNC) + Coalition of Interests (PEP, COP, OWTU, LOVE)
44%
Patriotic Front (PF)
4%
Tie/Deadlock
4%

Total votes: 48

Re: *** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Postby st7 » March 18th, 2025, 4:15 pm

cant wait to see them WOFT tuners who so against PNM blame other ppl for letting PNM win because the WOFT tuners themselves want other people to do it for them

sufferer ting

Postby st7 » March 18th, 2025, 4:15 pm

death365 wrote:Ah quoting meh self again ..

Im ah seer man now a days

death365 wrote:So the talk is now tha

- Dr. Rowley will retire on March 16
- he replacement will start in d office
- the pnm names all their candidates that same day
- the date of the elections will be announced
- most likely a month from that time

So April may be elections.

what numbers to play for lotto bai

Postby The_Honourable » March 18th, 2025, 4:16 pm

sMASH wrote:

Well deserved ...

Yeah boi tuner award for sure, no competition.

Postby hover11 » March 18th, 2025, 4:17 pm

Can anyone picture another FIVE YEARS of PNM...what exactly we have to look forward to

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 18th, 2025, 4:20 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:April 28th or 1st week May

Look meh here

Postby alfa » March 18th, 2025, 4:25 pm

Tell we who winning nah

Postby alfa » March 18th, 2025, 4:27 pm

hover11 wrote:Can anyone picture another FIVE YEARS of PNM...what exactly we have to look forward to

Might have to, kamla still scraping a team

Postby j.o.e » March 18th, 2025, 4:29 pm

alfa wrote:
hover11 wrote:Can anyone picture another FIVE YEARS of PNM...what exactly we have to look forward to

Imagine calling for elections for months and have no team. KPB again

death365

Postby death365 » March 18th, 2025, 4:31 pm

Who ever wins

1. St Joseph.
2. Tunapuna
3. 1 of the Tobago seats
alfa wrote:

Tell we who winning nah

death365

Postby death365 » March 18th, 2025, 4:35 pm

Is tru UNC caught with their pants down ... again.

You ain't see (unc) how they get catch
You ain't see (unc) how they how they should see this coming
You ain't see (unc) how they how the putting pnm in the best possible footing to win again

..... oh lord
j.o.e wrote:
alfa wrote:

Postby pugboy » March 18th, 2025, 4:35 pm

“i call upon me young to call elections immediately”
she get what she asked for

j.o.e wrote:
alfa wrote:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 18th, 2025, 4:37 pm

I say pnm victory

If unc wins(miracle)
Tobago will decide it

Postby sMASH » March 18th, 2025, 4:38 pm

To
Ba
Go

Postby pugboy » March 18th, 2025, 4:40 pm

tobago and one of the marginals

Postby MG Man » March 18th, 2025, 4:53 pm

landslide victory for PNM
Kams cannot win without the wing vote and the intelligent vote...only hope UNC had was with a new leader, but y'all know cllie ppl cya leggo power....

Postby st7 » March 18th, 2025, 4:56 pm

MG Man wrote:landslide victory for PNM
Kams cannot win without the wing vote and the intelligent vote...only hope UNC had was with a new leader, but y'all know cllie ppl cya leggo power....

kamla doh want to win lol

Postby hover11 » March 18th, 2025, 4:57 pm

Stuart young would hold the shortest term for a prime minister if UNC wins though

Postby The_Honourable » March 18th, 2025, 5:03 pm

hover11 wrote:Stuart young would hold the shortest term for a prime minister if UNC wins though

But he will get a PM pension though...

Postby hover11 » March 18th, 2025, 5:04 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
hover11 wrote:Stuart young would hold the shortest term for a prime minister if UNC wins though

But he will get a PM pension though...
That rel messed up honorable you hadda admit that....100k a month for one day of wuk. Them fellas really fix themselves yes

Postby MaxPower » March 18th, 2025, 5:09 pm

Victory date set for PNM.

Really dunno how UNC supporters gonna take this na…..only selling themselves dreams and hopes.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » March 18th, 2025, 5:10 pm

Isn't the EBC supposed to he given 90 days notice to hire workers and print ballots?
Who really got caught with there pants down Kamla or the EBC?

Postby hover11 » March 18th, 2025, 5:14 pm

Na bro ebc got the heads up as the deadline for polling day staff is next week. They knew what was coming. They might train staff for a two weeks or just take the ppl that worked elections in the past and that's it there. They ready
wtf wrote:Isn't the EBC supposed to he given 90 days notice to hire workers and print ballots?
Who really got caught with there pants down Kamla or the EBC?

Postby pugboy » March 18th, 2025, 5:16 pm

them still studying legal challenge of rowlee appointing stuey to take over

MaxPower wrote:Victory date set for PNM.

Really dunno how UNC supporters gonna take this na…..only selling themselves dreams and hopes.

Postby The_Honourable » March 18th, 2025, 5:17 pm

bluefete wrote:Tantie Kams was in the know and several Tuners as well.

So dem johnny come lately PNM ministers who will not serve out a full 5 years = will they still get their full combined pension and allowances?

Like shakes and death have pnm insiders :lol:

Ken Ali called it also.

THE ELECTION DATE...

By Ken Ali

A COUPLE of weeks ago, I reported on the general election date, confirmed by my knowledgeable source.

Prime Minister Stuart Young is clearly determined to obtain a popular mandate in the shortest possible time.

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/163qJeLtob/

Postby mero » March 18th, 2025, 5:21 pm

Who they gonna blame this time for the 3rd consecutive L boy powers?

A. EBC/ observers
B. PNM ppl MC
C. Rowley
D. Not Kamla w her horrible leadership and the band of UNC shitongs

Postby redmanjp » March 18th, 2025, 5:30 pm

pugboy wrote:them still studying legal challenge of rowlee appointing stuey to take over

https://newsday.co.tt/2025/03/18/kamla-young-had-to-call-general-election-or-face-lawsuit/

Postby hover11 » March 18th, 2025, 5:31 pm

All I know is when UNC wins everybody wins when PNM wins everybody suffers. Imagine men in they glee to suffer for another Five years

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » March 18th, 2025, 5:45 pm

What exactly does PNM need 5 more years to do that they couldn't do while in office for the last 10 years?
:fadein:

i_code_and_stuff

Postby i_code_and_stuff » March 18th, 2025, 5:58 pm

hover11 wrote:All I know is when UNC wins everybody wins

i dislike the pnm as much as the next guy, but this is just verifiably, provably untrue. I can't even imagine the level of ignorance and delusion required to say something like this. crazy stuff

Postby hover11 » March 18th, 2025, 6:04 pm

i_code_and_stuff wrote:
hover11 wrote:All I know is when UNC wins everybody wins

i dislike the pnm as much as the next guy, but this is just verifiably, provably untrue. I can't even imagine the level of ignorance and delusion required to say something like this. crazy stuff
Please Noah tell us what has the PNM accomplished that makes them worthy for another Five years? Apparently PNM is the best thing since slice bread