death365 wrote:Ah quoting meh self again ..
Im ah seer man now a daysdeath365 wrote:So the talk is now tha
- Dr. Rowley will retire on March 16
- he replacement will start in d office
- the pnm names all their candidates that same day
- the date of the elections will be announced
- most likely a month from that time
So April may be elections.
sMASH wrote:Well deserved ...death365 wrote:Ah quoting meh self again ..
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:April 28th or 1st week May
death365 wrote:Ah quoting meh self again ..
hover11 wrote:Can anyone picture another FIVE YEARS of PNM...what exactly we have to look forward to
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
alfa wrote:hover11 wrote:Can anyone picture another FIVE YEARS of PNM...what exactly we have to look forward to
Might have to, kamla still scraping a team
alfa wrote:death365 wrote:Ah quoting meh self again ..
Tell we who winning nah
j.o.e wrote:alfa wrote:hover11 wrote:Can anyone picture another FIVE YEARS of PNM...what exactly we have to look forward to
Imagine calling for elections for months and have no team. KPB again
j.o.e wrote:alfa wrote:hover11 wrote:Can anyone picture another FIVE YEARS of PNM...what exactly we have to look forward to
Imagine calling for elections for months and have no team. KPB again
MG Man wrote:landslide victory for PNM
Kams cannot win without the wing vote and the intelligent vote...only hope UNC had was with a new leader, but y'all know cllie ppl cya leggo power....
hover11 wrote:Stuart young would hold the shortest term for a prime minister if UNC wins though
That rel messed up honorable you hadda admit that....100k a month for one day of wuk. Them fellas really fix themselves yesThe_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:Stuart young would hold the shortest term for a prime minister if UNC wins though
But he will get a PM pension though...
wtf wrote:Isn't the EBC supposed to he given 90 days notice to hire workers and print ballots?
Who really got caught with there pants down Kamla or the EBC?
MaxPower wrote:Victory date set for PNM.
Really dunno how UNC supporters gonna take this na…..only selling themselves dreams and hopes.
bluefete wrote:Tantie Kams was in the know and several Tuners as well.
So dem johnny come lately PNM ministers who will not serve out a full 5 years = will they still get their full combined pension and allowances?
Who they gonna blame this time for the 3rd consecutive L boy powers?MaxPower wrote:Victory date set for PNM.
Really dunno how UNC supporters gonna take this na…..only selling themselves dreams and hopes.
pugboy wrote:them still studying legal challenge of rowlee appointing stuey to take overMaxPower wrote:Victory date set for PNM.
hover11 wrote:All I know is when UNC wins everybody wins
Please Noah tell us what has the PNM accomplished that makes them worthy for another Five years? Apparently PNM is the best thing since slice breadi_code_and_stuff wrote:hover11 wrote:All I know is when UNC wins everybody wins
i dislike the pnm as much as the next guy, but this is just verifiably, provably untrue. I can't even imagine the level of ignorance and delusion required to say something like this. crazy stuff