juswil[emoji[emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]][emoji640][emoji640]][emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]][emoji[emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]][emoji640][emoji640]] wrote:Anyone experiencing sever buffering every night.
Since they had the issue with their international link, it's been a complete disaster.
Never experience this before.
JoJoR wrote:Anyone experiencing consistent packet loss with Digicel at the moment? I spent about an hour chatting with an agent, but didn't seem very receptive of the complaint.
juswil868 wrote:JoJoR wrote:Anyone experiencing consistent packet loss with Digicel at the moment? I spent about an hour chatting with an agent, but didn't seem very receptive of the complaint.
Try and reboot. There dynamic IP's route differently each time you get a new IP. Well at least it seems so to me.
nick639v2 wrote:JoJoR wrote:Anyone experiencing consistent packet loss with Digicel at the moment? I spent about an hour chatting with an agent, but didn't seem very receptive of the complaint.
Yup. During the day it’s fine but at night it’s constantly >3%
wagonrunner wrote:Digicel down in Freeport. Not sure how wide an area.
stev wrote:I got an SMS day before stating that they were doing work between 11pm and 5am
The message I received stated 11pm - 5am yesterday and tonight, so lookout for another outage again tonight.stev wrote:I got an SMS day before stating that they were doing work between 11pm and 5am
killercow wrote:The message I received stated 11pm - 5am yesterday and tonight, so lookout for another outage again tonight.
wagonrunner wrote:killercow wrote:The message I received stated 11pm - 5am yesterday and tonight, so lookout for another outage again tonight.
Thanks for the headsup. right now i am back to dialup days. hours to move a lil over a Gb.
juswil868 wrote:Is there a reason to test to a server that far away? Just out of curiosity . How is the speed to Miami/New Jersey servers
wagonrunner wrote:killercow wrote:The message I received stated 11pm - 5am yesterday and tonight, so lookout for another outage again tonight.
Thanks for the headsup. right now i am back to dialup days. hours to move a lil over a Gb.
JoJoR wrote:Hey bro. How come you still have the 100Mbps package from b-mobile? Aren't their newer and cheaper packages?
gastly369 wrote:Digi peeps allyuh still getting the same packetloss and low speeds at peek hrs like amplia?
My contract nearly up and may have the option of digi or Ole reliable flow
gastly369 wrote:Digi peeps allyuh still getting the same packetloss and low speeds at peek hrs like amplia?
My contract nearly up and may have the option of digi or Ole reliable flow