redmanjp wrote:anyone know where would have available parking for Carnival? playing mas for thest time so want to make sure that organized. bearing in mind the times each day we would be in the band.
redmanjp wrote:i see that, only concern is the early time of 6pm i have to get the car
it means we have to leave the band before 6pm both days
j.o.e wrote:redmanjp wrote:i see that, only concern is the early time of 6pm i have to get the car
Not one mc gonna happen if you come back late. Don’t stress
bluefete wrote:Come down early and park in the Savannah.
bluefete wrote:j.o.e wrote:redmanjp wrote:i see that, only concern is the early time of [emoji6]pm i have to get the car
it means we have to leave the band before [emoji6]pm both days
Doh say dat boy.
Next thing you know dey buss a $[emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]][emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]] per minute/hour charge for coming back past the time.
Remember the owner of MT is ah%.
I'm certain they'll be available, but Carnival traffic combined with the fact that this time of the year the demand for that service greatly exceeds its supply renders it somewhat unreliable.redmanjp wrote:Wondering if i can get some ride share taxi. Will have to know in advance if they working those days.
j.o.e wrote:bluefete wrote:j.o.e wrote:redmanjp wrote:i see that, only concern is the early time of [emoji6]pm i have to get the car
it means we have to leave the band before [emoji6]pm both days
Doh say dat boy.
Next thing you know dey buss a $[emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]][emoji[emoji6
]
[emoji6
]] per minute/hour charge for coming back past the time.
Remember the owner of MT is ah%.
lol true but exactly how they ‘making’ you pay ? Drive off on dem flashlight cops
bluefete wrote:j.o.e wrote:redmanjp wrote:i see that, only concern is the early time of 6pm i have to get the car
Doh say dat boy.
Next thing you know dey buss a $100 per minute/hour charge for coming back past the time.
Remember the owner of MT is ah 2%.
redmanjp wrote:the next thing is if any of them offering shuttle service to and from your band