wing wrote:There's plenty of land at Phillipine, next to the pink palace. I'm sure her royal wokeness will welcome these people with open arms.
matix wrote:wing wrote:There's plenty of land at Phillipine, next to the pink palace. I'm sure her royal wokeness will welcome these people with open arms.
Who?
MaxPower wrote:May i ask who granted permission to occupy the land in the first place?
I know i worked very hard to say i deserved to be in the land i am on now through proper payment and acquisition processes.
So just asking
timelapse wrote:wing wrote:There's plenty of land at Phillipine, next to the pink palace. I'm sure her royal wokeness will welcome these people with open arms.
The only land your folks know about is Beetham Gardens,stay in your lane
MaxPower wrote:Fair is fair…
Either move or be moved.
If you want to stay, the land should be evaluated and you pay a mortgage like everyone else.
Other than that, take a bulldoze iymc, no heartbreak here.
It may be harsh, but it was never your land and that is boldfaceness.
How many people have lost THEIR land due to “squatting rights”?
Chimera wrote:If its state land they're squatting on they need to occupy for 30 to 32 years not 15/16
Waiting for trump to sign executive orderMaxPower wrote:Fair is fair…
Either move or be moved.
If you want to stay, the land should be evaluated and you pay a mortgage like everyone else.
Other than that, take a bulldoze iymc, no heartbreak here.
It may be harsh, but it was never your land and that is boldfaceness.
How many people have lost THEIR land due to “squatting rights”?
88sins wrote:I get it that property is ridiculously expensive to buy eh, but is squatting really the best solution? Particularly on state land? Especially when you know that if you get caught, (and you most likely will) all the money you spent to put up that structure, little as it may be, will be lost?
*KRONIK* wrote:88sins wrote:I get it that property is ridiculously expensive to buy eh, but is squatting really the best solution? Particularly on state land? Especially when you know that if you get caught, (and you most likely will) all the money you spent to put up that structure, little as it may be, will be lost?
Nobody does move them tho
Squatters is the real shot callers here
Go wasa and t&tec nah, with your legally obtained and paid for land, and see stress to get a connection
Same squatters will walk in
"Oh, we have a different/special form for you"
And them GT jusso
Some of fhe biggest land, property owners, farmers and "businessmen" start off as and still living on squat land88sins wrote:I get it that property is ridiculously expensive to buy eh, but is squatting really the best solution? Particularly on state land? Especially when you know that if you get caught, (and you most likely will) all the money you spent to put up that structure, little as it may be, will be lost?
Exactly how it works:88sins wrote:So, the state says it's illegal, and state agencies saying "doh study dem yuh go get"
How that supposed to work?
I have witnessed it many times with my own eyes and ears.pugboy wrote:ain’t dat the truth*KRONIK* wrote:88sins wrote:I get it that property is ridiculously expensive to buy eh, but is squatting really the best solution? Particularly on state land? Especially when you know that if you get caught, (and you most likely will) all the money you spent to put up that structure, little as it may be, will be lost?
Nobody does move them tho
Squatters is the real shot callers here
Go wasa and t&tec nah, with your legally obtained and paid for land, and see stress to get a connection
Same squatters will walk in
"Oh, we have a different/special form for you"
And them GT jusso
Yupmero wrote:Some of fhe biggest land, property owners, farmers and "businessmen" start off as and still living on squat land88sins wrote:I get it that property is ridiculously expensive to buy eh, but is squatting really the best solution? Particularly on state land? Especially when you know that if you get caught, (and you most likely will) all the money you spent to put up that structure, little as it may be, will be lost?