Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby The_Honourable » January 3rd, 2025, 7:53 pm

Where they dig out harry partap from? lol

wing

Postby wing » January 3rd, 2025, 8:05 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Where they dig out harry partap from? lol
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/panday-unc-is-going-to-die-6.2.1260504.7122b98b81

Basdeo Panday was saying it since 2020.

Postby hover11 » January 4th, 2025, 2:12 pm

mero wrote:Election year, Keith resigning. Ched eh bump since Nov 2024.

Now is the time. Letssss gooooo
Mero looking for attention as usual nothing to see here ppl . Somebody bump the government achievement ched ,I know it full of cobweb but dig it up na

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

death365

Postby death365 » January 7th, 2025, 8:04 am

ok so i iz a UNC (and ah Uncle too :)) i have been a member/ financial member since more or less its creation.

I see soooooo many PNM diehards here and not one ah them saying the real reason why the SOE was called- is it that the are only keyboard fanatics? not actually part of the party...

I am giving the above mentioned 30 mins to man up an post why the SOE was called, if not i will name and shame all of those PNMites then put up the reason y.

THIS IS NOT A THREAT BUT A STATEMENT OF FACT!

Postby mero » January 7th, 2025, 3:07 pm

death365 wrote:ok so i iz a UNC (and ah Uncle too :)) i have been a member/ financial member since more or less its creation.

Imagine posting this in 2025.

Username checks out

Postby MaxPower » January 7th, 2025, 8:31 pm

UNC needs a black leader.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 7th, 2025, 11:34 pm

MaxPower wrote:UNC needs a black leader.

Why? Kamla love black people and black people love kamla

5ab14c36ec6ac.image.jpg
5ab14c36ec6ac.image.jpg (25.77 KiB) Viewed 2904 times

death365

Postby death365 » January 8th, 2025, 8:06 am

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Death_metal

Death metal is an extreme subgenre of heavy metal music. It typically employs heavily distorted and low-tuned guitars, played with techniques such as palm muting and tremolo picking; deep growling vocals; aggressive, powerful drumming, featuring double kick and blast beat techniques; minor keys or atonality; abrupt tempo, key, and time signature changes; and chromatic chord progressions.[3] The lyrical themes of death metal may include slasher film-style violence,[4] political conflict, religion, nature, philosophy, true crime and science fiction.

mero wrote:Username checks out

Postby mero » January 8th, 2025, 8:33 am

Well yuh name is death365 not deathmetal365.

Anyway, seeing as you're actually a longstanding proud party card holder of the UNC unlike these fake unc supporters spamming the site, can you share your view on current state of the UNC going into elections 2025?

Postby MaxPower » January 8th, 2025, 8:55 am

Friends,

The current state of the UNC reeks of babash and instability.

The rising Sun reflects on only one Letter.

death365

Postby death365 » January 8th, 2025, 9:15 am

ok ----- the current status of the party is disorganization. much like all political parties in T&T the leader runs its all and determines the who what when where and how.

so instead of all candidates being screened ... only a handful are screened .... and only the easy ones.

mero wrote:Well yuh name is death365 not deathmetal365.

Anyway, seeing as you're actually a longstanding proud party card holder of the UNC unlike these fake unc supporters spamming the site, can you share your view on current state of the UNC going into elections 2025?

Postby mero » January 8th, 2025, 12:18 pm

Why are only a handful being screened?

How long do you think the UNC will take to get their act together for GE?

Maybe i should address this in the UNC thread , appreciate your honesty feedback deathmetal. Zoom take note

Postby 16 cycles » January 8th, 2025, 12:27 pm

UNC had 10yrs to get their act together..still in disarray

Only hope for them is to run on popular policies...home defense...infrastructure development etc

Postby hover11 » January 8th, 2025, 12:45 pm

16 cycles wrote:UNC had 10yrs to get their act together..still in disarray

Only hope for them is to run on popular policies...home defense...infrastructure development etc
So the real issues. No problem but what is PNM answer to crime and the economy or will we be comfortable just being taxed and assassinated one by one for the next five years....you know business as usual

wing

Postby wing » January 8th, 2025, 2:16 pm

hover11 wrote:

So the real issues. No problem but what is PNM answer to crime and the economy or will we be comfortable just being taxed and assassinated one by one for the next five years....you know business as usual

Speaking of crime, why the drunken queen of the henhouse wants to keep guns in the hands of criminals? Gary put her in her place.

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/gun-amn ... fb7ceca50f

Postby matr1x » January 8th, 2025, 2:29 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Speaking of crime, why the drunken queen of the henhouse wants to keep guns in the hands of criminals? Gary put her in her place.

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/gun-amn ... fb7ceca50f

Because it's a pointless gesture. If there are illegal guns in the hands of criminals, you are supposed to deal with the criminals.

As if your leader doh drink. Mind you most of the pnm support comes from criminals

Postby zoom rader » January 8th, 2025, 2:52 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

The current state of the UNC reeks of babash and instability.

The rising Sun reflects on only one Letter.
Babash Hmmmm, bia I jink some ah dat last night

Postby zoom rader » January 8th, 2025, 2:58 pm

mero wrote:Why are only a handful being screened?

Maybe i should address this in the UNC thread , appreciate your honesty feedback deathmetal. Zoom take note
Mero, I am not a paying member of any political party but to his majesty emperor Rastafari.

Jah bless and fire burn babylon slave masters.

wing

Postby wing » January 8th, 2025, 3:08 pm

Mero, I am not a paying member of any political party but to his majesty emperor Rastafari.

Yeah but rasta don't eat salt, meat, consume alcohol, pursue material things (especially from 1%) or use Jah name in vain.

Postby zoom rader » January 8th, 2025, 3:34 pm

wing wrote:

Yeah but rasta don't eat salt, meat, consume alcohol, pursue material things (especially from 1%) or use Jah name in vain.
Did u not know I am a vegetarian?

I part take in the holy herb and moderate amounts of rum.

Don't know fool you but Rastafari do drink alcohol in moderation

Remember that Rastafari stems from the Hindu religion as we share many Hindu beliefs especially to the kush herb

Jah bless

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ital

wing

Postby wing » January 8th, 2025, 5:15 pm

wing wrote:

Did u not know I am a vegetarian?

I part take in the holy herb and moderate amounts of rum.

Don't know fool you but Rastafari do drink alcohol in moderation

Remember that Rastafari stems from the Hindu religion as we share many Hindu beliefs especially to the kush herb

Jah bless

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ital
You drinking in moderation? Ok
What about the pursuit and boasting of material things? Most of these things are bought from 1%.
What about consuming salt?

I'm calling you out as a fake rasta and a hate crime for sacrilege against the Rastafarian community. Just go back in blitz or beetham and integrate yourself with your kind.

wing

Postby wing » January 12th, 2025, 3:24 pm

Trouble in the hen house
Screenshot_2025-01-12-15-17-31-250_com.android.chrome.jpg
Screenshot_2025-01-12-15-16-37-478_com.android.chrome.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » January 12th, 2025, 5:36 pm

wing, who can the UNC put that you would vote for?

Postby alfa » January 12th, 2025, 5:46 pm

I would think if you support PNM you'd be glad kamla seems hell bound on a losing streak. But I seeing just as much PNMites getting butt hurt that kamla remaining the undisputed leader of her party as I'm seeing UNC people complaining about Stewart Young.
Strange times

Postby sMASH » January 12th, 2025, 5:52 pm

All kams hadda do is get 19 seat. Put what ever crapaud in yellow tie and send them on the campaign ...
I WANT STAND YOUR GROUND LEGISLATION !

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 12th, 2025, 5:58 pm

alfa wrote:I would think if you support PNM you'd be glad kamla seems hell bound on a losing streak. But I seeing just as much PNMites getting butt hurt that kamla remaining the undisputed leader of her party as I'm seeing UNC people complaining about Stewart Young.
Strange times

It's reverse psychology, Wing is really a pnm but pretending to be a unc who find kamla should go

Postby hover11 » January 12th, 2025, 6:01 pm

alfa wrote:I would think if you support PNM you'd be glad kamla seems hell bound on a losing streak. But I seeing just as much PNMites getting butt hurt that kamla remaining the undisputed leader of her party as I'm seeing UNC people complaining about Stewart Young.
Strange times
Alfa,

The reason why they studying Kamla is because they so hell bent on voting for PNM just to keep kamla out of office that they forget they suffering under the PNM. So they want kamla to step down to give the unc a next chance. They don't know what PNM have in store for them the next 5 years if given the chance so they desperately need an alternative.

Postby paid_influencer » January 12th, 2025, 6:07 pm

Strange times

why would a unc not complain about Stewart Young? He is an extension of the same Rowley govt that suffering the country for the past decade.

and I have to be dotish to believe that Young going to be leader. The could fool wing with that but not me.

wing

Postby wing » January 12th, 2025, 6:38 pm

hover11 wrote:
Strange times
Alfa,

The reason why they studying Kamla is because they so hell bent on voting for PNM just to keep kamla out of office that they forget they suffering under the PNM. So they want kamla to step down to give the unc a next chance. They don't know what PNM have in store for them the next 5 years if given the chance so they desperately need an alternative.

You hit the nail on the head. All the voters want is an alternative that is not worse than the PNM. Many political commentators have said so, all the polls and informed analysis says so. Why is it that it's so much more difficult to form a coalition now than in 2010? The people have seen what Kamla has to offer and have rejected the UNC at the first opportunity and every election since. The problem is and continues to be the political leader and the cabal of losers she's surrounded by. Even the PNM saw Rowley as a liability and moved on. What has happened to this country in the last 10 years should have any opposition celebrating an easy victory, can anyone say that will happen this year?

Postby The_Honourable » January 12th, 2025, 7:44 pm

Strange times

Red and ready to dead are not getting butt hurt with Kamla remaining leader of the UNC, they are butt hurt because they still see her as a threat. She is striking distance from 21. You know what it is for pnm to say the worst about Kamla across the last 10 years for her to turn around and somehow win? That would be the ultimate insult to the pnm that they would be broken and have to start all over as they did post 2010 GE.

But keeping it real, this general election is either Kamla's political redemption or damnation.