https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/panday-unc-is-going-to-die-6.2.1260504.7122b98b81The_Honourable wrote:Where they dig out harry partap from? lol
Mero looking for attention as usual nothing to see here ppl . Somebody bump the government achievement ched ,I know it full of cobweb but dig it up namero wrote:Election year, Keith resigning. Ched eh bump since Nov 2024.
Now is the time. Letssss gooooo
death365 wrote:ok so i iz a UNC (and ah Uncle too) i have been a member/ financial member since more or less its creation.
MaxPower wrote:UNC needs a black leader.
Death metal is an extreme subgenre of heavy metal music. It typically employs heavily distorted and low-tuned guitars, played with techniques such as palm muting and tremolo picking; deep growling vocals; aggressive, powerful drumming, featuring double kick and blast beat techniques; minor keys or atonality; abrupt tempo, key, and time signature changes; and chromatic chord progressions.[3] The lyrical themes of death metal may include slasher film-style violence,[4] political conflict, religion, nature, philosophy, true crime and science fiction.
mero wrote:Username checks out
mero wrote:Well yuh name is death365 not deathmetal365.
Anyway, seeing as you're actually a longstanding proud party card holder of the UNC unlike these fake unc supporters spamming the site, can you share your view on current state of the UNC going into elections 2025?
So the real issues. No problem but what is PNM answer to crime and the economy or will we be comfortable just being taxed and assassinated one by one for the next five years....you know business as usual16 cycles wrote:UNC had 10yrs to get their act together..still in disarray
Only hope for them is to run on popular policies...home defense...infrastructure development etc
Speaking of crime, why the drunken queen of the henhouse wants to keep guns in the hands of criminals? Gary put her in her place.hover11 wrote:So the real issues. No problem but what is PNM answer to crime and the economy or will we be comfortable just being taxed and assassinated one by one for the next five years....you know business as usual16 cycles wrote:UNC had 10yrs to get their act together..still in disarray
Only hope for them is to run on popular policies...home defense...infrastructure development etc
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
wing wrote:Speaking of crime, why the drunken queen of the henhouse wants to keep guns in the hands of criminals? Gary put her in her place.hover11 wrote:So the real issues. No problem but what is PNM answer to crime and the economy or will we be comfortable just being taxed and assassinated one by one for the next five years....you know business as usual16 cycles wrote:UNC had 10yrs to get their act together..still in disarray
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/gun-amn ... fb7ceca50f
Babash Hmmmm, bia I jink some ah dat last nightMaxPower wrote:Friends,
The current state of the UNC reeks of babash and instability.
The rising Sun reflects on only one Letter.
Mero, I am not a paying member of any political party but to his majesty emperor Rastafari.mero wrote:Why are only a handful being screened?
How long do you think the UNC will take to get their act together for GE?
Maybe i should address this in the UNC thread , appreciate your honesty feedback deathmetal. Zoom take note
Yeah but rasta don't eat salt, meat, consume alcohol, pursue material things (especially from 1%) or use Jah name in vain.zoom rader wrote:Mero, I am not a paying member of any political party but to his majesty emperor Rastafari.mero wrote:Why are only a handful being screened?
Maybe i should address this in the UNC thread , appreciate your honesty feedback deathmetal. Zoom take note
Jah bless and fire burn babylon slave masters.
Did u not know I am a vegetarian?wing wrote:Yeah but rasta don't eat salt, meat, consume alcohol, pursue material things (especially from 1%) or use Jah name in vain.zoom rader wrote:Mero, I am not a paying member of any political party but to his majesty emperor Rastafari.mero wrote:Why are only a handful being screened?
You drinking in moderation? Okzoom rader wrote:Did u not know I am a vegetarian?wing wrote:Yeah but rasta don't eat salt, meat, consume alcohol, pursue material things (especially from 1%) or use Jah name in vain.zoom rader wrote:Mero, I am not a paying member of any political party but to his majesty emperor Rastafari.mero wrote:Why are only a handful being screened?
I part take in the holy herb and moderate amounts of rum.
Don't know fool you but Rastafari do drink alcohol in moderation
Remember that Rastafari stems from the Hindu religion as we share many Hindu beliefs especially to the kush herb
Jah bless
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ital
alfa wrote:I would think if you support PNM you'd be glad kamla seems hell bound on a losing streak. But I seeing just as much PNMites getting butt hurt that kamla remaining the undisputed leader of her party as I'm seeing UNC people complaining about Stewart Young.
Strange times
Alfa,alfa wrote:I would think if you support PNM you'd be glad kamla seems hell bound on a losing streak. But I seeing just as much PNMites getting butt hurt that kamla remaining the undisputed leader of her party as I'm seeing UNC people complaining about Stewart Young.
Strange times
alfa wrote:I would think if you support PNM you'd be glad kamla seems hell bound on a losing streak. But I seeing just as much PNMites getting butt hurt that kamla remaining the undisputed leader of her party as I'm seeing UNC people complaining about Stewart Young.
Strange times
You hit the nail on the head. All the voters want is an alternative that is not worse than the PNM. Many political commentators have said so, all the polls and informed analysis says so. Why is it that it's so much more difficult to form a coalition now than in 2010? The people have seen what Kamla has to offer and have rejected the UNC at the first opportunity and every election since. The problem is and continues to be the political leader and the cabal of losers she's surrounded by. Even the PNM saw Rowley as a liability and moved on. What has happened to this country in the last 10 years should have any opposition celebrating an easy victory, can anyone say that will happen this year?hover11 wrote:Alfa,alfa wrote:I would think if you support PNM you'd be glad kamla seems hell bound on a losing streak. But I seeing just as much PNMites getting butt hurt that kamla remaining the undisputed leader of her party as I'm seeing UNC people complaining about Stewart Young.
Strange times
The reason why they studying Kamla is because they so hell bent on voting for PNM just to keep kamla out of office that they forget they suffering under the PNM. So they want kamla to step down to give the unc a next chance. They don't know what PNM have in store for them the next 5 years if given the chance so they desperately need an alternative.
Strange times