I go say it.mero wrote:Bluefete, who called the shot on Dana?
hover11 wrote:The State of Emergency will be extended by 3 months. The PM has requested the extension which requires a simple majority.
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Looks politically planned if you ask metriniterribletim wrote:hover11 wrote:The State of Emergency will be extended by 3 months. The PM has requested the extension which requires a simple majority.
Will Carnival be cancelled? Until that is on the table, this is just a pappyshow.
Rowley ?pugboy wrote:any big fish caught yet?
asking for a friend
Yea plenty trini gangsters going tobago to hide out.paid_influencer wrote:Ian say talking about that boy who get kill out in Tobago. He say where that boy live neighbourhood have gang war going on, big arson attack and thing. He say going Tobago is like jumping out of the pot and into the fire
Chimera wrote:Yea plenty trini gangsters going tobago to hide out.paid_influencer wrote:Ian say talking about that boy who get kill out in Tobago. He say where that boy live neighbourhood have gang war going on, big arson attack and thing. He say going Tobago is like jumping out of the pot and into the fire
IATF running major operations there endlessly a while now.
How much lawyer get murdered while doing their job as compared to a police.....a security officer....a businessman....a man selling water....a doubles man....a fisherman.....hover11 wrote:That doesn't take away that they all sell their moral compasses for a dollar. Imagine a man telling you behind closed doors that he killed a man and you gladly defending them to the very end for what a.....dollar. You so love money that you giving up your morals and values for what again.....a dollar? Many times I told my friend you doing a dangerous job , time to leave that profession even after numerous death threats, well you know what they say about the love of moneyChimera wrote:I thought a lawyer padna help you get back your money from the car dealer who rob you?hover11 wrote:Man have not one attorney but attorneys well yes.... I always say and will continue to say , lawyers are the scum of the earth. If I ever have a child and he tell me he wants to be a lawyer I will beat him rel bad
Allyuh neemackaram real ungrateful yes.
Now do a survey and find out how many lawyers are threatened and how many lawyers choose not to do criminal law. Taking money to defend someone down to the end even though you know fully when this individual is guilty, idk but I wouldn't be able to sleep at nightChimera wrote:How much lawyer get murdered while doing their job as compared to a police.....a security officer....a businessman....a man selling water....a doubles man....a fisherman.....hover11 wrote:That doesn't take away that they all sell their moral compasses for a dollar. Imagine a man telling you behind closed doors that he killed a man and you gladly defending them to the very end for what a.....dollar. You so love money that you giving up your morals and values for what again.....a dollar? Many times I told my friend you doing a dangerous job , time to leave that profession even after numerous death threats, well you know what they say about the love of moneyChimera wrote:I thought a lawyer padna help you get back your money from the car dealer who rob you?hover11 wrote:Man have not one attorney but attorneys well yes.... I always say and will continue to say , lawyers are the scum of the earth. If I ever have a child and he tell me he wants to be a lawyer I will beat him rel bad
Waiting on your empirical evidence and statistics.
It's probably 4 lawyers get murder in the last 20 years
hover11 wrote:Now do a survey and find out how many lawyers are threatened and how many lawyers choose not to do criminal law. Taking money to defend someone down to the end even though you know fully when this individual is guilty, idk but I wouldn't be able to sleep at nightChimera wrote:How much lawyer get murdered while doing their job as compared to a police.....a security officer....a businessman....a man selling water....a doubles man....a fisherman.....hover11 wrote:That doesn't take away that they all sell their moral compasses for a dollar. Imagine a man telling you behind closed doors that he killed a man and you gladly defending them to the very end for what a.....dollar. You so love money that you giving up your morals and values for what again.....a dollar? Many times I told my friend you doing a dangerous job , time to leave that profession even after numerous death threats, well you know what they say about the love of moneyChimera wrote:I thought a lawyer padna help you get back your money from the car dealer who rob you?hover11 wrote:Man have not one attorney but attorneys well yes.... I always say and will continue to say , lawyers are the scum of the earth. If I ever have a child and he tell me he wants to be a lawyer I will beat him rel bad
redmanjp wrote:Chimera wrote:Yea plenty trini gangsters going tobago to hide out.paid_influencer wrote:Ian say talking about that boy who get kill out in Tobago. He say where that boy live neighbourhood have gang war going on, big arson attack and thing. He say going Tobago is like jumping out of the pot and into the fire
IATF running major operations there endlessly a while now.
dont they have to walk with ID card both on the airbridge as well as the ferry?
Nobody talking about public defenders so move yuh outta timin self from here.. I talking about the criminal lawyers that charging big money to defend a man knowing fully well he did the crime and all evidence points towards him. That's why they are the scum of the earth to me. End of discussionst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Now do a survey and find out how many lawyers are threatened and how many lawyers choose not to do criminal law. Taking money to defend someone down to the end even though you know fully when this individual is guilty, idk but I wouldn't be able to sleep at nightChimera wrote:How much lawyer get murdered while doing their job as compared to a police.....a security officer....a businessman....a man selling water....a doubles man....a fisherman.....hover11 wrote:That doesn't take away that they all sell their moral compasses for a dollar. Imagine a man telling you behind closed doors that he killed a man and you gladly defending them to the very end for what a.....dollar. You so love money that you giving up your morals and values for what again.....a dollar? Many times I told my friend you doing a dangerous job , time to leave that profession even after numerous death threats, well you know what they say about the love of moneyChimera wrote:I thought a lawyer padna help you get back your money from the car dealer who rob you?hover11 wrote:Man have not one attorney but attorneys well yes.... I always say and will continue to say , lawyers are the scum of the earth. If I ever have a child and he tell me he wants to be a lawyer I will beat him rel bad
hover, i doh think you know how the legal system works. every citizen charged with a criminal offense has a right to an attorney, and can be appointed a public defender if they cyah afford an attorney.
you must be accept the neighbour as the alpha if you sleeping good every night. good for you.
Bluefete kinda indicated this.death365 wrote:OK SO ANYHOW-
there was a direct threat to the Prime Minister's well being, life and to his family by certain persons who were no longer getting (cutting grass) contracts. this was told to me by a verified strong "sauce" in the PNM.
it was clear and present danger to Dr. Rowley and his family. that is why the SOE was put into place.
So so WAIT.....the over 5000 murders that happened over the last 10 years didn't matter but once his life at risk he looking to buss out. These self serving pricks really have no shame. Them so want to make deal with the devil for votes and now it biting in they ass they can't take it. Well take BULL.death365 wrote:OK SO ANYHOW-
there was a direct threat to the Prime Minister's well being, life and to his family by certain persons who were no longer getting (cutting grass) contracts. this was told to me by a verified strong "sauce" in the PNM.
it was clear and present danger to Dr. Rowley and his family. that is why the SOE was put into place.
hover11 wrote:Nobody talking about public defenders so move yuh outta timin self from here.. I talking about the criminal lawyers that charging big money to defend a man knowing fully well he did the crime and all evidence points towards him. That's why they are the scum of the earth to me. End of discussionst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Now do a survey and find out how many lawyers are threatened and how many lawyers choose not to do criminal law. Taking money to defend someone down to the end even though you know fully when this individual is guilty, idk but I wouldn't be able to sleep at nightChimera wrote:How much lawyer get murdered while doing their job as compared to a police.....a security officer....a businessman....a man selling water....a doubles man....a fisherman.....hover11 wrote:That doesn't take away that they all sell their moral compasses for a dollar. Imagine a man telling you behind closed doors that he killed a man and you gladly defending them to the very end for what a.....dollar. You so love money that you giving up your morals and values for what again.....a dollar? Many times I told my friend you doing a dangerous job , time to leave that profession even after numerous death threats, well you know what they say about the love of moneyChimera wrote:I thought a lawyer padna help you get back your money from the car dealer who rob you?hover11 wrote:Man have not one attorney but attorneys well yes.... I always say and will continue to say , lawyers are the scum of the earth. If I ever have a child and he tell me he wants to be a lawyer I will beat him rel bad
hover, i doh think you know how the legal system works. every citizen charged with a criminal offense has a right to an attorney, and can be appointed a public defender if they cyah afford an attorney.
you must be accept the neighbour as the alpha if you sleeping good every night. good for you.
Have you ever seen how public defender works do you know ANYTHING about the system or you just talking in your ass....public defenders try to get plea deals which mean u accept that you did the crime but try to see if u get time off. Public defenders don't care about you as they have a big case load. Private criminal defense attorneys will waste time and state resources to take a matter before trial knowing the man did the crime and still try to get him off a technicality. Again scum of the earth.st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Nobody talking about public defenders so move yuh outta timin self from here.. I talking about the criminal lawyers that charging big money to defend a man knowing fully well he did the crime and all evidence points towards him. That's why they are the scum of the earth to me. End of discussionst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Now do a survey and find out how many lawyers are threatened and how many lawyers choose not to do criminal law. Taking money to defend someone down to the end even though you know fully when this individual is guilty, idk but I wouldn't be able to sleep at nightChimera wrote:How much lawyer get murdered while doing their job as compared to a police.....a security officer....a businessman....a man selling water....a doubles man....a fisherman.....hover11 wrote:That doesn't take away that they all sell their moral compasses for a dollar. Imagine a man telling you behind closed doors that he killed a man and you gladly defending them to the very end for what a.....dollar. You so love money that you giving up your morals and values for what again.....a dollar? Many times I told my friend you doing a dangerous job , time to leave that profession even after numerous death threats, well you know what they say about the love of moneyChimera wrote:I thought a lawyer padna help you get back your money from the car dealer who rob you?hover11 wrote:Man have not one attorney but attorneys well yes.... I always say and will continue to say , lawyers are the scum of the earth. If I ever have a child and he tell me he wants to be a lawyer I will beat him rel bad
so it okay for attorneys working as public defenders to defend a criminal knowing full well they did the crime once they dont make big money?
you truly are the tuner's biggest idiot.
death[emoji639][emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]][emoji6[emoji640][emoji637]] wrote:
hover11 wrote:Have you ever seen how public defender works do you know ANYTHING about the system or you just talking in your ass....public defenders try to get plea deals which mean u accept that you did the crime but try to see if u get time off. Public defenders don't care about you as they have a big case load. Private criminal defense attorneys will waste time and state resources to take a matter before trial knowing the man did the crime and still try to get him off a technicality. Again scum of the earth.st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Nobody talking about public defenders so move yuh outta timin self from here.. I talking about the criminal lawyers that charging big money to defend a man knowing fully well he did the crime and all evidence points towards him. That's why they are the scum of the earth to me. End of discussionst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Now do a survey and find out how many lawyers are threatened and how many lawyers choose not to do criminal law. Taking money to defend someone down to the end even though you know fully when this individual is guilty, idk but I wouldn't be able to sleep at nightChimera wrote:How much lawyer get murdered while doing their job as compared to a police.....a security officer....a businessman....a man selling water....a doubles man....a fisherman.....hover11 wrote:That doesn't take away that they all sell their moral compasses for a dollar. Imagine a man telling you behind closed doors that he killed a man and you gladly defending them to the very end for what a.....dollar. You so love money that you giving up your morals and values for what again.....a dollar? Many times I told my friend you doing a dangerous job , time to leave that profession even after numerous death threats, well you know what they say about the love of moneyChimera wrote:I thought a lawyer padna help you get back your money from the car dealer who rob you?
so it okay for attorneys working as public defenders to defend a criminal knowing full well they did the crime once they dont make big money?
you truly are the tuner's biggest idiot.
hover11 wrote:You looking for friends oui.... this discussion is over. Furthermore I leave work long time bro is only ppl like u does slave but here u are on the ppl time responding to me.
Complain to your politicians bucko oh wait .... good luck complaining to the problem about the problemst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:You looking for friends oui.... this discussion is over. Furthermore I leave work long time bro is only ppl like u does slave but here u are on the ppl time responding to me.
lol "this discussion is over". how u sound like ah overemotional woman trying to win ah argument.
the public sector life nice boy.. leaving wok so early after an unproductive morning -- weeyy nice usage of citizens' taxes.
Emo henst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:You looking for friends oui.... this discussion is over. Furthermore I leave work long time bro is only ppl like u does slave but here u are on the ppl time responding to me.
lol "this discussion is over". how u sound like ah overemotional woman trying to win ah argument.
the public sector life nice boy.. leaving wok so early after an unproductive morning -- weeyy nice usage of citizens' taxes.
hover11 wrote:Complain to your politicians bucko oh wait .... good luck complaining to the problem about the problemst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:You looking for friends oui.... this discussion is over. Furthermore I leave work long time bro is only ppl like u does slave but here u are on the ppl time responding to me.