Re: Should I get a Credit Card?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 23rd, 2024, 10:24 pm

j.o.e wrote:
mero wrote:Allyuh know zoom getting his daily dopamine fix from arguing and wilding up ppl. He eh really business bout dem yes men n meat glazers. His purpose is torment

Ignore zoom for a week straight, see how miserable he get
Mero ,

Fact most Africans in Trinidad safe when is comes to credit cards cause few can get and Africans like cash money.

The people who are affected are the new wave dumb startbucks Indians and those that want to keep up with Joneses

Laventille & Beetham debt < Caroni debt

Yes because most Africans live in the Beetham an area of just a few blocks. Zoom really is a troll yes

Man lowkey keeps hitting multiple threads with racist drivel and keeps getting a pass somehow.
Like how even -
Fact most Africans in Trinidad safe when is comes to credit cards cause few can get and Africans like cash money.
?
What's the banks quailfing position on obtaining a Credit card?

Are the banks racist towards those that live in Beetham, laventille or come from low social demographic area

Or u just being a Kant
Afro Trinidadians are a richer ethnicity than Indo Trinidadians based on the last household income survey.

You are just throwing out sheit and hoping it sticks
Kant, again, did u not read what I wrote, or are you really that stupid ?

I referred to those who live in Beetham, laventille of come from a low social demographic area.

On another note the last household survey was a pile of as they interviewed only 7200 in all of Trinidad and Tobago. This was done to favor the books
Screenshot_20241223_211901_Samsung%20Internet.jpg

https://cso.gov.tt/news/cso-conducting- ... uary-2023/
It's almost as if you don't think your post history exists

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2024, 10:30 pm

j.o.e wrote:
mero wrote:Allyuh know zoom getting his daily dopamine fix from arguing and wilding up ppl. He eh really business bout dem yes men n meat glazers. His purpose is torment

Ignore zoom for a week straight, see how miserable he get
Mero ,

The people who are affected are the new wave dumb startbucks Indians and those that want to keep up with Joneses

Yes because most Africans live in the Beetham an area of just a few blocks. Zoom really is a troll yes

Man lowkey keeps hitting multiple threads with racist drivel and keeps getting a pass somehow.
Like how even -
?

Are the banks racist towards those that live in Beetham, laventille or come from low social demographic area

Or u just being a Kant
Afro Trinidadians are a richer ethnicity than Indo Trinidadians based on the last household income survey.

I referred to those who live in Beetham, laventille of come from a low social demographic area.

On another note the last household survey was a pile of as they interviewed only 7200 in all of Trinidad and Tobago. This was done to favor the books

Read what i wrote kant

Postby Dizzy28 » December 23rd, 2024, 10:59 pm

j.o.e wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Mero ,

Like how even -
?

Or u just being a Kant

Read what i wrote kant
No

Postby 16 cycles » December 24th, 2024, 8:20 am

CC is a legit tool to be used responsibly.

Abuse / miss payments at own peril ...that's all that matters

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2024, 8:52 am

16 cycles wrote:CC is a legit tool to be used responsibly.

Sure, everyone says this .
Screenshot_20241224_075142_Samsung%20Internet.jpg

Postby mero » December 24th, 2024, 8:57 am

zoom rader wrote:Must u be a kant?

US and TT $$ are not the same nor does Trinidad have the quality of life as a US citizen

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2024, 9:03 am

A tale of a responsible CC user, many ppl fall into this bracket

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2019-10-28/ ... d/11599684

Postby Dave » December 24th, 2024, 9:31 am

16 cycles wrote:CC is a legit tool to be used responsibly.

Absolutely true.

Make it work for you.

Postby 16 cycles » December 24th, 2024, 9:48 am

@zr - how do you buy spares for that campagnolo 12 speed? - as you'd not find any locally

Postby MaxPower » December 24th, 2024, 10:23 am

Hadda jump out with my campagnolo after the Christmas yes.

Belly need to organize.

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2024, 5:11 pm

16 cycles wrote:@zr - how do you buy spares for that campagnolo 12 speed? - as you'd not find any locally
Boy Campy parts hard to get. Normal parts are chains that are used the most. I don't use disc brakes. Most times, I stock up on parts. I use a UK debit card.

I normally order and have sent it to a UK address. I collect when in the UK or get relatives/friends to bring for me.

The beauty about campy parts it will out last the other manufacturers, meaning it's cheaper to use campy parts. It just people buy out campy and they always hard to get.

But I have not ridden by bike for nearly two years

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2024, 5:19 pm

MaxPower wrote:Hadda jump out with my campagnolo after the Christmas yes.

Belly need to organize.
Max, Campy is not for you sick to Ful

Postby mero » December 24th, 2024, 6:03 pm

zoom rader wrote:But I have not ridden by bike for nearly two years

From riding Campagnolo bike to hover-bike.
Downgrade of the year yes.

Postby 16 cycles » December 24th, 2024, 7:07 pm

16 cycles wrote:@zr - how do you buy spares for that campagnolo 12 speed? - as you'd not find any locally
Boy Campy parts hard to get. Normal parts are chains that are used the most. I don't use disc brakes. Most times, I stock up on parts. I use a UK debit card.

I normally order and have sent it to a UK address. I collect when in the UK or get relatives/friends to bring for me.

The beauty about campy parts it will out last the other manufacturers, meaning it's cheaper to use campy parts. It just people buy out campy and they always hard to get.

A CC helps here...order, ship, very light packages so you have spares.

Apart from that, dust of the machine and get back to riding, nice wheel on trainers out there.

Postby pugboy » December 24th, 2024, 8:31 pm

wheel on trainer is old school
wheel off smart trainer is the thing now

16 cycles wrote:

Apart from that, dust of the machine and get back to riding, nice wheel on trainers out there.

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2024, 4:51 pm

16 cycles wrote:

I not paying no PNM import tax so I don't ship anything to Trinidad.

Fvck PNM they not seeing my money and especially on sporting goods

Postby MaxPower » December 25th, 2024, 5:45 pm

Fvck PNM they not seeing my money and especially on sporting goods

Z,

You already pay taxes.

The PNM taking that and wining up all over it.