It's almost as if you don't think your post history existszoom rader wrote:Kant, again, did u not read what I wrote, or are you really that stupid ?Dizzy28 wrote:Afro Trinidadians are a richer ethnicity than Indo Trinidadians based on the last household income survey.zoom rader wrote:What's the banks quailfing position on obtaining a Credit card?Dizzy28 wrote:j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Mero ,mero wrote:Allyuh know zoom getting his daily dopamine fix from arguing and wilding up ppl. He eh really business bout dem yes men n meat glazers. His purpose is torment
Ignore zoom for a week straight, see how miserable he get
Fact most Africans in Trinidad safe when is comes to credit cards cause few can get and Africans like cash money.
The people who are affected are the new wave dumb startbucks Indians and those that want to keep up with Joneses
Laventille & Beetham debt < Caroni debt
Yes because most Africans live in the Beetham an area of just a few blocks. Zoom really is a troll yes
Man lowkey keeps hitting multiple threads with racist drivel and keeps getting a pass somehow.
Like how even -?Fact most Africans in Trinidad safe when is comes to credit cards cause few can get and Africans like cash money.
Are the banks racist towards those that live in Beetham, laventille or come from low social demographic area
Or u just being a Kant
You are just throwing out sheit and hoping it sticks
I referred to those who live in Beetham, laventille of come from a low social demographic area.
On another note the last household survey was a pile ofas they interviewed only 7200 in all of Trinidad and Tobago. This was done to favor the books
https://cso.gov.tt/news/cso-conducting- ... uary-2023/
Read what i wrote kantDizzy28 wrote:It's almost as if you don't think your post history existszoom rader wrote:Kant, again, did u not read what I wrote, or are you really that stupid ?Dizzy28 wrote:Afro Trinidadians are a richer ethnicity than Indo Trinidadians based on the last household income survey.zoom rader wrote:What's the banks quailfing position on obtaining a Credit card?Dizzy28 wrote:j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Mero ,mero wrote:Allyuh know zoom getting his daily dopamine fix from arguing and wilding up ppl. He eh really business bout dem yes men n meat glazers. His purpose is torment
Ignore zoom for a week straight, see how miserable he get
Fact most Africans in Trinidad safe when is comes to credit cards cause few can get and Africans like cash money.
The people who are affected are the new wave dumb startbucks Indians and those that want to keep up with Joneses
Yes because most Africans live in the Beetham an area of just a few blocks. Zoom really is a troll yes
Man lowkey keeps hitting multiple threads with racist drivel and keeps getting a pass somehow.
Like how even -?Fact most Africans in Trinidad safe when is comes to credit cards cause few can get and Africans like cash money.
Are the banks racist towards those that live in Beetham, laventille or come from low social demographic area
Or u just being a Kant
I referred to those who live in Beetham, laventille of come from a low social demographic area.
On another note the last household survey was a pile ofas they interviewed only 7200 in all of Trinidad and Tobago. This was done to favor the books
Nozoom rader wrote:Read what i wrote kantDizzy28 wrote:It's almost as if you don't think your post history existszoom rader wrote:Kant, again, did u not read what I wrote, or are you really that stupid ?Dizzy28 wrote:Afro Trinidadians are a richer ethnicity than Indo Trinidadians based on the last household income survey.zoom rader wrote:What's the banks quailfing position on obtaining a Credit card?Dizzy28 wrote:j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Mero ,
Or u just being a Kant
Sure, everyone says this .16 cycles wrote:CC is a legit tool to be used responsibly.
Abuse / miss payments at own peril ...that's all that matters
zoom rader wrote:Must u be a kant?
US and TT $$ are not the same nor does Trinidad have the quality of life as a US citizen
Absolutely true.16 cycles wrote:CC is a legit tool to be used responsibly.
Abuse / miss payments at own peril ...that's all that matters
Boy Campy parts hard to get. Normal parts are chains that are used the most. I don't use disc brakes. Most times, I stock up on parts. I use a UK debit card.16 cycles wrote:@zr - how do you buy spares for that campagnolo 12 speed? - as you'd not find any locally
Max, Campy is not for you sick to FulMaxPower wrote:Hadda jump out with my campagnolo after the Christmas yes.
Belly need to organize.
zoom rader wrote:But I have not ridden by bike for nearly two years
zoom rader wrote:Boy Campy parts hard to get. Normal parts are chains that are used the most. I don't use disc brakes. Most times, I stock up on parts. I use a UK debit card.16 cycles wrote:@zr - how do you buy spares for that campagnolo 12 speed? - as you'd not find any locally
I normally order and have sent it to a UK address. I collect when in the UK or get relatives/friends to bring for me.
The beauty about campy parts it will out last the other manufacturers, meaning it's cheaper to use campy parts. It just people buy out campy and they always hard to get.
But I have not ridden by bike for nearly two years
16 cycles wrote:
A CC helps here...order, ship, very light packages so you have spares.
Apart from that, dust of the machine and get back to riding, nice wheel on trainers out there.
I not paying no PNM import tax so I don't ship anything to Trinidad.16 cycles wrote:zoom rader wrote:Boy Campy parts hard to get. Normal parts are chains that are used the most. I don't use disc brakes. Most times, I stock up on parts. I use a UK debit card.16 cycles wrote:@zr - how do you buy spares for that campagnolo 12 speed? - as you'd not find any locally
I normally order and have sent it to a UK address. I collect when in the UK or get relatives/friends to bring for me.
The beauty about campy parts it will out last the other manufacturers, meaning it's cheaper to use campy parts. It just people buy out campy and they always hard to get.
But I have not ridden by bike for nearly two years
A CC helps here...order, ship, very light packages so you have spares.
Apart from that, dust of the machine and get back to riding, nice wheel on trainers out there.
Fvck PNM they not seeing my money and especially on sporting goods