Are you saying then that there are UNC people in Morvant and PNM people in Barrackpore?hover11 wrote:You're a racist, calling the woman a UNC shows how low you are. Not every African is a PNM and not every east Indian is a UNC. This slave/ tribe mentality is the same reason the country can't move forward.wing wrote:I wonder whose feelings were triggered by my last post? The hypocrisy of this site is something else....
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
I didn't say anything about race. It's somebody whose feelings were triggered that started the race talk.paid_influencer wrote:this is the crime reports thread. if the lady is a unc, there is a thread for that. if the lady is just indian and you making a racist statement about indian people, I sure there is a thread for that too.
Answer the question coward.wing wrote:Are you saying then that there are UNC people in Morvant and PNM people in Barrackpore?hover11 wrote:You're a racist, calling the woman a UNC shows how low you are. Not every African is a PNM and not every east Indian is a UNC. This slave/ tribe mentality is the same reason the country can't move forward.wing wrote:I wonder whose feelings were triggered by my last post? The hypocrisy of this site is something else....
https://r.search.yahoo.com/_ylt=AwrEraXPcWVnBYcVphZB4iA5;_ylu=Y29sbwNiZjEEcG9zAzEwBHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg--/RV=2/RE=1734730320/RO=10/RU=https%3a%2f%2febctt.com%2fwp-content%2fuploads%2fLGE-2016-Official-Results.pdf/RK=2/RS=hN0VSFoxCP7aY6riSiM5LEBzWp0-wing wrote:Answer the question coward.wing wrote:Are you saying then that there are UNC people in Morvant and PNM people in Barrackpore?hover11 wrote:You're a racist, calling the woman a UNC shows how low you are. Not every African is a PNM and not every east Indian is a UNC. This slave/ tribe mentality is the same reason the country can't move forward.wing wrote:I wonder whose feelings were triggered by my last post? The hypocrisy of this site is something else....
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:A 16 year old was shot and killed by another teenager who found a gun in a basket... What would that be classed as?
Who leaves a loaded firearm in a clothes basket though, where the adult why aren't they chargedThe_Honourable wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:A 16 year old was shot and killed by another teenager who found a gun in a basket... What would that be classed as?
Sounds like accidental discharge by a child (anyone under the age of 18). May be tried as an adult if foul play was involved. TTPS to make that determination.
hover11 wrote:Who leaves a loaded firearm in a clothes basket though, where the adult why aren't they chargedThe_Honourable wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:A 16 year old was shot and killed by another teenager who found a gun in a basket... What would that be classed as?
Sounds like accidental discharge by a child (anyone under the age of 18). May be tried as an adult if foul play was involved. TTPS to make that determination.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Was it a legal/illegal firearm?
Supposed to be in the safe.alfa wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Was it a legal/illegal firearm?
I want to believe illegal. Had a couple incidents like these over the years where youths were playing with firearms and ended up killing someone. Legal guns are usually better secured
Stupidity runs strong in the familyshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Granny blaming tik tok and forget all about the possession of an illegal firearm..
alfa wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/tiktok-filming-teen-dies-after-accidental-shooting/article_50b32752-c012-11ef-be49-a36550539e82.amp.html
So apparently the 16 and 15 year old were filming a tictoc with the illegal firearm when it went off. Full blame on the idiotic owner but since when these big hard back youths get so dotish to go live with a illegal gun? At that age I wasn't even touching them thing much less play with one. Meen know why them youths ent play with they wood instead.
And granny blaming tictoc but not the person who stash a hot piece in the house.
Seems like it runs in the family
No max this is frighteningMaxPower wrote:alfa wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/tiktok-filming-teen-dies-after-accidental-shooting/article_50b32752-c012-11ef-be49-a36550539e82.amp.html
So apparently the 16 and 15 year old were filming a tictoc with the illegal firearm when it went off. Full blame on the idiotic owner but since when these big hard back youths get so dotish to go live with a illegal gun? At that age I wasn't even touching them thing much less play with one. Meen know why them youths ent play with they wood instead.
And granny blaming tictoc but not the person who stash a hot piece in the house.
What is frightening, is that Kamla is promoting stand your ground and basically FULs for all or who “qualifies”.
Chances are that this idiotic owner of the illegal firearm could have more than likely qualified for a legal firearm should FULs be made more easily accessible to citizens.
And this is the sort of behavior happening.
FULs for all yes, give them it
MaxPower wrote:alfa wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/tiktok-filming-teen-dies-after-accidental-shooting/article_50b32752-c012-11ef-be49-a36550539e82.amp.html
What is frightening, is that Kamla is promoting stand your ground and basically FULs for all or who “qualifies”.
Chances are that this idiotic owner of the illegal firearm could have more than likely qualified for a legal firearm should FULs be made more easily accessible to citizens.
And this is the sort of behavior happening.
FULs for all yes, give them it
[emoji637][emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]] cycles wrote:
what's the qualification process from Kams as you determined they "could have more than likely qualified"?
stop making stuff up.
MaxPower wrote:[emoji637][emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]] cycles wrote:
what's the qualification process from Kams as you determined they "could have more than likely qualified"?
stop making stuff up.
Kams has promised the population guns to empty the clip with d matic.
What ever the qualification process is going to be, it’s going to be alot easier.
16 cycles wrote:what's the qualification process from Kams as you determined they "could have more than likely qualified"?
MaxPower wrote:Chances are that this idiotic owner of the illegal firearm could have more than likely qualified for a legal firearm
Nah man....since we young...toy guns are a part of life....the old school caps gun....then guns that could shoot plastic pellets.....water guns....nerf blasters....now these gel blasters.....alfa wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/tiktok-filming-teen-dies-after-accidental-shooting/article_50b32752-c012-11ef-be49-a36550539e82.amp.html
Ttps said they had a breakthrough and the truth will be revealed soon....so they saybluefete wrote:I have some serious questions about this.
Plenty things not making sense.
Alpha_2nr wrote:
This still doesn't answer the question posed by 16 cycles.
Here's the question ICYMI:16 cycles wrote:what's the qualification process from Kams as you determined they "could have more than likely qualified"?MaxPower wrote:Chances are that this idiotic owner of the illegal firearm could have more than likely qualified for a legal firearm
Looking forward to hearing more about your insight and background info into the proposed selection process.
Max PNM is not winning Tobago and bago holds the Keys to governmentMaxPower wrote:Alpha_2nr wrote:
This still doesn't answer the question posed by 16 cycles.
Here's the question ICYMI:16 cycles wrote:what's the qualification process from Kams as you determined they "could have more than likely qualified"?MaxPower wrote:Chances are that this idiotic owner of the illegal firearm could have more than likely qualified for a legal firearm
Looking forward to hearing more about your insight and background info into the proposed selection process.
Now seeing your question, thanks for the interest on the matter. The question was already answered, but clearly not the answer you were looking for. Maybe i can try to expand.
Kams has promised more FULs, correct?
She also promised “easier access”, correct?
The current process is not transparent and very difficult for the average “law abiding citizen” on paper, correct?
That’s why i said the idiotic owner, under Kams leadership, would more than likely have qualified for a legal firearm. Qualification process? Unsure as she is not in power to lay down the process.
What we do know is that the current process is applicable forms, COC, eye exam, doctor letter, psychological eval, letter from spouse if applicable, house visit. These are all highly easy to get but hard to get approved….agreed?
So according to Kams, it’s going to be easier, not so? As in more than likely these documents required, but it’s just the signature coming easy, with processing fees in many instances. Sounding good? So good that you are going to have many idiotic owners who are qualified on paper, but not really qualified in reality.
All i am saying, is that for a generally irresponsible population, don’t sell them dreams and feel anyone can easily get a FUL because she promising to “sign off” applications easier, that is going to be problems. If the citizens want FULs, they have to be proven to be genuinely competent. Every jackass cannot have an FUL.