I don't know. That's why I'm asking.paid_influencer wrote:tell us wing
hover11 wrote:If I was him I was taking a big shite on the entire population and after I take my million , I just reminding allya brace for harder times eh setta assesMaxPower wrote:How will allyuh PM spend his new money?
Max,MaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:If I was him I was taking a big shite on the entire population and after I take my million , I just reminding allya brace for harder times eh setta assesMaxPower wrote:How will allyuh PM spend his new money?
Or ok.
But the support still there for him to secure the elections.
How come?
paid_influencer wrote:ent he retiring tho
everybody saying he retiring but he also picking the MPs for the next election. very curious
paid_influencer wrote:ent he retiring tho
everybody saying he retiring but he also picking the MPs for the next election. very curious
moving wrote:If they dont pay more they will never be able to attract top talent from the private sector.
However they need to hold persons accountable and develop measurable Kpis.
Top positions in government and ministries need to be performance driven.
We cant change our country if the government sector isnt attractive for the top talent.
moving wrote:If they dont pay more they will never be able to attract top talent from the private sector.
We cant change our country if the government sector isnt attractive for the top talent.
Who is the highest paid office holder in the country? Will that person be accepting the raise and backpay? Is that person bringing value for money that the taxpayers have to contribute?hover11 wrote:God watching The PM take the pay raise….
wing wrote:Who is the highest paid office holder in the country? Will that person be accepting the raise and backpay? Is that person bringing value for money that the taxpayers have to contribute?hover11 wrote:God watching The PM take the pay raise….FB_IMG_1731967662187.jpg
ProtonPowder wrote:moving wrote:If they dont pay more they will never be able to attract top talent from the private sector.
This has always been a BS argument. It is never about the salary, it is about the power.
moving wrote:ProtonPowder wrote:moving wrote:If they dont pay more they will never be able to attract top talent from the private sector.
This has always been a BS argument. It is never about the salary, it is about the power.
When you have power but are not compensated properly......maybe thats why we have so much corruption and nothing is working properly.... who is going to take up a job and sacrifice salary?
What top talent from the private sector is choosing a life of public service during their prime?
moving wrote:ProtonPowder wrote:moving wrote:If they dont pay more they will never be able to attract top talent from the private sector.
When you have power but are not compensated properly......maybe thats why we have so much corruption and nothing is working properly.... who is going to take up a job and sacrifice salary?
What top talent from the private sector is choosing a life of public service during their prime?
death365 wrote:where i could find the 120th SRC report?????
The_Honourable wrote:death365 wrote:where i could find the 120th SRC report?????
ttparliament.org
http://190.213.84.147:8081/PapersLaidVi ... 202024.pdf
The wise continues to live off the foolish, Rowley set to get 1 million dollars backpay meanwhile he telling the masses they can only get 4 percent. We accept this. Dotish country with Stupid ppl.wing wrote:So Rowley stands to get 1.1 m in backpay. The CEO of wasa, tstt and heritage made 150% more than him per month. The opposition leader is getting 960000 backpay while making more than every public official as well as more than these CEOs. Why in the world would she want anything to change?
You swallow so much of his DNA that you can't even think or talk for yourself. Reclaim your manhood and independence from ZR and realise that it's the actions of a single megalomaniac that's preventing a viable alternative in the eyes of the voting public. You calling the voters stupid yet still begging for their votes. Ask Kamala how that strategy turned out.hover11 wrote:The wise continues to live off the foolish, Rowley set to get 1 million dollars backpay meanwhile he telling the masses they can only get 4 percent. We accept this. Dotish country with Stupid ppl.wing wrote:So Rowley stands to get 1.1 m in backpay. The CEO of wasa, tstt and heritage made 150% more than him per month. The opposition leader is getting 960000 backpay while making more than every public official as well as more than these CEOs. Why in the world would she want anything to change?
ZR made some good points whether you like him or not, PNM seeking their own interests and the ppl comfortable with such and accept such. Trinidadians either sleeping or fully dunce but they wide awake and functioning so they have to be stupid to see all that going on and still voting for PNM.wing wrote:You swallow so much of his DNA that you can't even think or talk for yourself. Reclaim your manhood and independence from ZR and realise that it's the actions of a single megalomaniac that's preventing a viable alternative in the eyes of the voting public. You calling the voters stupid yet still begging for their votes. Ask Kamala how that strategy turned out.hover11 wrote:The wise continues to live off the foolish, Rowley set to get 1 million dollars backpay meanwhile he telling the masses they can only get 4 percent. We accept this. Dotish country with Stupid ppl.wing wrote:So Rowley stands to get 1.1 m in backpay. The CEO of wasa, tstt and heritage made 150% more than him per month. The opposition leader is getting 960000 backpay while making more than every public official as well as more than these CEOs. Why in the world would she want anything to change?
Whatever good points are lost in the insults and rum shop ole talk. Anyway, insulting the same voters who you need to regain government isn't a viable strategy. That's why the PNM almost always wins and never out of government for more than one term at a time. Politics and governance are two different concepts.hover11 wrote:ZR made some good points whether you like him or not, PNM seeking their own interests and the ppl comfortable with such and accept such. Trinidadians either sleeping or fully dunce but they wide awake and functioning so they have to be stupid to see all that going on and still voting for PNM.wing wrote:You swallow so much of his DNA that you can't even think or talk for yourself. Reclaim your manhood and independence from ZR and realise that it's the actions of a single megalomaniac that's preventing a viable alternative in the eyes of the voting public. You calling the voters stupid yet still begging for their votes. Ask Kamala how that strategy turned out.hover11 wrote:The wise continues to live off the foolish, Rowley set to get 1 million dollars backpay meanwhile he telling the masses they can only get 4 percent. We accept this. Dotish country with Stupid ppl.wing wrote:So Rowley stands to get 1.1 m in backpay. The CEO of wasa, tstt and heritage made 150% more than him per month. The opposition leader is getting 960000 backpay while making more than every public official as well as more than these CEOs. Why in the world would she want anything to change?
We pay Taxes, it goes to PNM and then they give if to the 1%.hover11 wrote:I thought this country have No Money ? The people.of this country was told to ban their bellies until 2027..so what really going on here? I not seeing 200 dollar, 500 dollar increase or even 1000 dollar increase, I am seeing steep increases across the board. Interesting the wise continue to live off the foolish.
But imbert said he cares about the taxpayers all of a suddenzoom rader wrote:We pay Taxes, it goes to PNM and then they give if to the 1%.hover11 wrote:I thought this country have No Money ? The people.of this country was told to ban their bellies until 2027..so what really going on here? I not seeing 200 dollar, 500 dollar increase or even 1000 dollar increase, I am seeing steep increases across the board. Interesting the wise continue to live off the foolish.