*** The home invasion thread***

wing

Re: *** The home invasion thread***

Postby wing » August 29th, 2024, 2:04 pm

wing wrote:Nobody victim blaming. There was burglar proof, cameras, security, electric fence, alarm system. Yet you all are saying that some pests just happened to randomly choose and victimize the family. Everyone here are potential victims and are doing our best but as we can see, all the measures were bypassed easily. Why? Where was the gap? Would a gun have helped? A panic room? Dogs? Even the best laid plans got bypassed easily.
Where is Rowlee crime plan?
Don't you have a rum shop to go to? You not breeding anybody so go play sword fight with your drinking buddies because people have families to protect.

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2024, 2:15 pm

wing wrote:
wing wrote:Nobody victim blaming. There was burglar proof, cameras, security, electric fence, alarm system. Yet you all are saying that some pests just happened to randomly choose and victimize the family. Everyone here are potential victims and are doing our best but as we can see, all the measures were bypassed easily. Why? Where was the gap? Would a gun have helped? A panic room? Dogs? Even the best laid plans got bypassed easily.
Where is Rowlee crime plan?
Don't you have a rum shop to go to? You not breeding anybody so go play sword fight with your drinking buddies because people have families to protect.
Protect from Rowlee gangs?

PNM created this problem with gangland pest

Postby Gladiator » August 29th, 2024, 5:27 pm

wing wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
wing wrote:
pugboy wrote:article says they via neighbour wall which wasn’t secure

we always hear the term “inside job”
as though if it was then it should not be counted as a crime
Only an idiot would think so. The woman did everything possible and still got victimized, obviously something else was at play, it's just speculation to see what the gaps were. It's understandable that you feel guilty for failing to protect your parents , but instead of analyzing to help everyone avoid the same fate, you pandering to that idiot zoom radar. Do better.

Are you a delusional moron. These bandits are just scouting for opportunities. They are all well organized and the victims report the same profile of young black youth taking instructions via cellphone. Persons such as you always come with the "it muss ha something else" theory to shift the focus from the main problem and attempt to diffuse the tension. Only morons would take that chain up.
The doctor had everything that people use to protect themselves, even an electrified fence, yet they bypassed all that. You giving opportunists too much credit. But then as a UNC latrine dweller, you see race as the answer to everything. Kindly remove yourself to the nearest rum shop and go play jam t**** with zoom radar.

How much yuh aunty charging to rent the Latrine up in Lavantille, you remember the one she help yuh mammee make yuh in?

wing

Postby wing » August 29th, 2024, 5:33 pm

Gladiator wrote:
wing wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
wing wrote:
pugboy wrote:article says they via neighbour wall which wasn’t secure

we always hear the term “inside job”
as though if it was then it should not be counted as a crime
Only an idiot would think so. The woman did everything possible and still got victimized, obviously something else was at play, it's just speculation to see what the gaps were. It's understandable that you feel guilty for failing to protect your parents , but instead of analyzing to help everyone avoid the same fate, you pandering to that idiot zoom radar. Do better.

Are you a delusional moron. These bandits are just scouting for opportunities. They are all well organized and the victims report the same profile of young black youth taking instructions via cellphone. Persons such as you always come with the "it muss ha something else" theory to shift the focus from the main problem and attempt to diffuse the tension. Only morons would take that chain up.
The doctor had everything that people use to protect themselves, even an electrified fence, yet they bypassed all that. You giving opportunists too much credit. But then as a UNC latrine dweller, you see race as the answer to everything. Kindly remove yourself to the nearest rum shop and go play jam t**** with zoom radar.

How much yuh aunty charging to rent the Latrine up in Lavantille, you remember the one she help yuh mammee make yuh in?
Try harder.

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2024, 8:15 pm

PNM gang members again

Blame Rowlee
Screenshot_20240829_191354_WhatsApp.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 31st, 2024, 4:46 pm

Home invasion took place at the home of a ttps member in lendore village. His firearm, vehicle and other valuables were taken.

5 suspects in total, all of African descent.

Postby redmanjp » September 4th, 2024, 1:12 pm

smothered to death

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/arima-pensioner-found-dead-in-ransacked-bedroom-at-home-6.2.2098519.983dbe125f

A man who knew Danclar yesterday begged for answers.

He said it was a sad and horrifying end, “for a woman who never did anything to anyone and for that to come and happen to her.”

He asked, “What we really living in? What really going on?”

Calling on the Government to act immediately, the angry man said unemployment was to blame, as it was forcing good people to become criminals.

He said, “A man who don’t want to rob somebody ... if you hear your child cry in the night for something to eat, you will go and rob somebody. You could stand the pressure but your child under pressure.”

what i doh understand is how this man justifying it by saying is unemployment caused it- is 1 thing u stealing if yuh belly and children belly hungry - is totally another to kill a pensioner :x

Postby alfa » September 4th, 2024, 1:42 pm

redmanjp wrote:smothered to death

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/arima-pensioner-found-dead-in-ransacked-bedroom-at-home-6.2.2098519.983dbe125f

He said it was a sad and horrifying end, “for a woman who never did anything to anyone and for that to come and happen to her.”

Calling on the Government to act immediately, the angry man said unemployment was to blame, as it was forcing good people to become criminals.

He said, “A man who don’t want to rob somebody ... if you hear your child cry in the night for something to eat, you will go and rob somebody. You could stand the pressure but your child under pressure.”

If they really were good people they wouldn't become criminals in the first place. My 2c
what i doh understand is how this man justifying it by saying is unemployment caused it- is 1 thing u stealing if yuh belly and children belly hungry - is totally another to kill a pensioner :x

Postby pugboy » September 4th, 2024, 1:54 pm

those gang bosses are not starving at all
the fellas they hire might be but not the bosses who choose this life of organized crime

Postby zoom rader » September 4th, 2024, 6:38 pm

pugboy wrote:those PNM gang bosses are not starving at all
the fellas they hire might be but not the bosses who choose this life of organized crime

Fixed

Postby gastly369 » September 4th, 2024, 10:36 pm

redmanjp wrote:smothered to death

Have 2 good boys from well off family that is by me... Was given better opportunities than you and I via family links in hopes they change their lifestyle ... Perm jobs in government and now both fired found stealing stuff from the job the first year...now they mingle deep in the 6-7-8-9 racket....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 5th, 2024, 6:22 am

Someone was shot during a home invasion in pierre road this morning

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 6th, 2024, 5:59 pm

There was a home invasion at the home of a Cunupia businessman earlier today. He was stabbed during the altercation. Two assailants from laventille, one was shot by ttps.

Postby zoom rader » September 6th, 2024, 11:31 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:There was a home invasion at the home of a Cunupia businessman earlier today. He was stabbed during the altercation. Two assailants from laventille, one was shot by ttps.
But Hindz say crime down

K_J_R

Postby K_J_R » September 7th, 2024, 1:16 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:There was a home invasion at the home of a Cunupia businessman earlier today. He was stabbed during the altercation. Two assailants from laventille, one was shot by ttps.

this is fake news

everybody know that the assailants were from the gangland of cunupia. laventille does not have gangs. that is a smear campaign by the mdiea.

Postby pugboy » September 7th, 2024, 5:28 am

ent, they say doh worry bout murder stats only
serious crimes down she say

wing

Postby wing » September 7th, 2024, 7:22 am

Once again, first complaining about erla and hinds and Rowley quiet, then complaining when they do say something. They have been proven to be failures but still complaining. Instead of complaining, encourage the undecided voters to come out and vote when the time comes.

Postby zoom rader » September 7th, 2024, 9:11 am

wing wrote:Once again, first complaining about erla and hinds and Rowley quiet, then complaining when they do say something. They have been proven to be failures but still complaining. Instead of complaining, encourage the undecided voters to come out and vote when the time comes.
Road blocks is a crime plan?

PNM have failed to deal with crime and economy.

But all u study is the alternate lifestyle community.

wing

Postby wing » September 7th, 2024, 9:40 am

wing wrote:Once again, first complaining about erla and hinds and Rowley quiet, then complaining when they do say something. They have been proven to be failures but still complaining. Instead of complaining, encourage the undecided voters to come out and vote when the time comes.

This is home invasion thread, I done triggering you with the rainbow stuff. Back to serious non rumshop talk.

Postby zoom rader » September 7th, 2024, 11:31 am

wing wrote:

This is home invasion thread, I done triggering you with the rainbow stuff. Back to serious non rumshop talk.
Is a home invasions a crime?

wing

Postby wing » September 7th, 2024, 11:35 am

wing wrote:

Is a home invasions a crime?
Yes it is.

Postby pugboy » September 7th, 2024, 8:38 pm

home invasion in bhim street el socorro yesterday
normal beating tie up and robbery

Postby zoom rader » September 8th, 2024, 6:36 am

pugboy wrote:home invasion in bhim street el socorro yesterday
normal beating tie up and robbery
PNM have a crime plan

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 11th, 2024, 5:12 am

Aranguez last night
Screenshot_20240911_050938_com.whatsapp_edit_662947588880091.jpg

Postby alfa » September 11th, 2024, 7:36 am

It's ok. Habit 7 says that's not a crime

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 11th, 2024, 7:41 am

Habit is ah cnut...

Victims were Chinese, severely beaten though.

Postby zoom rader » September 11th, 2024, 8:45 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Habit is ah cnut...

Victims were Chinese, severely beaten though.
Shake, u doh normally cuss ppl so this is big

Postby zoom rader » September 11th, 2024, 2:10 pm

Mero good boy get hold in Home invasion

Be informed around 3:30 am on 11.9 24..in the Edinburgh 500 district the following persons where stopped with house breaking implements and car jacking tools...they are presently detained at Freeport police by HP officers..the driver is being charged for drive no Drivers Permit and drive no Certificate of Insurance also checks on the versedex revealed the driver namely CHRISTIAN EMMANUEL JOSHUA of 8 Evergreen Crescent Lopinot Road Arouca, DOB 01/01/01 Self Employed ,Has an outstanding warrant for the afforementioned offences and Passengers : 1)ADEN HUGGINS of #341 Fifteenth Street Edinburgh Chaguanas DOB 11/06/2003 occupation Alarm Technician. Also TERIQUE EDWARDS of #20 Gebera Avenue Coconut Drive, Morvant DOB 17/09/04 occupation Carwash Attendent who was Previously charged in August for larceny motor vehicle..we are kindly requesting this information be circulated to ascertain if the said individuals are wanted in your station .
IMG-20240911-WA0023.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 12th, 2024, 6:15 am

Said to be responsible for a series of home invasions in the arima area
IMG-20240911-WA0631.jpg

Postby alfa » September 12th, 2024, 7:38 am

How them looking like something from the cartoons so?