Don't you have a rum shop to go to? You not breeding anybody so go play sword fight with your drinking buddies because people have families to protect.zoom rader wrote:Where is Rowlee crime plan?wing wrote:Nobody victim blaming. There was burglar proof, cameras, security, electric fence, alarm system. Yet you all are saying that some pests just happened to randomly choose and victimize the family. Everyone here are potential victims and are doing our best but as we can see, all the measures were bypassed easily. Why? Where was the gap? Would a gun have helped? A panic room? Dogs? Even the best laid plans got bypassed easily.
Protect from Rowlee gangs?wing wrote:Don't you have a rum shop to go to? You not breeding anybody so go play sword fight with your drinking buddies because people have families to protect.zoom rader wrote:Where is Rowlee crime plan?wing wrote:Nobody victim blaming. There was burglar proof, cameras, security, electric fence, alarm system. Yet you all are saying that some pests just happened to randomly choose and victimize the family. Everyone here are potential victims and are doing our best but as we can see, all the measures were bypassed easily. Why? Where was the gap? Would a gun have helped? A panic room? Dogs? Even the best laid plans got bypassed easily.
wing wrote:The doctor had everything that people use to protect themselves, even an electrified fence, yet they bypassed all that. You giving opportunists too much credit. But then as a UNC latrine dweller, you see race as the answer to everything. Kindly remove yourself to the nearest rum shop and go play jam t**** with zoom radar.Gladiator wrote:wing wrote:Only an idiot would think so. The woman did everything possible and still got victimized, obviously something else was at play, it's just speculation to see what the gaps were. It's understandable that you feel guilty for failing to protect your parents , but instead of analyzing to help everyone avoid the same fate, you pandering to that idiot zoom radar. Do better.pugboy wrote:article says they via neighbour wall which wasn’t secure
we always hear the term “inside job”
as though if it was then it should not be counted as a crime
Are you a delusional moron. These bandits are just scouting for opportunities. They are all well organized and the victims report the same profile of young black youth taking instructions via cellphone. Persons such as you always come with the "it muss ha something else" theory to shift the focus from the main problem and attempt to diffuse the tension. Only morons would take that chain up.
Try harder.Gladiator wrote:wing wrote:The doctor had everything that people use to protect themselves, even an electrified fence, yet they bypassed all that. You giving opportunists too much credit. But then as a UNC latrine dweller, you see race as the answer to everything. Kindly remove yourself to the nearest rum shop and go play jam t**** with zoom radar.Gladiator wrote:wing wrote:Only an idiot would think so. The woman did everything possible and still got victimized, obviously something else was at play, it's just speculation to see what the gaps were. It's understandable that you feel guilty for failing to protect your parents , but instead of analyzing to help everyone avoid the same fate, you pandering to that idiot zoom radar. Do better.pugboy wrote:article says they via neighbour wall which wasn’t secure
we always hear the term “inside job”
as though if it was then it should not be counted as a crime
Are you a delusional moron. These bandits are just scouting for opportunities. They are all well organized and the victims report the same profile of young black youth taking instructions via cellphone. Persons such as you always come with the "it muss ha something else" theory to shift the focus from the main problem and attempt to diffuse the tension. Only morons would take that chain up.
How much yuh aunty charging to rent the Latrine up in Lavantille, you remember the one she help yuh mammee make yuh in?
A man who knew Danclar yesterday begged for answers.
He said it was a sad and horrifying end, “for a woman who never did anything to anyone and for that to come and happen to her.”
He asked, “What we really living in? What really going on?”
Calling on the Government to act immediately, the angry man said unemployment was to blame, as it was forcing good people to become criminals.
He said, “A man who don’t want to rob somebody ... if you hear your child cry in the night for something to eat, you will go and rob somebody. You could stand the pressure but your child under pressure.”
redmanjp wrote:smothered to death
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/arima-pensioner-found-dead-in-ransacked-bedroom-at-home-6.2.2098519.983dbe125fA man who knew Danclar yesterday begged for answers.
He said it was a sad and horrifying end, “for a woman who never did anything to anyone and for that to come and happen to her.”
Calling on the Government to act immediately, the angry man said unemployment was to blame, as it was forcing good people to become criminals.
He said, “A man who don’t want to rob somebody ... if you hear your child cry in the night for something to eat, you will go and rob somebody. You could stand the pressure but your child under pressure.”
If they really were good people they wouldn't become criminals in the first place. My 2c
what i doh understand is how this man justifying it by saying is unemployment caused it- is 1 thing u stealing if yuh belly and children belly hungry - is totally another to kill a pensioner
pugboy wrote:those PNM gang bosses are not starving at all
the fellas they hire might be but not the bosses who choose this life of organized crime
Have 2 good boys from well off family that is by me... Was given better opportunities than you and I via family links in hopes they change their lifestyle ... Perm jobs in government and now both fired found stealing stuff from the job the first year...now they mingle deep in the 6-7-8-9 racket....redmanjp wrote:smothered to death
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/arima-pensioner-found-dead-in-ransacked-bedroom-at-home-6.2.2098519.983dbe125fA man who knew Danclar yesterday begged for answers.
what i doh understand is how this man justifying it by saying is unemployment caused it- is 1 thing u stealing if yuh belly and children belly hungry - is totally another to kill a pensioner
But Hindz say crime downshake d livin wake d dead wrote:There was a home invasion at the home of a Cunupia businessman earlier today. He was stabbed during the altercation. Two assailants from laventille, one was shot by ttps.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:There was a home invasion at the home of a Cunupia businessman earlier today. He was stabbed during the altercation. Two assailants from laventille, one was shot by ttps.
Road blocks is a crime plan?wing wrote:Once again, first complaining about erla and hinds and Rowley quiet, then complaining when they do say something. They have been proven to be failures but still complaining. Instead of complaining, encourage the undecided voters to come out and vote when the time comes.
This is home invasion thread, I done triggering you with the rainbow stuff. Back to serious non rumshop talk.zoom rader wrote:Road blocks is a crime plan?wing wrote:Once again, first complaining about erla and hinds and Rowley quiet, then complaining when they do say something. They have been proven to be failures but still complaining. Instead of complaining, encourage the undecided voters to come out and vote when the time comes.
PNM have failed to deal with crime and economy.
But all u study is the alternate lifestyle community.
Is a home invasions a crime?wing wrote:This is home invasion thread, I done triggering you with the rainbow stuff. Back to serious non rumshop talk.zoom rader wrote:Road blocks is a crime plan?wing wrote:Once again, first complaining about erla and hinds and Rowley quiet, then complaining when they do say something. They have been proven to be failures but still complaining. Instead of complaining, encourage the undecided voters to come out and vote when the time comes.
Yes it is.zoom rader wrote:Is a home invasions a crime?wing wrote:This is home invasion thread, I done triggering you with the rainbow stuff. Back to serious non rumshop talk.zoom rader wrote:Road blocks is a crime plan?wing wrote:Once again, first complaining about erla and hinds and Rowley quiet, then complaining when they do say something. They have been proven to be failures but still complaining. Instead of complaining, encourage the undecided voters to come out and vote when the time comes.
PNM have a crime planpugboy wrote:home invasion in bhim street el socorro yesterday
normal beating tie up and robbery
Shake, u doh normally cuss ppl so this is bigshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Habit is ah cnut...
Victims were Chinese, severely beaten though.