Re: Youtuber Chris Must List in T&T

Postby pugboy » September 8th, 2024, 6:50 am

correct
we problems is we problems

K_J_R wrote:
VII wrote:And obviously Christ Must whatever is a big part of the problem, I get it now..

yes. he is a part of the problem. he should just hush and not come here.

he only making we look bad just so.

Postby MaxPower » September 8th, 2024, 7:31 am

K_J_R wrote:
he only making we look bad just so.

Don’t need him to make us look bad.

Our culture already did it for us.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 8th, 2024, 5:42 pm

Arrested AGAIN. This time by immigration, he is in the chaguramas detention centre

Postby pugboy » September 8th, 2024, 5:45 pm

it’s a good diversion to harass him
whilst they totally incompetent with actual crime
as we all know this govt like to throw diversions

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » September 9th, 2024, 3:27 pm

pnm d0nkey logic at its finest with this case.
If only such vigour was used to hunt criminals, and their own like Cummings

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 9th, 2024, 3:42 pm

daxt0r wrote:pnm d0nkey logic at its finest with this case.
If only such vigour was used to hunt criminals, and their own like Cummings

Chris has contacts information and addresses for all the criminals, they should seek his assistance

Postby zoom rader » September 11th, 2024, 6:17 am

PNM vs Chris must list
Screenshot_20240911_051506_Instagram.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » September 11th, 2024, 7:25 am

zoom rader wrote:PNM vs Chris must listScreenshot_20240911_051506_Instagram.jpg

what they doing to Chris Must list is real dictator chit

all who think is a joke and believe this election is about not wanting kamla, open allyuh forking eyes nah.
Last edited by paid_influencer on September 11th, 2024, 7:33 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby timelapse » September 11th, 2024, 7:30 am

He running around with a set or stray dogs and didn't think he would catch fleas?

Postby alfa » September 11th, 2024, 7:39 am

Real North Korea shidz with this PNM govt. Just shows the original arrest and charge of cml had nothing to do with catching criminals

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 11th, 2024, 7:52 am

The detention of CML is pure BS.... Have no reason to charge/detain him

Postby zoom rader » September 11th, 2024, 7:59 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:The detention of CML is pure BS.... Have no reason to charge/detain him
Trinidad is seen as a banana Republic under PNM dictatorship.

Freedom is gone

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 11th, 2024, 9:22 am

He first need to learn that the govt don't lock up people, police does. You will swear this man just come and gone to maracas, mud volcano and pitch lake they way he looking for sympathy. You gone and make friends with the people doing all crime

Postby Dizzy28 » September 11th, 2024, 9:45 am

timelapse wrote:

He running around with a set or stray dogs and didn't think he would catch fleas?

A normal person would treat for the fleas, not kill the affected dog

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 11th, 2024, 12:24 pm

Black people (some) getting arrested and killed by police for no reason decades now, but you all applaud when that happens. But now a white man getting a lil pressure and all of a sudden it's a dictatorship

Postby st7 » September 11th, 2024, 12:32 pm

what did the white man do to deserve getting locked up?

i does wonder how dotish allyuh thinking does be oui

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 11th, 2024, 12:51 pm

st7 wrote:what did the white man do to deserve getting locked up?

I don't care, I didn't ask him to come here to film gangsters

Postby st7 » September 11th, 2024, 12:57 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

yet you rel sour, why is that?

Postby pugboy » September 11th, 2024, 1:03 pm

the last straw was having gg on his videos

Postby gastly369 » September 11th, 2024, 1:03 pm

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 11th, 2024, 1:08 pm

gastly369 wrote:

The amount of lies in this video

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 11th, 2024, 1:09 pm

st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

I am actually very happy seeing him suffer

Postby st7 » September 11th, 2024, 1:18 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

I am actually very happy seeing him suffer

why?
i asking cause you coming off as sour

Postby zoom rader » September 11th, 2024, 1:21 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Black people (some) getting arrested and killed by police for no reason decades now, but you all applaud when that happens. But now a white man getting a lil pressure and all of a sudden it's a dictatorship
Are u some kind of kant?

U think our lazy police & Immigration officers will just take it on themselves to arrest this man.

Orders come from the Government which is the PNM.

Dictation

Postby gastly369 » September 11th, 2024, 1:26 pm

Cnc3 might have to "pull down" that interview soon....

But anyway he come for his content views etc and in doing so letting the world see the piece of dog chit country we live in with the people that runs it on both sides

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 11th, 2024, 2:27 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Black people (some) getting arrested and killed by police for no reason decades now, but you all applaud when that happens. But now a white man getting a lil pressure and all of a sudden it's a dictatorship
Are u some kind of kant?

U think our lazy police & Immigration officers will just take it on themselves to arrest this man.

Orders come from the Government which is the PNM.

Dictation

If you have that information then good, I don't. From my analysis, I don't see what the PNM has to do with this. Many people charged under anti gang legislation,
camouflage, loitering, obscene language and other bogus charges idk that the PNM tell them to do that too.

wing

Postby wing » September 11th, 2024, 3:11 pm

Also dictation means something completely different, but no surprise, a failure of the PNM education system.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » September 11th, 2024, 6:25 pm

The deportation order was signed by hinds

Postby zoom rader » September 11th, 2024, 6:35 pm

PariaMan wrote:The deportation order was signed by hinds
Hindz is a PNM?

Just asking for an idiot