K_J_R wrote:VII wrote:And obviously Christ Must whatever is a big part of the problem, I get it now..
yes. he is a part of the problem. he should just hush and not come here.
he only making we look bad just so.
K_J_R wrote:
he only making we look bad just so.
daxt0r wrote:pnm d0nkey logic at its finest with this case.
If only such vigour was used to hunt criminals, and their own like Cummings
zoom rader wrote:PNM vs Chris must listScreenshot_20240911_051506_Instagram.jpg
Trinidad is seen as a banana Republic under PNM dictatorship.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:The detention of CML is pure BS.... Have no reason to charge/detain him
timelapse wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM vs Chris must listScreenshot_20240911_051506_Instagram.jpg
He running around with a set or stray dogs and didn't think he would catch fleas?
st7 wrote:what did the white man do to deserve getting locked up?
i does wonder how dotish allyuh thinking does be oui
Mmoney607 wrote:st7 wrote:what did the white man do to deserve getting locked up?
I don't care, I didn't ask him to come here to film gangsters
st7 wrote:what did the white man do to deserve getting locked up?
gastly369 wrote:
st7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:st7 wrote:what did the white man do to deserve getting locked up?
yet you rel sour, why is that?
Mmoney607 wrote:st7 wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:st7 wrote:what did the white man do to deserve getting locked up?
yet you rel sour, why is that?
I am actually very happy seeing him suffer
Are u some kind of kant?Mmoney607 wrote:Black people (some) getting arrested and killed by police for no reason decades now, but you all applaud when that happens. But now a white man getting a lil pressure and all of a sudden it's a dictatorship
zoom rader wrote:Are u some kind of kant?Mmoney607 wrote:Black people (some) getting arrested and killed by police for no reason decades now, but you all applaud when that happens. But now a white man getting a lil pressure and all of a sudden it's a dictatorship
U think our lazy police & Immigration officers will just take it on themselves to arrest this man.
Orders come from the Government which is the PNM.
Dictation
Hindz is a PNM?PariaMan wrote:The deportation order was signed by hinds